Customer Reviews for Report Report Whitfield Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Whitfield Loafer

Report Whitfield Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Whitfield Loafer
Review 1 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footpath
Location: BelAir, MD
 October 12, 2012
"These shoes are comfy even without socks. The color is neutral enough to wear with anything. Great shoes for the fall/spring transitions."
Review 2 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lexirae
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 8, 2012

BEST SHOES I'VE BOUGHT FROM DSW

"I LOVE these shoes! They are comfortable beyond the words, the quality is wonderful and I can wear them so many different ways! They're enough loafer that they can be dressed up easily and enough deck shoes that they go with just about everything else I wear as well!
I hope that these real leather shoes wear well and last for quite a while because I am already very attached to them!
"
Review 3 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: goldengirl10
Location: Connecticut
 October 6, 2012

feminine and casual

"The shoes are perfect for wearing to work or shopping. The leather color blends with brown and beige outfits. The shoe has a slim fit which is good for loafers that can stretch with wear."
Review 4 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imelda13
Location: TX
 October 3, 2012

Great loafers

"I really like these shoes. The leather is very soft, and they fit great. Not baggy around the front like some loafers are. Stylish and comfy. Perfect!"
Review 5 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CadyZ
Location: Ohio
 October 2, 2012
"I love these shoes! They took about a week to wear in, but now they are my go-to shoe. They are very comfortable and go with everything. They are a rather loud shoe, so if you have some deep aversion to clacking they might not be the shoe for you. But they're cute and comfy. I love them."
Review 6 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmugrad
Location: Novato, CA
 September 27, 2012

Love

"Love the look and quality of these shoes. Only complaint is that fray on top starting curling up pretty quickly. Not sure how to fix that. Otherwise, great shoes!"
Review 7 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheffy
Location: Arlington
 September 23, 2012

cute, but...

"...the quality is somewhat low. But that's probably why they were so inexpensive. Seemed a tad narrow too."
Review 8 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pookahlovesshoes
Location: Downeast Maine
 September 6, 2012

Happy Feet

"Love these loafers! I had an ancient pair of Dexters that finally gave up the ghost after more than a decade of service & tried several brands as a replacement, but nothing fit the bill for comfort until I found these. They were supple, flexible, definitely foot friendly straight out of the box - and with high arches and a bit of pronation making the proper fit a struggle, my feet are very, very picky and comfort is the overriding factor in any shoe purchase. This is not my first pair of shoes from DSW and I have yet to be disappointed."
Review 9 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rubyslippers7
Location: NY
 July 2, 2012

Classic casual shoe

"While I may have to stretch them a bit, these are a very nice " will look great" with almost any casual outfit. They are soft and comfy and will probably beome one of my favorite go to shoes."
Review 10 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karriaga91
Location: Brooklyn NY
 May 17, 2012

AMAZING !

"I love love love thesee shoess so comfy so chiq i wish i could wear them all the time but i dont want them to wear out but if they do im sure ill qet a new sole put in thats how fab they are !"
Review 11 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nishi
Location: Deerfield
 May 7, 2012

Just love them

"Very cute and comfortable....100% value for money..will buy it again"
Review 12 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mila88
Location: New York, NY
 March 29, 2012
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and great when you need to run around the city."
Review 13 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoBuckeyes
Location: Columbus
 March 22, 2012

nice!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are a great everyday shoe. They were a bit uncomfortably snug at first, but after wearing them a bit and breaking them in, they fit well. The color on the website is very accurate, a lovely warm neutral color. So cute with capris or a little skirt, great choice for spring!"
Review 14 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShue
Location: Toms River, NJ
 March 19, 2012

Fantastic loafer

"This loafer is very comfortable and it is a perfect go to shoe. It has a great casual style."
Review 15 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDubs
Location: Provo, Utah
 February 8, 2012

Love the Loafers

"These loafers a modern and sleek version of an old school classic. They are perfectly feminine and appropriate for work or causal settings. The moccasin decorative element makes it just unique enough that I won't see too many other girls wearing my shoes - love that! If you are in the market for reasonably priced loafers, these comfy shoes are where it's at. Love mine!!!!"