Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Sonia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Sonia Pump

Mrkt Sonia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Review 1 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiaD
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 October 14, 2012

Gorgeous but...

"I originally bought these in my normal size 9, and I put them on and they felt tight, but i thought they would loosen up. WRONG. I was in so much pain and i just wore them to dinner! My feet were literally shaking. Then i exchanged for a half size up and the difference was incredible. I love the color (grey/black), and I can wear them all day now!"
Review 2 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaRed
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 September 23, 2012

Woot Woot

"have to admit....wasn't too sure about these b/c of the heel. But too cute & way more comfy than I thought!"
Review 3 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarrieAnnB
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 July 31, 2012

Mrkt Sonia Pump

"I like the 2 tone effect and that the heel isn't too skinny. Pretty comfortable and totally cute!!"
Review 4 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samtoppin
Location: Conyers
 July 28, 2012

I LOVE THESE PUMPS!

"These pumps are very cute! The heel is pretty high but they are surprisingly very comfortable. I wear them all day at work and feel like I can go another few hours in them. They go great with skirts and slacks. Every time I wear them, I get multiple compliments, even from guys! I bought them in the grey...the black heel and black platform contrast against the grey shoe is what really makes this shoe special. They are nicely made and fit true to size. I have a wide, flat foot but these shoes are very flattering to my feet (I wear a size 10). They are actually cuter in person that online. The price was right on as well! I highly recommend these!"
Review 5 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Soon2BeMrs
Location: NW Indiana
 July 27, 2012
"Cute & Classy!!! But they do run small...I had to exchange for a size 10 and I normally wear a 9 or 9.5."
Review 6 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smittypie
Location: Long Beach CA
 July 26, 2012

Classy :)

"These shoes are beautiful, I get tons of compliments on them each time I wear them. They are high so standing for long periods of time is not recommended, at least for me. Comfortable to walk in etc. I love them~"
Review 7 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IheartDSW000
Location: Florida
 July 22, 2012

Surprisingly sexy heel

"I was concerned that I wouldn't like the chunkier heel (since I typically wear stillettos), but it turns out that I do. The heel is not too chunky and still makes your legs look sexy!"
Review 8 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jawbreaker
Location: NYC
 June 23, 2012

Super sexy

"Ordered the gray & black pair half size bigger, and that was a good call. It's a little tight in the toe area, especially my right, but it just needs to be broken in more. The shoes make my legs look longer and slimmer. Received so many compliments, esp @ work. They are by far the sexiest pumps i've ever purchased."
Review 9 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeho7
Location: Los Angeles
 May 21, 2012

beautiful shoes!

"I ordered the grey pair. I am a high heel lover and these shoes are beautiful. VERY well made. Fits true to size. The suede gives them a very classy look. I can easily wear this to work or going out. The heel is nice and sturdy, and the platform in the front adds a lot more comfort. The peep toe is pretty wide, so you can show off your cute toe polish. The heel is 5 inches high but very comfortable to walk around in. I am loving these shoes!"
Review 10 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imelda12
Location: NJ
 May 9, 2012

Love it!

"These shoe are great. Very Comfy and staple for any girls wardrobe. Agree with the reviews go up a half size and they will fit great!!!"
Review 11 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyInnerChi
Location: Tampa
 May 7, 2012

My new favorite shoe!

"I ordered these in the tan and dark brown and absolutely love them! I can't believe how many compliments I got when I wore them to work. They are sophisticated, classy and, with the color blocked heel and platform, a fun shoe to wear. True to size, surprisingly comfortable and just an overall great shoe. Careful with the suede though...they are prone to scuffing. Just ordered the black and can't wait for them to get here!"
Review 12 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZzzV
Location: MI
 May 1, 2012

Nice shoes

"Just received this shoes. They are gorgeous but a little bit short. It's a very first time when 7.5 size doesn't match me. Will exchange them."
Review 13 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: netp
Location: Dallas,TX
 May 1, 2012

Chunky Heels

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Chunky Heels seems to be making a statement this season. As much as I want to cater it as well, my legs just can't pull them off! These shoes are more comfortable than they seem. Unfortunately, you do have to go a half or a full size higher since they run very narrow and short.
They made my calves look even bigger because it was too high so I had to return them. The platform makes it easier but I just couldn't commit to it.
However, it does give your feet a very sexy silhouette. The materials are of good quality and I love suede!"
Review 14 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spicyinky
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 24, 2012
"Really like this shoe but it was too tight at the toes. I'll try to break them in."
Review 15 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crodog
Location: Chicago Il
 April 24, 2012
"Love this shoe.. .very comfy"
Review 16 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TopModel
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 3, 2012

Perfect Fit

"these shoes are super comfortable, i bought the green but i am totally thinking about getting another color!"
Review 17 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChloeRob
Location: SV
 March 22, 2012
"They are just gorgeous! A little high for those who are not used to high heels, but amazing on the foot!"
Review 18 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123GB
Location: Greenville, NC
 March 7, 2012
"I really like these shoes, I bought them in emerald and black and they go with all my black autumn/winter clothes. They're quite comfy once broken in."
Review 19 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdmshoelover
Location: Michigan
 March 1, 2012

Love This Shoe!

"This shoe is absolutely comfortable. The heel is just high enough to wear with anything. The peep is sexy and classy."
Review 20 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MizDee
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 24, 2012

MRKT

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"A classic shoe for work. Not much wrong with this one. Very comfy and conservative."