Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal

MRKT Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal

Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 of 2273%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sqlgirl
Location: Arlington
 June 28, 2012
"My new fav shoe. Super comfy. I can walk in them all day and I get compliments on them all the time. Wish I could buy them in every color!"
Review 2 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oceanwaves8
Location: VA
 May 31, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"These shoes are so adorable even my boyfriend said "I really like those" and as most men go he usually wouldn't even notice if I am wearing shoes haha! They are surprisingly comfortable as well I can't wait to wear them again! They were a little slick on the bottoms at first so on the wood floor I had to be cautious but after scuffing the bottoms a bit outside that went away."
Review 3 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Connie7
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 26, 2012
"love 'em! get lots of compliments on these."
Review 4 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leighton
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 23, 2012

Amazing Shoe!

"This shoe is wonderful, fabulous, and stylish but more importantly comfortable! I bought the blk and am buying the gray/navy next!! I get compliments whenever I wear them! True to size."
Review 5 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imelda69
Location: Washington, DC
 May 3, 2012

Cute online, but didn't fit well

"I liked these when I saw them online, but when they're not as cute on me as I thought they would be. I'm petite and the chunky heel looked, well.... too clunky. Also, they were uncomfortable and while I'd suffer for a shoe I love, I didn't like these enough. They're going back."
Review 6 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KweenZee
Location: chicago
 April 26, 2012

Very flirty yet not comfortable

"I got these shoes because I loved the colors and the style is classy, flirty and just down right cute. The shoe was tight and my foot pushed forward which created a uncomfortable feeling. The lace does not allow for the shoe to be pulled tighter and the shoe buckles at the top of the shoe. Not cute at all, after walking in them I quickly wanted to return them until my girlfriend saw them and fell in love with them. She decided to wear them for a day to see if they worked for her."
Review 7 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjellies
Location: Everett, WA
 April 20, 2012

LOVE IT!!

"i love these shoes. wore them to a wedding, without breaking them in. and i danced the night away in them. the tri-color is perfect, i got the brown."
Review 8 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yoly352
Location: California
 April 17, 2012

Great Shoe!

"This shoe was for my daughter for prom and she loved it. The fit was great and the shoe looked great with her dress. Great Shoe!"
Review 9 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: paddler7235
Location: Fresno,CA
 April 15, 2012

Perfect!

"These are perfect--very comfortable to wear, just the right amount of flash. Got many compliments from both men and women on these shoes ;)"
Review 10 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: action35
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 27, 2012

Cute online but not in person

"These are cute shoes and the fit is great but I was expecting a more darker brown instead of the light mocha color for the body."
Review 11 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jessica92
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2012
"My mother had got these shoe sin the blue and grey color I loved the way they looked so I decided to buy a pair for myself I love this hsoes its sexy and comfortable"
Review 12 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorieM
Location: Granger IN
 March 22, 2012

LOVE these

"I loved these from afar for many months. Got them for Valentine's Day, and LOVED them straight out of the box. Quite comfortable, even during a long evening out."
Review 13 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Maricaster
Location: San Jose CA
 February 13, 2012
"I liked these online...but I didn't when I received them...the t-stap is not actually connected, so it makes a ripple when you put it on and wont go down....I put the shoe on and I had to take the ribbion out and put it through the middle of the strap like a reqular shoe... the ribbion is not long enough to make a bow.. it's a nice shoe online but you need to see and wear in person... Hope this helps."
Review 14 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smarshtastic
Location: New York City
 February 3, 2012

Cute in theory, not so much in practice

"I fell in love with these on the website, but when I got them in my hand, I wasn't so impressed. The quality was fine, there were so odd patent patches around the ankle, and I wasn't thrilled about the washers around the holes for the ribbon. The T-strap was a little too thick in width for my liking. Really it came down to taste - it's a well made shoe, but not for me."
Review 15 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 1, 2012

office to evening

"great stylish platform that works well for the office and transitions into evening events. Nice heel height, comfortable shoe."
Review 16 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dashoewhisperer
Location: WEBSTER
 January 30, 2012

LOVE THEM

"Very easy to walk in and very comfortable. I really love the two different shades of brown!!"
Review 17 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: okali
Location: Michigan
 January 23, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just got these shoes and i absolutely love them!"
Review 18 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raysin
Location: LA, California
 January 20, 2012

In love with these!

"I scored these off the clearance rack.....one of the best scores EVER!!! I bought the grey/blue and upon wearing them to work I got sooo many compliments. I think with the right accessories/top, these could be work with jeans too. The cherry on top is that they're comfy. I'll rock a painful pair of shoes, if they're cute enough. So these are a win-win."
Review 19 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffDT
Location: Texas
 January 10, 2012

Zenny/Market

"This shoe is not only fabulous eye candy, it's a dream to wear it!! I wore this shoe New Year's Eve and the comfort lasts for hours. There is great heel support and walking is effortless. I love them and will be on the look out for them in black!"
Review 20 for Mrkt Zenny Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Manolo
Location: Southern California
 January 7, 2012

Absolutly Love them!!!!

"Gorgeous shoes!!! Perfect fit....and very comfortable."