Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Camden Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Camden Sandal

b.o.c Camden Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.92 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
17 of 2568%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: QueensLogic
Location: Los Angeles
 November 10, 2012
"They were very comfortable but I was disappointed in the leather design so I returned them. . It looked different in the photo."
Review 2 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pumafan
Location: NJ
 October 23, 2012

snazzy shoe

"I have alot of B.O.C shoes, well made, comfortable, interesting and hold up very well. These are probably the most dressy pair so far and seem to be on par with the rest for the above."
Review 3 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mayabelle
Location: MN
 September 27, 2012

Super cute, but tight across the top

"These shoes were so close to perfect:
* Super cute
* Soft cushioned insole
* No pinching of toes
* Wide enough sling strap that it doesn't cut into your skin
* Light weight
* High heel that balances your weight without having all your weight on the ball of the foot
Unfortunately, the top criss-cross straps were very tight across the top of my foot, cutting into the skin painfully. I had to return for that reason. :-("
Review 4 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kona44
Location: Washington
 July 6, 2012

BOC Womens Camden Sandal

"Received these shoes today and wore them to work the next day. Wore them all day. Very comfortable. I bought the beige. Looks great with jeans, capris, and summer dresses. I would recommend them to my friends."
Review 5 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kat1124
Location: Texas
 June 26, 2012

Unwearable

"These shoes are adorable but unfortunately there is some kind of stitching or rough edge that rubs against the top of my big toes when I wear them. Excruciating after five minutes. I may take them to a shoe shop to see if they can be fixed."
Review 6 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joyce11
Location: Florida
 June 22, 2012

Comfortable and Classy!

"Everything you would expect from a pair of BOC shoes...super comfortable (cushiony insoles) and stylish. It fits true to size and is a nice neutral color. The heel is made of plastic, seems durable....but time will tell."
Review 7 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: liz101
Location: Marathon, FL
 June 12, 2012

So Comfy

"Very comfy and stylish. Great for dress or every day wear."
Review 8 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bocLover
Location: Lansdale, PA
 June 6, 2012

bocLover

"slick and comfy. Incredible! I wear them to work. They are so worth the money!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 30, 2012

b.o.c Camden

"I was drawn like a magnet to the embossed leather upper of this shoe.... the pattern is even on the insole. But its not as comfy as I would have expected. Wish b.o.c.s came in half sizes!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 May 27, 2012

comfy heels

"I don't normally wear heels, because I find it really hard to walk on them, but these shoes are certainly different. From the moment I tried them on, I liked them. And then I found that I could actually walk in them! Very comfortable! I would definitely recommend these."
Review 11 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim777
Location: Savannah, GA
 May 27, 2012

Not "comfort sandals"

"I bought these sandals in black and just loved how cute they were. I wore them once at work. In about four hours of being on my feet and just walking throughout the work day, my toes and feet were severely cut and blistered from the straps. These shoes are great if you don't have to be on your feet much, but I would not recommend them if there is any amount of walking to be done."
Review 12 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dieve
Location: Warren MI
 May 22, 2012

cute but not to comfy

"These are nice sandals, but they tend to run very narrow and not super comfy i would say. Bummed they do not come in a wide width, otherwise they would be a keeper."
Review 13 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sylvia36
Location: el paso, texas
 May 17, 2012

Stylish and Adorable

"I bought this ones in black and are so adorable looking and super comfortable to wear all day long. The heel is the perfect height to look stylish enough but so comfortable if you are active at work and dont get to sit all day. everyone compliments me on them. they do run slightly narrow on the front but other than that I'm about to buy them in the tan color...wish they came in more colors"
Review 14 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellette
Location: Portland, OR
 May 10, 2012

b.o.c. is the BEST

"I now have four pairs of b.o.c. shoes and love them all. The Camden sandal is the perfect addition to my summer shoe wardrobe....the neutral color makes them versatile for several outfits and the comfortable footbed and heel are great for all day wear and lots of walking. Great shoes!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msmcc6
Location: Frederick, Md
 May 3, 2012

Stylish

"Fairly comfy considering the height. Wonderful design."
Review 16 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBJo
Location: Virginia Beach
 April 30, 2012

Love them!

"They are very comfortable and run true to size. The embossing is a nice touch."
Review 17 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TigersFan
Location: Detroit
 April 30, 2012

b.o.c Women's Camden Sandal

"great summer sandal, I normally wear a 7 had to go a full size bigger on these, very tight across the toes, made for narrow little feet"
Review 18 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mbb1
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 April 30, 2012

Comfortable, but not attractive

"These shoes are very comfortable. I bought the beige color, which was a little lighter than I expected. Overall the print is just too much for me. Would have been better if they were darker. Back they go!"
Review 19 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ldar
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2012

Walk all day? YES!

"These shoes are the secret to having comfort and fashion. Too many friends have told me that they "don't/can't wear heels anymore". WHY! The Camden is as comfortable as wearing tennis shoes."
Review 20 for b.o.c Camden Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JC829
Location: Milford,MI
 April 15, 2012

More show than go

"I tried these on in the store in a 10, seemed comfortable, but, a bit small. I ordered an 11. When they arrived the fit was good ,but, they are a bit hard to walk in and after a few minutes, the straps were rubbing my toes and they were just not comfortable. Returned to the store."