Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Review 1 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iREGINA
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 11, 2014

Nice pair of dress shoes...

"Bought these for my husband. I personally like how the shoe looks. He does too, but he said he needs to break them in. Overall, nice looking shoe, just not that comfortable for long wear."
Review 2 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatelynJo
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 December 28, 2013

Great shoe

"Bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are a great shoe for the price, he says they are comfortable, and they fit him perfectly. He wears a 10 and the 10 in this shoe was just right."
Review 3 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shyue
Location: Louisiana
 September 26, 2013

Classic look and good price.

"Get the classic Oxford without breaking the bank. The show is comfortable and complements any suit."
Review 4 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekotek64
Location: Cary,NC
 May 26, 2013

Light weight and comfortable

"These shoes are a great addition to any business wardrobe or they look great with jeans. They are light weight and very comfortable. True to size."
Review 5 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VicGreenInNYC
Location: Park Slope, Brooklyn, New York, USA
 May 12, 2013

Love my new shoes

"I found this shoe very attractive. It has a time tested style that works well both professionally and casually. I found the shoe comfortable around my toes with sufficient freedom for movement. I am grateful for the support it provided."
Review 6 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funks
Location: wallingford, ct
 May 10, 2013

Looks nice but long

"I bought this shoe for my husband, it really looks nice on him but kind of long."
Review 7 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: new york city
 April 30, 2013

Handsome Pair

"I like these shoes. I wish the gloss of the leather was a bit shinier and blacker (it's got a matte finish) but otherwise I'm pleased with it."
Review 8 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HerWishIsMyCommand
Location: MI
 April 5, 2013

Awesome

"Simple and awesome. Was a sales steal for me but I wished there were more colors. True to size."
Review 9 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 75pairsandcounting
Location: Canton, MI
 December 8, 2012

Excellent leather

"Bought for my husband and he loves them. Leather quality is great."
Review 10 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jmbrvp
Location: Dallas
 November 1, 2012
"Great pair of shoes just got them in the mail goes great with a suit and just as well with jeans"
Review 11 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ValleyBoy92
Location: Sun Valley, Ca
 October 22, 2012

Decent Shoe

"These shoes were VERY stiff and uncomfortable the first time I wore them (wore them for 8 hrs. straight). After that, though, they were very comfortable."
Review 12 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHeights202
Location: Washington, DC
 August 21, 2012

Old school for sure

"This Oxford has a slightly square toe at the front. And because they taper at the toe, the shoe looks a bit long, especially if you have small feet to begin with."
Review 13 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dannyboy
Location: New York
 July 9, 2012

Great

"This is a great shoe. Just needs a little polishing and care. Feels great, and it's only slightly long. As it should be, since these types of shoes are usually like that."
Review 14 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bill47
Location: San Francisco
 July 3, 2012

Great looking shoe

"I really like the style. The shoe could be a little bit more comfortable but I think it's because I ordered half a size larger than I should have. Looks great, just too lazy to make a return. I would buy this again for $50."
Review 15 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Paddy
Location: New Jersey
 February 2, 2012

dress shoes for work

"square toe makes it a very long shoe- looked like boats on my feet- but they were very comfy"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy