Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On

Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On

Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Review 1 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootAddicted
Location: ShoeAddictedNYC
 November 16, 2014

Great Shoe (Esp. for the price).

" Bought this for my boyfriend. He is usually a 10.5-11 and the 10.5 fir him perfectly. He said they were comfortable. Also, they were not too narrow or too wide at the tip. Great work shoe! "
Review 2 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: norestone
Location: Jamaica
 July 20, 2014

nice shoe but fits long

" I order this shoeshoe for my brother's wedding. I'm an 8.5 but this runs closer to bring a 9 in length. Otherwise though, it fits pretty OK. "
Review 3 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiddleofnowhereIA
Location: Iowa
 March 4, 2014

Ordered for picky husband

" I ordered these for my hubby. He is pIcky about things, but hates shopping. He tried these on and although he thought they were a bit pointy thought they were comfy too. He has only worn them for a few moments around the house; so hard to predict comfort for a whole day. "
Review 4 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spnola
Location: New Orleans
 January 19, 2014

A Must Have Shoe

" Classy, modern, and comfy. A must have in wardrobe "
Review 5 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheel7777
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 19, 2013

Husband Loves These

" He even wears them around the house when he's not going anywhere. He loves that there is arch support in the shoe, and they are really comfortable. "
Review 6 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRKYM
Location: NEW ORLEANS
 December 10, 2013

NICE SHOES

" I LOVE THESE SHOES. "
Review 7 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mozak
Location: NJ
 December 6, 2012
" Great Shoe and great fit!! "
Review 8 for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: bnt8989
Location: alabama
 September 17, 2012

Classy but a little long

" I bought these for my boyfriend. He needed some classy dress shoes with out looking to over the top. They are the perfect shoe style wise but we had to get him a half size smaller. they were a little big and made him look like he was wearing skis. Got the 1/2 size smaller and they look perfect. Very classy handsome shoe! Oh and Comfy to he says! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perry Ellis Bradley Slip-On
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy