Customer Reviews for Report Report Whitfield Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Whitfield Loafer

Report Whitfield Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Whitfield Loafer
Review 1 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footpath
Location: BelAir, MD
 October 12, 2012
" These shoes are comfy even without socks. The color is neutral enough to wear with anything. Great shoes for the fall/spring transitions. "
Review 2 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lexirae
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 8, 2012

BEST SHOES I'VE BOUGHT FROM DSW

" I LOVE these shoes! They are comfortable beyond the words, the quality is wonderful and I can wear them so many different ways! They're enough loafer that they can be dressed up easily and enough deck shoes that they go with just about everything else I wear as well!
I hope that these real leather shoes wear well and last for quite a while because I am already very attached to them!
"
Review 3 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: goldengirl10
Location: Connecticut
 October 6, 2012

feminine and casual

" The shoes are perfect for wearing to work or shopping. The leather color blends with brown and beige outfits. The shoe has a slim fit which is good for loafers that can stretch with wear. "
Review 4 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imelda13
Location: TX
 October 3, 2012

Great loafers

" I really like these shoes. The leather is very soft, and they fit great. Not baggy around the front like some loafers are. Stylish and comfy. Perfect! "
Review 5 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CadyZ
Location: Ohio
 October 2, 2012
" I love these shoes! They took about a week to wear in, but now they are my go-to shoe. They are very comfortable and go with everything. They are a rather loud shoe, so if you have some deep aversion to clacking they might not be the shoe for you. But they're cute and comfy. I love them. "
Review 6 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmugrad
Location: Novato, CA
 September 27, 2012

Love

" Love the look and quality of these shoes. Only complaint is that fray on top starting curling up pretty quickly. Not sure how to fix that. Otherwise, great shoes! "
Review 7 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheffy
Location: Arlington
 September 23, 2012

cute, but...

" ...the quality is somewhat low. But that's probably why they were so inexpensive. Seemed a tad narrow too. "
Review 8 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pookahlovesshoes
Location: Downeast Maine
 September 6, 2012

Happy Feet

" Love these loafers! I had an ancient pair of Dexters that finally gave up the ghost after more than a decade of service & tried several brands as a replacement, but nothing fit the bill for comfort until I found these. They were supple, flexible, definitely foot friendly straight out of the box - and with high arches and a bit of pronation making the proper fit a struggle, my feet are very, very picky and comfort is the overriding factor in any shoe purchase. This is not my first pair of shoes from DSW and I have yet to be disappointed. "
Review 9 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rubyslippers7
Location: NY
 July 2, 2012

Classic casual shoe

" While I may have to stretch them a bit, these are a very nice " will look great" with almost any casual outfit. They are soft and comfy and will probably beome one of my favorite go to shoes. "
Review 10 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karriaga91
Location: Brooklyn NY
 May 17, 2012

AMAZING !

" I love love love thesee shoess so comfy so chiq i wish i could wear them all the time but i dont want them to wear out but if they do im sure ill qet a new sole put in thats how fab they are ! "
Review 11 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nishi
Location: Deerfield
 May 7, 2012

Just love them

" Very cute and comfortable....100% value for money..will buy it again "
Review 12 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mila88
Location: New York, NY
 March 29, 2012
" These shoes are extremely comfortable and great when you need to run around the city. "
Review 13 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoBuckeyes
Location: Columbus
 March 22, 2012

nice!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are a great everyday shoe. They were a bit uncomfortably snug at first, but after wearing them a bit and breaking them in, they fit well. The color on the website is very accurate, a lovely warm neutral color. So cute with capris or a little skirt, great choice for spring! "
Review 14 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShue
Location: Toms River, NJ
 March 19, 2012

Fantastic loafer

" This loafer is very comfortable and it is a perfect go to shoe. It has a great casual style. "
Review 15 for Report Whitfield Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDubs
Location: Provo, Utah
 February 8, 2012

Love the Loafers

" These loafers a modern and sleek version of an old school classic. They are perfectly feminine and appropriate for work or causal settings. The moccasin decorative element makes it just unique enough that I won't see too many other girls wearing my shoes - love that! If you are in the market for reasonably priced loafers, these comfy shoes are where it's at. Love mine!!!! "