Customer Reviews for Duck Head Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

Duck Head Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaSharn
Location: MD
 January 11, 2013

Cute Vacation Shoe

"cute vacation shoe but the shoe fell apart :-("
Review 2 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazychick
Location: Albany, NY
 May 23, 2012

Fell apart

"Shoes are comfy but did not last. Both shoes are pulling apart at the foot bed. I wore them to my office job so I am inside most of the day. I wore them for less than a month and they are done."
Review 3 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nat23
Location: Washington, DC
 May 13, 2012

Nice and Casual

"These sandals are very comfortable and easy to wear with shorts and capris."
Review 4 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quazi
Location: Skippack, PA
 May 9, 2012

Another winner!

"I bought these in the goldish, bronze, brownish color and they go w/ everything. Runs true to size, I wear an 8."
Review 5 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anupama
Location: Manhattan
 April 16, 2012

Great shoes for the summer

"These are great shoes. Perfect for the summer. Fitting is perfect!"
Review 6 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MTPH
Location: West Chester, PA
 March 29, 2012
"Extremely comfortable with a heel that provides good height"
Review 7 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Td911
Location: California
 March 25, 2012

Wedges

"Love them! Very comfortable and match tons of outfits"
Review 8 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tl35
Location: pittsburgh
 March 25, 2012

Most comfortable sandle

"Love this shoe. I could wear this shoe all day and night and not feel any heel pain. Most comfortable sandle I have ever worn!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uptown
Location: Buffalo,NY
 March 14, 2012

Great Sandal

"This shoe is so comfortable and it fits just right. With all the different color bands it can be worn with any outfit. Thank you DSW love it !"
Review 10 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Misliss
Location: New York
 March 12, 2012

Comfy & Stylish

"I purchased these for my upcoming trip to Florida. Ive been wearing them around the house and they are very comfortable, They are very lightweight and will copliment many outfits."
Review 11 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanShopper
Location: Massachusetts
 March 8, 2012
"I haven't worn them around yet, but they feel very comfortable. The color blend is different from your run-of-the-mill slip-on sandal, which gives it versatility to dress up or down. I think they'll stay on my feet well enough so I won't have to be careful on steps. BTW, I always thought I was a size 71/2, but these are 8's and fit well. I'm not sure whether this means they run short; maybe sizes have been recalibrated, or my feet have grown a little."
Review 12 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishatoes
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 21, 2012

Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

"This wedge is the most comfortable sandal in my packed shoe closet, and so pretty that I will be buying more clothing in the beige/gold/brown/rust palette so I can wear them often. They are suitable for most late spring/summer/early fall casual styles: shorts, skirts, capris, resort and cruise wear."