Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Havari Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Havari Flat

Steve Madden Havari Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MallAddict
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 January 22, 2012

Best Work Shoes

"I was scared the shoes would end up being uncomfortable but I wore them for the first time during a 9 hour shift (retail/standing all day) and it was perfect. My coworkers loved them, I loved them. I ordered my usual size 7.5 and wear them with stockings or little loafer socks and it still fits great. I want them in the other colors now!!"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aubergine
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 21, 2012

SM Havari Flat

"Very nice shoe that runs true to size. My only complaint is that they make my feet really sweaty! I tried wearing those socks made for flats, but the top design of the shoe exposes them. I also got a GIANT blister on the back of my heel after the first few wears, but I'm hoping that will go away soon."
Review 23 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tavi69
Location: new york
 January 19, 2012

ahhh i jus fell in love!

"SM Women's Havari Flat... One word gorgeous! It's old skool, its funky cute, its the perfect for my oversized tees and skinny jeans. True to size love love love."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: zmango
Location: Connecticut
 January 10, 2012
"This shoe is much cuter in the picture. It's waaay too big, and I am a true size 8. Very cheap looking; it's going back."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shsieh
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 January 7, 2012

cute loafer

"these loafers are super comfy! i'm usually a 5 1/2 or 6 in Steve Madden, and in this case I was a 5 1/2 so you MIGHT wanna try a size down. they gave me no problems the first time i wore them. they were super comfy!"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaYas
Location: River Edge, NJ
 January 4, 2012

Purrfect!

"These were not on sale at Steve Madden stores and I got them here for less than half of the price after I used my coupons and their 2012 online promo. The shoes are sooo adorable! Perfect for work and casual day with kids, without forgoing style."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveabargain2
Location: Eufaula, AL
 January 3, 2012

Wild about animal prints

"I was sooooo disappointed. These shoes did not appear to be leather even though the description said they were. They did not have the leather smell. That could be due to the design. The shoes were kind of hard and uncomfortable. I had to return them."
Review 28 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Juju
Location: Los Angeles
 January 1, 2012

Love it!!

"I love these shoes. Very comfortable. Fits perfect. It's a trendy style. Can wear it with slacks, skinny jeans, skirt with or without tights. A versatile shoe. Love it. Definitely would recommend them."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gigimatthews
Location: Bham
 December 16, 2011

Awesome Fit

"Ths is one of the best wearing shoes I have purchase. I love so much I'm going to purchase another pair."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FashionSista
Location: Santa Monica, CA
 December 16, 2011

Best Steve Maddens Ever

"I have bought or liked a lot of Steve Madden shoes. I also am not a big fan of flats--I'm usually in a 5" heel. But these loafers!!! I can't stop coming up with outfits to wear them. And all the salespeople in my favorite consignment store went nuts when I wore them into shop. I love these shoes so much, and they are so comfortable, I may break my rule and buy them in another color.
I normally wear a size 7, rarely a 7.5. I knew in the store the 7 didn't fit but they only had an 8 in stock. It was just ever so slightly big--and I thought it would be a problem falling off with thin socks or tights. So I ordered the 7.5 online and it's perfect. Room for cute thin dress socks but won't fall off even if it stretches a bit.
"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefanaticgirl
Location: philadelphia
 December 15, 2011

Fantastic shoes

"I wanted a pair of leopard print loafers for a while and everything that looks like this is over $100. Anyways, I have wide size 10 feet and I try to wear leather shoes so I can break into them more easily. These are suede leather and are comfortable right out of the box. Pairing them with a black pair of skinny jeans and a sleek black top tomorrow!!!!"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Curtisse
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 15, 2011

cute and comfy

"i wore these all day and had no problems"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kela28
Location: los angeles, CA
 December 14, 2011

Shoe with class

"First time i saw this flats i fell in love with it's style.
love it love it love it! ♥♥♥♥
"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EnElClosetdelaChina
Location: Laredo, TX
 December 13, 2011

perfect!

"fit true to size! loved that theyre NOT hair like other brands so i dont have to be AS careful."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 December 13, 2011

Steve Madden Havari Loafer Flat Leopard Print

"These run true to size. My only concern was wearing it the first time, it rubbed on the back of my heel. After the 2nd wear it "broke in". The heel does not produce the loud heel noise and is actually a soft rubber like material. The bottom sole has a grip so no worries on slipping. I wear these without any socks/lining. The print is cute not overly done. Fashionable. Would recommend."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: onlineshoegal
Location: Houston, TX
 December 7, 2011

Versitile shoe!

"These shoes were comfortable right out of the box! I love that they can be matched back to almost anything."
Review 37 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xgirl
Location: CA
 December 1, 2011

Cute casual flat

"This is my new go to black flat for fall. The suede is comfy but has minimal arch support. I ordered a 1/2 size larger and they accomodate an added insole nicely. If they had a black lining they would get 5 stars (to me, the beige lining is a distracting contrast when you walk and bend your foot) and also a black lining would lend a dressier aspect to this shoe. Overall, I'll get a lot of use out of these."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Havari Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: annika192
Location: seattle
 November 15, 2011

perfect everyday shoe

"I've wanted these shoes for awhile and was excited to see them in store and purchased them in black. Since purchasing them I also want the glitter and leopard ones but the leopard at the store wasn't the same as I had seen at department stores so I may purchase else where. overall a great flat to dress up or down!"
21-38 of 38