Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe

adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Review 1 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skootch
Location: canada
 December 20, 2012

love this runner

"I love these adidas runners. They tend to fit a narrower foot like I have. This shoe is very light weight perfect for running."
Review 2 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allie248
Location: colorado
 November 12, 2012
"love! i was looking for a comfy running shoe that was cute too! these were perfect."
Review 3 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amsimp3
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 October 30, 2012

Great running shoe

"This is my second pair, love these shoes! Super lite and comfortable with hardly any break in time."
Review 4 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee74
Location: Denver, CO
 October 22, 2012

Great Running shoe!

"Very comfy just enough cushion and incredibly light weight."
Review 5 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gradstudent4444
Location: woodbury, mn
 October 8, 2012

Love!

"These shoes are awesome! I always wore Nike's until they started making styles that I wasn't impressed with. I tried the Marathon 10 and fell in love! This is the third pair I bought, and I even ran my first marathon in them yesterday. Highly recommend!!!"
Review 6 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristenMarie
Location: Urbandale, IA
 August 20, 2012

Adidas Shoe

"Bought these shoes to train for a 5K. They are very light weight and very comfortable. Great looking shoe too!"
Review 7 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: perrineka
Location: newport beach, CA
 August 12, 2012

marathon adidas running shoes

"The shoes are light weight on top and decent support on the bottom for my ankles. I love the colors. I was going to buy this style of shoe a couple months ago, but the store didn't have my size. So I bought another adidas pair of running shoes. These then went on sale, and I finally got the pair I wanted!"
Review 8 for adidas Marathon 10 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JEMEB
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 3, 2012

Great kicks

"This is my second pair of marathons. Adidas have always been the best fit for me (my feet are long, narrow, and flat) and these are no exception. It helps that they're also lightweight and breathable, and I love the slightly retro look. Great running shoes."