Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Review 1 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 April 30, 2016

Reviewing for my husband

" These shoes didn't require any time to "break in". We bought these the same day he had to wear them, and he was comfortable through the whole night... he didn't look too shabby either :D "
Review 2 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 April 27, 2016

My Power Shoes!

" Quote from my husband. "The shoes fit like a glove. I have a wide foot and would normally go half a size up because of it, but not with these. They are very elegant and when I put them on, I swear the confidence spews from these babies. I'm out interviewing for my career and I swear these shoes are helping by putting some PEP In my STEP!! " "
Review 3 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brookline
 April 22, 2016

Definitely recommend the product

" This is a great product, but is a little narrow. Shiny and comfortable "
Review 4 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 April 16, 2016
" Great Shoe, Bought these for my boyfriend he loved them. True to size and comfortable. Price was great! "
Review 5 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GB, WI
 February 9, 2016

Nice shoes

" I bought these for my boyfriend and he would only wear sneakers. He did like them and they were very comfortable. Very nice shoes. "
Review 6 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South
 April 10, 2015

Looks long and narrow

" For someone with long feet (size 13) these looked like character shoes with long and narrow toe. Not comfortable or attractive. "
Review 7 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 11, 2014

Nice pair of dress shoes...

" Bought these for my husband. I personally like how the shoe looks. He does too, but he said he needs to break them in. Overall, nice looking shoe, just not that comfortable for long wear. "
Review 8 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 December 28, 2013

Great shoe

" Bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are a great shoe for the price, he says they are comfortable, and they fit him perfectly. He wears a 10 and the 10 in this shoe was just right. "
Review 9 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 September 26, 2013

Classic look and good price.

" Get the classic Oxford without breaking the bank. The show is comfortable and complements any suit. "
Review 10 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cary,NC
 May 26, 2013

Light weight and comfortable

" These shoes are a great addition to any business wardrobe or they look great with jeans. They are light weight and very comfortable. True to size. "
Review 11 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Park Slope, Brooklyn, New York, USA
 May 12, 2013

Love my new shoes

" I found this shoe very attractive. It has a time tested style that works well both professionally and casually. I found the shoe comfortable around my toes with sufficient freedom for movement. I am grateful for the support it provided. "
Review 12 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wallingford, ct
 May 10, 2013

Looks nice but long

" I bought this shoe for my husband, it really looks nice on him but kind of long. "
Review 13 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: new york city
 April 30, 2013

Handsome Pair

" I like these shoes. I wish the gloss of the leather was a bit shinier and blacker (it's got a matte finish) but otherwise I'm pleased with it. "
Review 14 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 April 5, 2013

Awesome

" Simple and awesome. Was a sales steal for me but I wished there were more colors. True to size. "
Review 15 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Canton, MI
 December 8, 2012

Excellent leather

" Bought for my husband and he loves them. Leather quality is great. "
Review 16 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Dallas
 November 1, 2012
" Great pair of shoes just got them in the mail goes great with a suit and just as well with jeans "
Review 17 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Sun Valley, Ca
 October 22, 2012

Decent Shoe

" These shoes were VERY stiff and uncomfortable the first time I wore them (wore them for 8 hrs. straight). After that, though, they were very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 August 21, 2012

Old school for sure

" This Oxford has a slightly square toe at the front. And because they taper at the toe, the shoe looks a bit long, especially if you have small feet to begin with. "
Review 19 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 July 9, 2012

Great

" This is a great shoe. Just needs a little polishing and care. Feels great, and it's only slightly long. As it should be, since these types of shoes are usually like that. "
Review 20 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 July 3, 2012

Great looking shoe

" I really like the style. The shoe could be a little bit more comfortable but I think it's because I ordered half a size larger than I should have. Looks great, just too lazy to make a return. I would buy this again for $50. "