Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal

Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bcao
Location: san jose, ca
 September 5, 2012
"cute summer shoes. it went well with my skinny jeans."
Review 2 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sister67
Location: Houston
 August 3, 2012

I love Tahari

"I am a big Tahari customer because of the amazing quality of their product. The is my second purchase of the Tahari wedge style and I am extremely satisfied with my stylish shoes. As with all new shoes the bottom of the shoes are very slippery on smooth surfaces."
Review 3 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenofShoes18
Location: Hicksville, NY
 July 23, 2012

Tahari perfection

"These are a perfect addition to my summer shoe collection. Hint of gold in the heel complements the otherwise neutral fabric. Works well for day or night. Not too much toe cleavage so great for corporate work by day but still a fun shoe for evening. Heel not to high a bit slippery at first but once the bottom scuffs up, perfect. Get them if you can you'll still have them years from now"
Review 4 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ksneed
Location: Houston, TX
 July 17, 2012
"Very comfy & stylish shoe. Looks great with capris."
Review 5 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frugalfashioniste
Location: boston
 June 30, 2012

very cute but...

"This is a very cute peep-toe wedge! It's neutral fabric will go with any summer wardrobe but my favorite is the light gold thread woven in the fabric of the heel that gives it a pretty sheen. Great height but watch out on wood or slippery type steps. My only problem is my toes were killing me after 4 hours of wear so I haven't worn them since."
Review 6 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EfromNJ
Location: NJ
 May 19, 2012

Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal

"Very comfortable, true to size. Great look; goes with everything."
Review 7 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Kristiana
Location: Midwest and Toronto
 May 9, 2012

Very heavy shoe

"Cute shoe. Unfortunately, it's very heavy and uncomfortable. Thus, feels like a cheap shoe when wearing. Also, given the large wedge, the toe area should have a little more toe cleavage or a curved cut in order to make the shoe look less boxy on the foot."
Review 8 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicD
Location: New Jersey
 May 7, 2012

Trendy slingbacks!

"Absolutely LOVE this style wedge slingback! Great color for day or night, work or casual. Strap is not tight and doesn't cut into the back of your heel."
Review 9 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cinny456456
Location: Torrance
 March 31, 2012

cute and comy

"very cute and comfy"
Review 10 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sonobritt
Location: Louisiana
 March 28, 2012

LOVE These SHOES

"Absolutely LOVE these shoes!!! Had to exchange for a half a size bigger though. Easy exchange process!!"
Review 11 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PTB1
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 22, 2012

Wedge

"I have loved Tahari clothing for a while. This shoe is great, I bought it for spring because it is neutral. Size is as expected. The wedge heel makes a stable and comfortable shoe while adding the height I wanted."
Review 12 for Tahari Taylor Raffia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tm1111
Location: Concord, NC
 January 27, 2012

Wedge Sandal

"Love this new shoe for spring. Great color, style and fit! You should get some!"