Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
108 of 11693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yoly2174
Location: kissimmee, fl
 September 20, 2012

goes with everything

" you can wear these with dresses, capri's, pants, ect.... "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 September 19, 2012

IN LOVE WITH MY SANDAL!

" Another winner from Kelly & Katie! A+ perfect! Very stylish!
A fun versatile cork wedge sandal. Makes all my ensembles shine!
So comfortable........
Nice leather...Made well..... Nice cut....
Everything about Destiny is just right !!!
"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg321
Location: Lake Stevens
 September 15, 2012

Great simple wedges

" These shoes are very comfortable! I wore them to many weddings this summer. The only down fall is they show your feet outline on the inside, but you cant see that while they are on. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Evansville, IN
 September 13, 2012

Comfortable!

" These are super cute. I have been wanting a neutral color wedge, and I am happy to say I found them! I don't like wedges that are super tall, so I always stay around a 3 inch. These are great hight and super comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase and DSW! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELGshoes
Location: Cincinnati
 September 12, 2012

The right height and very comfortable!

" These have survived two full work days without blisters! Really comfortable and just the right height for long, but not crazy long, jeans. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PleasantlyPetite
Location: Honolulu
 September 12, 2012

Comfort AND Style!

" I am middle-aged and enjoy looking stylish without giving up comfort. I'm also only 5' tall so I really like the heel height and the platforms in the front don't make me feel like I'm walking on tippy toes all day long. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taba1347
Location: Chicago
 September 10, 2012

Perfect Wedge

" I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable wedge I have ever worn. I am not able to wear high heels or wedge shoes for very long because my feet get tired. I wore these for hours and they were so comfortable. I love them! Now I want to buy them in Brown and Black. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vanessa485
Location: USA
 September 8, 2012
" These shoes are to die for!!! They are so cute!! The front of the sandals where you put your shoes rubs on the side of your foot after a while making it a little uncomfortable. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 September 4, 2012

Love !!!!!

" I bought these in black and I love them!!! Super comfy and very cute to wear with shorts, jeans, Capri's, and dresses. The height is perfect, not to tall, and they won't kill your feet. I will be buying more of these in different colors. So happy I have these!!!!! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nole
Location: Florida
 September 4, 2012

happy I made this last minute purchase

" I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable these shoes were. Purchasing these toward the end of the season, i didn't have a lot of wedge options but the destiny wedges turned out to be very comfortable. I wore these with a maxi dress and they totally complimented the outfit. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catgrl
Location: AZ
 September 1, 2012
" Very cute and comfortable too! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meems11
Location: Michigan
 August 29, 2012

Love these wedges!

" Super cute and comfortable wedge sandals. I got the tan, which have a bit of a yellowish tone, and love them. They are the perfect height and very comfortable-easy to wear all day. They run true to size for length, although I'd say they are a little narrow, comparable to other Kelly & Katie shoes I've tried before. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sLvrMop
Location: Michigan
 August 28, 2012

LOVE!

" Love these shoes! I bought them in tan first, love them so much I bought a black pair as well. They are comfy, give me the height that I need and look great dressed up or down. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes12344
Location: Denver, CO
 August 25, 2012

Love this shoe!!

" It was extremely comfy from the box! Fun to wear!! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hhawkins
Location: Virginia
 August 10, 2012

Adorable!

" I love these; they're cute, not too tall, neutral, and can go with anything! I haven't worn them for long periods yet, but I feel like I could because they're so comfortable. I don't feel outrageously tall in these, but I don't feel short anymore either (: "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scamp
Location: Michigan
 August 4, 2012
" Very comfy runs true to size, color is very nice too. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie7
Location: New Jersey
 July 31, 2012

Great Sandal!

" I just got these Wedges and love them already! The color is a bit darker than I anticipated (I got the light brown ones) but they still match what I was looking for. They run a little short for me but that doesn't affect the quality, look and feel of the shoe. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLAMWOW
Location: Ann Arbor
 July 31, 2012
" I got this in the brown and I really like it. It looks great on and it is very comfortable. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenzie822
Location: Tx
 July 31, 2012

Very comfortable!!

" Love these shoes!!! They are very comfortable to walk in!!! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Destiny Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 July 30, 2012

cute

" These sandals are super cute and comfy but my pinky toe hangs out of the the hole on the side...I dont thing most people will have this problem as my feet are really short and wide, so finding shoes that fit 100% right for me is almost a never. They are cute and I would recommend them. I own them in black and white in wide and they are true to size. "