Customer Reviews for Miss Me Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Miss Me Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot

Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Average Customer Rating:
2.444 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
3 of 933%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Review 1 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfir
Location: chi town
 February 20, 2012

slippers

" these booties are sooo cute. but they are slippers, not made for outdoor use. the soles are made from a metallic fabric that is very slippery on all surfaces. these "shoes" are deadly!
with that said, if you are careful, they are great for flying footwear cause they are so loose fitting. they look great with skinny jeans or leggins. they are cumbersome to walk in, very flat sole that does not flex, so you have to shuffle along. funny!!!
"
Review 2 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GatorShoeGirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 28, 2011

Cozy, Comfy, Cool

" I bought these as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves them! She wore them with skinny jeans tucked inside and a bright red weater. Very sassy! "
Review 3 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDee028
Location: St.paul
 December 21, 2011
" The leopard is cute but the rest of the boot was aweful!
They are hard as a rock, slippery when you walk, and they are
Flimsey!
"
Review 4 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steelersFan
Location: pittsburgh pa
 December 13, 2011

CHEAP

" do not buy..these boots are flimsy... they feel like a cheap pair of slippers that you buy at the dollar store. i have never reviewed a pair of shoes before, but these were so bad i felt i had to. i dont even think they qualify as boots seeing as they would never keep you warm... "
Review 5 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giraffe2
Location: PA
 December 5, 2011

Aweful

" I had bought these boot thinking that they were really cute by the looks of them on the computer. Unfortunately when i received them i was extremely disappointed. These boots look cheap, there is absolutely no fur inside, and they have an awkward shape to them. i am most definitely returning them. "
Review 6 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudgeShoedy
Location: TX
 November 19, 2011

Cute Only

" These are very cute, but they are not comfortable. The boot runs short, has lining that isn't very soft or comfy, and sadly, the boot looks cheap overall. I expected better; while they are a cheaper alternative to an UGG boot, I've seen similar-style boots of higher quality for less $. Disappointed because they truly are cute looking, which is why I give them 1-star. "
Review 7 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shmoop
Location: midwest
 November 19, 2011

sorry....awful!

" they run very short. hardly ANY padding or fluff inside.
couldn't send back quick enough!
"
Review 8 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandalynnS
Location: PA
 November 17, 2011

Too cute!

" These shoes are too cute! They are perfect for lounging around when it's cold outside but they also look fantastic with a cute outfit. They came up higher on my leg than I had expected but they're too cute to even really notice. The inside material is soft and warm, I know I'll be wearing them all winter! "
Review 9 for Miss Me Cupcake Leopard Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 13, 2011
" These boots are so cute and so comfy I would definitely recommend them! "