Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford

Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Review 1 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iREGINA
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 11, 2014

Nice pair of dress shoes...

" Bought these for my husband. I personally like how the shoe looks. He does too, but he said he needs to break them in. Overall, nice looking shoe, just not that comfortable for long wear. "
Review 2 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatelynJo
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
 December 28, 2013

Great shoe

" Bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are a great shoe for the price, he says they are comfortable, and they fit him perfectly. He wears a 10 and the 10 in this shoe was just right. "
Review 3 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shyue
Location: Louisiana
 September 26, 2013

Classic look and good price.

" Get the classic Oxford without breaking the bank. The show is comfortable and complements any suit. "
Review 4 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekotek64
Location: Cary,NC
 May 26, 2013

Light weight and comfortable

" These shoes are a great addition to any business wardrobe or they look great with jeans. They are light weight and very comfortable. True to size. "
Review 5 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VicGreenInNYC
Location: Park Slope, Brooklyn, New York, USA
 May 12, 2013

Love my new shoes

" I found this shoe very attractive. It has a time tested style that works well both professionally and casually. I found the shoe comfortable around my toes with sufficient freedom for movement. I am grateful for the support it provided. "
Review 6 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funks
Location: wallingford, ct
 May 10, 2013

Looks nice but long

" I bought this shoe for my husband, it really looks nice on him but kind of long. "
Review 7 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: new york city
 April 30, 2013

Handsome Pair

" I like these shoes. I wish the gloss of the leather was a bit shinier and blacker (it's got a matte finish) but otherwise I'm pleased with it. "
Review 8 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HerWishIsMyCommand
Location: MI
 April 5, 2013

Awesome

" Simple and awesome. Was a sales steal for me but I wished there were more colors. True to size. "
Review 9 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 75pairsandcounting
Location: Canton, MI
 December 8, 2012

Excellent leather

" Bought for my husband and he loves them. Leather quality is great. "
Review 10 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jmbrvp
Location: Dallas
 November 1, 2012
" Great pair of shoes just got them in the mail goes great with a suit and just as well with jeans "
Review 11 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ValleyBoy92
Location: Sun Valley, Ca
 October 22, 2012

Decent Shoe

" These shoes were VERY stiff and uncomfortable the first time I wore them (wore them for 8 hrs. straight). After that, though, they were very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHeights202
Location: Washington, DC
 August 21, 2012

Old school for sure

" This Oxford has a slightly square toe at the front. And because they taper at the toe, the shoe looks a bit long, especially if you have small feet to begin with. "
Review 13 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dannyboy
Location: New York
 July 9, 2012

Great

" This is a great shoe. Just needs a little polishing and care. Feels great, and it's only slightly long. As it should be, since these types of shoes are usually like that. "
Review 14 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bill47
Location: San Francisco
 July 3, 2012

Great looking shoe

" I really like the style. The shoe could be a little bit more comfortable but I think it's because I ordered half a size larger than I should have. Looks great, just too lazy to make a return. I would buy this again for $50. "
Review 15 for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Paddy
Location: New Jersey
 February 2, 2012

dress shoes for work

" square toe makes it a very long shoe- looked like boats on my feet- but they were very comfy "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perry Ellis Stanley Oxford
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy