Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Filmchick
Location: Atlanta
 May 14, 2012

very comfy for a tall wedge

" This shoe is surprisingly comfortable for such a tall wedge. Runs a little narrow though. Thanks to a previous review, I ordered an 8 rather than 7.5. Glad I did. Fits well. "
Review 22 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mica2512
Location: Boston, MA
 May 12, 2012

Hot for summer!

" I absolutely love these sandals. I have the red ones and they are soooo cute! I usually can't stand high heels, especially wearing them all day, but these are very comfy. Look great for work or play. I'm thinking about buying these in black and tan. "
Review 23 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CerealKiller
Location: Spokane, WA
 May 8, 2012

Awesome Sandals! Soo comfy!

" These are my 3rd footwear purchase from b.o.c.
I love that all of their footwear is not only stylish but made for comfort as well!
These have good arch support, fit snugly around the foot so there is no sliding, and have a very comfortable footbed.
Love these Sandals!!!
"
Review 24 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NVgal
Location: Reno,NV
 May 5, 2012

Love these wedges!

" These sandals are sooooo comfortable. These are my go to higher wedges because, I can wear them with anything and they feel like slippers. I have other wedges that never leave the closet.... they're cute but, not worth the pain. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelady67
Location: MA
 May 2, 2012

Love these shoes

" Cute, super comfy and run small.
I usually wear a 5, and these fit great as a 6.
"
Review 26 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ka88ie
Location: Austin, TX
 April 28, 2012

Love em!

" These are the most comfortable wedges I have ever worn!! I had to literally throw away the others I had because they hurt so much, but these are awesome! So cute and the soles are squishy, and I love them! I just wish they had half sizes.. "
Review 27 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessie1027
Location: Maryland
 April 26, 2012

Super Comfortable

" Shoes are cute and super comfortable! Being comfortable is most important to me and after wearing these sandals for hours at a time, my feet still feel good. Definitely a keeper! "
Review 28 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoobe
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 23, 2012

b.o.c.

" I love b.o.c. shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. I love that they have arch support and look fashionable at the same time. This is about my 5th pair. I can always count on this brand! "
Review 29 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachelrm602
Location: anthem, az
 April 21, 2012

wow

" holy cow. i've been looking at this brand for a year now, and couldn't believe the reviews. i have small feet so high heels feel extra high and uncomfortable. not so with these!! they are so amazing, and the other reviewer was so right. I feel like i could run around the block in them. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeblivion
Location: Renton, Washington
 April 20, 2012

Can't go wrong with Born

" SO COMFORTABLE and the black is beautiful. "
Review 31 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashionista4fun
Location: Denton, TX
 April 16, 2012

A cork wedge that is comfortable!

" This wedge looks like a high heel but feels like a flat. Really! It's comfortable everywhere. What more could you want .. besides one in every color! "
Review 32 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: imergo
Location: Washington DC
 April 16, 2012

Comfortable and stable

" So cute for summer and remarkably stable feeling for a relatively narrow heel. The difference between heel and platform is 1/2" less than the b.o.c. Gaetana, which is very similar. Allows me to walk with a regular heel-toe gait, not mince along like a bird. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NoniVicki
Location: Cedar City, Utah
 April 5, 2012

Ahhhhhh....

" These shoes are ahhhhhmazing! They are stylish and oh, so comfortable. They were extremely well-packaged upon arrival, and very comfortable for this height of heel. I liked them so well after my first full day in them that I went back online and ordered two more colors. I am a happy customer! "
Review 34 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princessjillian
Location: houston tx
 April 2, 2012

cute AND comfy

" These shoes are great! Not only are they cute and a fun color (metallic bronzy gold), but they are extremely comfortable for a higher wedge! "
Review 35 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 31, 2012

Love b.o.c.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Yet another pair of b.o.c. Once I discovered this brand, I keep adding more! True to size, and so very comfy, I can wear them all day walking around, and they are so comfortable! "
Review 36 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scubadancer
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC
 March 23, 2012

love these

" These shoes are great! Very comfortable and cute as well! I know I will wear these a lot, whether under pants or with dresses. "
Review 37 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kamamahe
Location: OC, NJ
 March 23, 2012

Cute & comfy

" Got these in red and will wear them often. Seems they run a tad small so recommend going up a half size. Yay... cute shoes for summer! "
Review 38 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaboKate228
Location: Marlborough, MA
 March 23, 2012

Most Comfortable Wedges!

" These shoes are the most comfortable wedges I have purchased in a LONG time. My feet feel very secure within the straps and the curve at the toe definitely makes the shoes more comfortable when walking. I tried them on for my husband and he loves the way they look - very sexy! "
Review 39 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giagray
Location: Los Angeles
 March 18, 2012

Cute sandal

" The sandals are perfect for Spring or Summer. Both stylish and comfy. "
Review 40 for b.o.c Bryleigh Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriInOklahoma
Location: Oklahoma
 March 7, 2012

I'm in shoe-love!

" I have problems with my feet and have to have arch support or I just cannot wear the shoes. I bought these last week and I am in love. Besides looking great, they are comfortable and fit very securely. I bought them in black and now I want to go back and buy a red pair, too. Can't wait to put them with more outfits! Comfy and cute! :) "