Customer Reviews for Duck Head Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

Duck Head Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaSharn
Location: MD
 January 11, 2013

Cute Vacation Shoe

" cute vacation shoe but the shoe fell apart :-( "
Review 2 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazychick
Location: Albany, NY
 May 23, 2012

Fell apart

" Shoes are comfy but did not last. Both shoes are pulling apart at the foot bed. I wore them to my office job so I am inside most of the day. I wore them for less than a month and they are done. "
Review 3 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nat23
Location: Washington, DC
 May 13, 2012

Nice and Casual

" These sandals are very comfortable and easy to wear with shorts and capris. "
Review 4 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quazi
Location: Skippack, PA
 May 9, 2012

Another winner!

" I bought these in the goldish, bronze, brownish color and they go w/ everything. Runs true to size, I wear an 8. "
Review 5 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anupama
Location: Manhattan
 April 16, 2012

Great shoes for the summer

" These are great shoes. Perfect for the summer. Fitting is perfect! "
Review 6 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MTPH
Location: West Chester, PA
 March 29, 2012
" Extremely comfortable with a heel that provides good height "
Review 7 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Td911
Location: California
 March 25, 2012

Wedges

" Love them! Very comfortable and match tons of outfits "
Review 8 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tl35
Location: pittsburgh
 March 25, 2012

Most comfortable sandle

" Love this shoe. I could wear this shoe all day and night and not feel any heel pain. Most comfortable sandle I have ever worn!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uptown
Location: Buffalo,NY
 March 14, 2012

Great Sandal

" This shoe is so comfortable and it fits just right. With all the different color bands it can be worn with any outfit. Thank you DSW love it ! "
Review 10 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Misliss
Location: New York
 March 12, 2012

Comfy & Stylish

" I purchased these for my upcoming trip to Florida. Ive been wearing them around the house and they are very comfortable, They are very lightweight and will copliment many outfits. "
Review 11 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanShopper
Location: Massachusetts
 March 8, 2012
" I haven't worn them around yet, but they feel very comfortable. The color blend is different from your run-of-the-mill slip-on sandal, which gives it versatility to dress up or down. I think they'll stay on my feet well enough so I won't have to be careful on steps. BTW, I always thought I was a size 71/2, but these are 8's and fit well. I'm not sure whether this means they run short; maybe sizes have been recalibrated, or my feet have grown a little. "
Review 12 for Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishatoes
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 21, 2012

Duck Head Cheri Wedge Sandal

" This wedge is the most comfortable sandal in my packed shoe closet, and so pretty that I will be buying more clothing in the beige/gold/brown/rust palette so I can wear them often. They are suitable for most late spring/summer/early fall casual styles: shorts, skirts, capris, resort and cruise wear. "