Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Sonia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Sonia Pump

Mrkt Sonia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Review 21 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DannieD
Location: Washington, DC
 February 23, 2012
" Liked the shoes, but the peep was rather big. "
Review 22 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SonyasShoes
Location: Houston TX
 February 15, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I have always been a stiletto girl, but this thicker heel is still high enough to keep it sexy. It is a comfortable fit, and I made it through a 14 hour work day in these babies! As I get older I find that I can always use a little extra cushion at the ball of the foot, but it didn't start to bother me until about hour 10, so I'd say this is a wimmer! "
Review 23 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelby
Location: Maryland
 February 14, 2012

Great Pumps

" These pumps are perfect to wear with that awesome dress you have hanging in the closet. Can be used for business professional or to wear out on the town. Surprisingly comfortable even with such a high heel! "
Review 24 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luvshoes80
Location: brooklyn, NY
 February 5, 2012

love these peep toed pumps

" They are sexy, heel gives great balance and most of all comfortable!! Will try to get them in green as well, got them at a great bargain and can't wait to find another pair! "
Review 25 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJDay
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 4, 2012
" This shoe is really great. It's comfortable and the color is amazing. It adds that right amount of pop. "
Review 26 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cutetrini23
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2012

Beautiful color!

" This is the perfect color green. Deep and rich! The shoes are sturdy and comfy and right on trend with the color blocking!! "
Review 27 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: CeXci
Location: Miami, FL
 January 13, 2012

Brown Sonia Pump

" Sexy yet elegant. Great for office or play. Everyone likes them. A little tight at first, but they break in easily. The material is very soft, the shape of the heal is perfect, making the shoe easy to walk in. "
Review 28 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoestatic
Location: Atlanta
 January 12, 2012
" I love love love these shoes. They are simply gorgeous!!!! I got them in emerald and in gray. This is another cool purchase from my favorite shoe store. "
Review 29 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GS1964
Location: Rookwood - Norwood Ohio
 January 9, 2012

These shoes are so cute!

" I love these shoes. I bought them in gray, teal and camel. They look great with my suits and great with jeans. Not difficult to walk in because of the platform up front but because the heels are 5" they do push your toes down into to the open toe part a bit more than shoes with a lower heel. A bit awkward but not uncomfortable. "
Review 30 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eDivaEsq
Location: Newark, NJ
 January 2, 2012

cute if you don't value comfort

" I bought these shoes as casual holiday shoes for going to bars with friends and coworkers. They are sooo cute and look good with jeans or just with a skirt, but the fit is a tad too narrow, and they are a bit too long. They would also benefit greatly from some padding in the ball of the foot. "
Review 31 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: chanes
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 7, 2011

Strange

" I ALWAYS wear a 7 in heels.....religiously....i'm sending these back for 7 1/2's. Normally in the summer i can understand if I may need a 7 1/2 but not during the winter.
LOVED the color! great for xmas parties
So be careful and think about ordering 1/2 size larger. "
Review 32 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: bdbb
Location: san diego
 December 2, 2011
" These shoes ran wide and big on me. Going to exchange for the size down but have a feeling will be too small since there are no half sizes. Pretty shoe though. "
Review 33 for Mrkt Sonia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alwaysshoeshopping
Location: Houston, TX
 November 18, 2011

Be gentle

" I'm a shoe wearer and after the 1st wear I've already damaged the heels :( They are beautiful though! "
21-33 of 33