Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal

Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.087 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ardelia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 September 23, 2012

Coconuts Solei Wedge

" This sandal is very casual, and super comfy. I purchased the black pair, and love the heel height. You can stay in these all day and your feet and toes will remain happy. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Betherino
Location: DFW, TX
 August 5, 2012

Cute, but poor quality

" Cute, but poor quality - there was a hole punched out in the foam heel. Without that, though, you can tell they are not a designer shoe by far, but for cute, trendy shoes, they might be worth exchanging. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzyl8dy
Location: LOS ANGELES
 July 24, 2012
" Most wedges are hard on the sole, but this shoe is very comfortable and can be worn with just about anything. "
Review 4 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoyoba
Location: la jolla
 July 15, 2012

comfy shoes

" I bought brown color shoes with blue, yellow and orange striped wedge heels. these wedge shoes are really comfortable. these days I wear them almost everyday!!! low price and cute shoes I like them! "
Review 5 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 July 13, 2012

Not As Expected

" These shoes looked so cute in the picture, but when they arrived, they looked really cheap. The materials are not the best quality. Also, the arch of the shoes didn't match the arch of my feet so I had a space between the shoe and my foot. Awkward! I returned them for something more substantial. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaQ
Location: Albuquerque
 July 13, 2012

Love Them!

" Bought this sandal in the black and would defininitely recommend to friends! "
Review 7 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuvr12
Location: Holland, MI
 July 12, 2012

Super Cute!

" I LOVE these shoes! They are really cute and look great with everything. They are also more comfortable than some of the really stiff wedges. I'm pretty tall anyway and don't like super high shoes, these were a perfect height. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedOnTop
Location: NC
 July 5, 2012

Cute & Sassy

" Purchased in black. Did a lot of walking on the first day I wore them and NO blisters! Perfect heel height to give you a lift and soft padding for a cushioned step. "
Review 9 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1111111111
Location: Illinois
 June 21, 2012

Slightly odd fit

" I love these because they are light and cute. But one odd thing is that my little toe pops out from the space between the two front straps. It seems like this problem could cause pain if I am walking long distances. You may not have this problem if you don't have freakishly small toes like I do though. It is really comfy other than this problem "
Review 10 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brida
Location: ecuador
 June 7, 2012

great but cheap

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" this sandal its true fit, true color, not high not low, cute but the wedge sole is RUBBER wich make these look CHEAP, this is so bad because you can only wear it with jeans or the beach ..... not for casual occassion... "
Review 11 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesrfun
Location: Miami, FL
 June 1, 2012

Not what I expected

" I bought these online but I really was disappointed when they arrived. The materials felt cheap. The strap by my toes seemed to be digging into my skin. I returned these shoes to my local store and I appreciate how easy the return process was. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: SeattleChic
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 30, 2012

Bummed about the fit

" The right one was comfortable and looked very cute, but the left shoe for some reason felt a whole two sizes smaller. It was marked as an 8, but the strap was shorter and something was off about the shoe. Bummed that I'll need to take these back since they were cute and comfy on my right foot. "
Review 13 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hdawson
Location: Martinsville
 May 19, 2012
" For someone who isn't used to the higher heal, these are surprisingly comfortable!!! "
Review 14 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: williamsonjt
Location: Macon, GA
 May 15, 2012

Love these shoes

" I got them in the black. They rubbed against my pinkie toe a little bit, but besides that they are comfortable and look great! "
Review 15 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkoch
Location: IL
 May 10, 2012

So cute!

" I fell in love with these on line but wasn't completely sold until I saw the other color on clearance in store. I love that the heal is actually that light flip flop material which also makes these super comfy! They only came in whole sizes and I am actually a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8 and they fit well, only a little loose on me. Overall these are a great buy and I have received many compliments! "
Review 16 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MargeryJ
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 May 9, 2012

Soooo cute

" These are the most fun shoes . . . purple front with multi-color wedge . . . wear them with anything. Very light on your feet, you hardly feel like you're wearing any shoes at all. Love them and got lots of oohs and ahs at work . . . yup, wore them to work. "
Review 17 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zapatos
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 8, 2012

Wedge Sandal

" they fit perfectly, and that never happens. they are surprisingly comfortable as well. Must have! "
Review 18 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Garvey
Location: Georgia
 April 24, 2012

purple wedge

" I love the look of these shoes. They are really cute with the striped wedge. They are comfortable except that I feel like my foot slides forward too much. Other than that I really like them. "
Review 19 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lauralei5
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 10, 2012

so colorful & comfy!

" I bought these in purple and I love them. They have a 70's California vibe; the colors are great. And the strap is comfortable, the heel is comfortable. I love when cool and funky meets comfort, and these fit the bill. These are awesome sandals! "
Review 20 for Coconuts Solei Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kemyles
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 April 3, 2012

Great wedges!

" I normally don't write reviews, but these shoes are fantastic. I ordered them in brown, which I think really balances out the bright colors of the wedge itself. Originally concerned they may look cheap in person, I was pleasantly surprised. If the black version of the shoe had more colorful stripes, I would buy another pair in a second. "