Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump

Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Review 21 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AGMM
Location: Maryland
 May 25, 2012

nice shoe

"i ordered this shoe for my friend's party. they were comfortable at first like i was dancing, walking around and what not. then i got to a point where i was like ok lemme take these shoes off for a second and give my feet a rest. overall they are a cute shoe and the heel length is perfect."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TaraJD
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2012

Rebaa Pump - Gorgeous but too small

"I was so excited to receive my delivery and tried them on right away. Unfortunately, this shoe was much too small. I'm a 6, and with the high angle of the heel, I wasn't able to slip my foot in. I would recommend going a 1/2 size up. The ball of the shoe was a bit narrow as well. The quality is great, and I love all the sequins. I can't wait for my 6.5's to get here now! :)"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shebuckman
Location: Rapid City, SD
 April 26, 2012
"I wore these for my nursing school graduation. It was a long day on my feet and I had no pain or problems. Everybody loved them! Highly recommed for any dressy event if you want a statement making shoe!"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xiomi
Location: Illinois
 March 31, 2012

Love this shoes !

"These are the cutest shoes ever ! They fit perfectly and look great paired with a little black dress."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChuckB
Location: Shreveport, La
 March 19, 2012
"so shiny:)) fun going out shoes! :D"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLu1ove
Location: Seattle, Washington
 March 6, 2012

OMG!

"Love them! I got the silverish onesLook so much better in person than online! :) My college roommates loved them! They're comfy and sexy! True to size! Perfect for a date or a night out! :)"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddict0101
Location: Philadelphia
 February 14, 2012
"As soon as I saw these shoes on the DSW website, I just knew I had to have them! I'm not someone who wears heels very often, but I figured that with the party-perfect design and thicker heel, they would be great. I'm so glad that I was right! They are surprisingly comfortable and I just love all of the sequins!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: moobabe
Location: Colorado Springs
 January 17, 2012

Sequins galore.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Hotness. If you want a shoe that shines, these are for you. If you want a shoe that is attention-grabbing, these are for you. If you want beautiful shoes that bring excitement to your outfit, these are for you. They are comfortable enough but don't give at all - can make them somewhat difficult to stand in for long periods of time but it is TOTALLY worth it. Great for parties."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maritess
Location: Daly City
 December 27, 2011

Very Comfy

"first time I saw this shoe in Westlake DSW and i got no more size.I search online and ordered right away.I love this shoe very comfy."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrncsVHJ
Location: Stockton,CA
 December 11, 2011

Love Um!!!!

"Super cute and comfy. I am soooo not a heel person but w/the thick platform they are easy to walk in and are very comfy ;)"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MidwestModern
Location: Des Moines, IA
 December 10, 2011

A Lot of Look

"These looked great online and I thought they'd make great holiday party shoes. However, in person they weren't exactly as I had hoped. The "sparkle" is a meandering line of small sequins of varying shades of gray (I ordered the pewter) and with the large platform and thick heel they looked really large and felt very heavy on my feet. Overall, I couldn't decide if they were "fun" or looked like they belonged on the feet of a female impersonator during a stage performance. I decided to err on the side of caution and return them."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtnay88
Location: Chicago
 December 8, 2011

Great party shoe!

"I couldn't wait to get these for the holidays simply for their sparkle and for the fact that they had a gorgeous chunky heel. They looked amazing right out of the box (I ordered pewter) and didn't disappoint! I know everyone is going to love them! With its rounded toe, your feet don't feel squished which is great. They aren't at all walking shoes, and won't be the most comfortable after standing for a long period of time, but that's not why I got them in the first place. The chunky heel provides a great deal of support and allows me to feel more stable, which is nice. The sequins are stitched on pretty well and hopefully will stay put with more wear."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tankakes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 7, 2011

Pewter Sequence

"This heel is absolutely gorgeous!! It is super comfy even though it is a bit high. Fits true to size! Perfect holiday heel!!"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mdshoeshopper
Location: Salisbury, MD
 December 6, 2011

cute sassy shoes

"I can't wait to wear these to a holiday party! I bought them in the silver color and they're really cute! I do have another pair of Steve Madden's that are glittery, the glitter gets everywhere! Not the case with these! They run true to size...I haven't worn them long enough to tell if they're really comfy or not! I'm hoping they will be! :) The heel and platform are nice and high..I'm not afraid! I'm glad the heel is a little thicker...should offer a little more stability than stiletto's!"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: klee4766
Location: Washington, DC
 December 3, 2011

coppery goodness!

"LOVE these! not only are they too cute, but they are surprisingly comfortable, even when standing in 'em for a long time."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Rebaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyek
Location: Rochester, NY
 November 28, 2011

LOVE these shoes!!!

"Though the heel is much higher than I am used to, I can easily walk in these and they a very comfortable. Oh, and they are SPARKLY!! Bought them for one particular outfit, but I am trying to figure out how I can where them all the time! :)"
21-36 of 36