Customer Reviews for Volatile Volatile Denver Western Boot

Volatile Volatile Denver Western Boot

Volatile Denver Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (215 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
64
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
2
202 of 21594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Review 1 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LChicago
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 7, 2014

IN LOVE

"These boots are amazing, I can't wait to wear them all spring and summer long! I ordered my normal size, 8.5, and I think they fit perfectly. Since they have about a 2.5 inch heel it isn't like walking on clouds, but I wore them standing for hours at a time and had no pain. And for the price, you can't beet them."
Review 2 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: MN
 February 23, 2014

satisfied buyer

"I was very satisfied when I received these boots in the mail. They are a bit lighter than the picture shows, but when I wore them I got many compliments and others even went online to buy them after they saw my boots!"
Review 3 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cgebby
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 February 14, 2014

Cowgirl!

"I was nervous when I placed my order because I read the reviews on how the ankle fitting was so large. Well I have really skinny legs and I love how they fit!!! Super comfortable...and they don't feel like cheap boots! Love them and can't wait to Two-step in these!!"
Review 4 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathie12345
Location: minnesota
 February 14, 2014

looks like real leather

"They were very soft faux leather. Saw the same ones for sale for twice the price. Toe was a little more pointy then I like but that is the look of more authentic western look . I will get use to it."
Review 5 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janal
Location: California
 February 6, 2014

GET THEM!!! No regrets!

"I had to do an exchange for these as after two days one of my heels broke, but Cust. Service is AWESOME! I was sooo sad when I had to wait the few days for my new pair to come in. There is NO break in time, never had any other issues... I always have compliments whenever I wear these out. I'm half tempted to grab another as the price has decreased.. GO FOR IT!!"
Review 6 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maemae1967
Location: Jackson ms
 February 4, 2014

Boots

"I love my boots"
Review 7 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karin2311
Location: Fargo, North Dakota
 February 3, 2014

Super adorable, but not the comfiest!

"I usually wear a size 6, but I ordered these in a 7 because they were out of my size. I figured it wouldn't be a big deal to wear an extra pair of socks with boots. And they fit just fine with two pairs of socks, so no complaints there! The only thing keeping me from loving these boots is that they have kind of a hard sole in the bottom, so they aren't the most comfortable boot. However, they are so cute, and I love that they have a little heel to give you a height boost. Overall, I would recommend them!"
Review 8 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bekki1
Location: Chicago
 February 3, 2014

Love

"Love these! Even better then pictured. Super cut, comfy, and they fit my wide calfs. Can't believe the great price. I wish they came in more colors."
Review 9 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 January 28, 2014

So happy with these!

"These boots are so comfortable! I love them. Even with a fairly tall heel, they are easy and comfortable to walk in. They look like genuine leather and feel soft and sturdy, as well. I have been wearing them with dresses, jeans, just about anything. I have large calves, so was a bit worried that they might be tight, but they fit perfectly. One of my best shoe buys ever! I have ALOT of shoes......."
Review 10 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara1234
Location: Louisville, KY
 January 23, 2014

Cute boots

"I really like these boots. I was looking for some cute cowboy boots with a heel to wear over skinny jeans. These are a little lighter in color than the picture suggest. It's more of a tan than a brown, but they are still very cute. I have not worn them for a full day, but they seem comfortable. They are also reasonably priced. I would recommend these cute boots!"
Review 11 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bakermom26
Location: Cortland
 January 16, 2014

Great boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the look. The color is lighter than the picture shows but not ugly at all. Can't wait to go out in them!"
Review 12 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebeedobeedo
Location: Indiana
 January 14, 2014

Looks like leather!

"Pretty impressed! I don't normally like to wear 'pleather', but I also didn't want to pay outrageously for designer leather cowboy boots. These boots have great detailing, are super cute, very comfy, and most importantly, look like the real deal. I ordered size 7.5, my usual size, and it's a perfect fit."
Review 13 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VALady
Location: Virginia
 January 8, 2014

Volatile Denver Western Boot

"Got these because they were on sale and I wanted a pair of western style boots. Great Purchase. They look great and are comfortable. I Love them and so does my husband."
Review 14 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: locknloadslc
Location: AZ
 November 26, 2013

Love 'Em

"I could not have made a better selection. Wanted boots for riding and these fit the bill perfectly."
Review 15 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cvnote
Location: Las Vegas
 October 16, 2013

Awesome boots!

"I've not worn these for a full day yet, but they are really comfortable and super cute!"
Review 16 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferT47
Location: Tx
 September 13, 2013

Great boots!

"Very comfortable. I wore these all day and never had a problem. Super cute with jeggings, leggings or dresses. Lots of compliments!"
Review 17 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cowgirl12
Location: Iowa
 August 26, 2013

LOVE THEM!!!

"They fit perfect and I could wear them for an entire day comfortably!"
Review 18 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmar
Location: Mankato, MN
 May 22, 2013
"Adorable Boot!! Just bigger around the calf, which I have problems with in almost every boot."
Review 19 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FiveNineBeauty
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 22, 2013

Love it <3

"I was looking for an oober cute western boot, and found it with volatile. This boot is very comfortable. Ive worn them walking around for hours, and always get compliments."
Review 20 for Volatile Denver Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcking4284
Location: indianapolis
 May 12, 2013

white boots

"love the boots! heels can slide on slick floors is the only thing I found on these boots"