Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KET1998
Location: Houston, TX
 April 25, 2013

LOVE!

" These rock! They are very cute and super comfortable. I don't usually like to wear heels all day, but I wore these to work and was comfy all day. "
Review 2 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ricka
Location: California
 April 20, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" I get so many compliments when I wear these wedges and they are so comfortable. The fit is just right and I can wear them all day. "
Review 3 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LBella
Location: Clinton twp, MI
 March 30, 2013
" Super cute sandal for the upcoming summer! I can't wait to wear these around the town! "
Review 4 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajm9985
Location: New Hampshire
 March 23, 2013

Love these!

" These are awesome! I bought the nude color with cork heel, the color is great and will go with everything and the heel is the perfect height. They are TRUE to size, I almost went down a half size because of all of the other reviews about them running long but I'm glad I didn't because they would have been too small. I have narrow feet and skinny ankles so I always have a hard time finding wedges that fit well but the way they made the straps on these is perfect, they're adjustable and wrap around your feet so nicely. I couldn't be happier! "
Review 5 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaChelley
Location: Jamaica, NY
 March 21, 2013

Comfy Comfy Comfy!!

" Very stylish & comfortable sandal for the spring/summer. The color is very nice & goes with everything. It fits very well & true to size. The wedge is not too high so that you can wear them all day...even when shopping : ) "
Review 6 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1sandallover
Location: Arizona
 March 19, 2013

Cute, but not too comfy!

" These sandals are adorable, but not comfortable. Ordered this shoe on-line after reading reviews and my store didn't carry in stock. I'm a perfect 7 1/2 in an open toe and this sandal runs long, therefore, heals tend to slip. After a couple of hours, both pinky toes were sore and quickly put on bandaids. Shoe is also VERY stiff. Not sure if I would recommend and hoping I can break them in. "
Review 7 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: squirm1022
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

black or dark brown??

" cute and comfy; runs a tad bit long and because I have skinny ankles, the straps around the top are a little loose; but this is easily fixed by punching another hole in the strap. Also, the color looks a bit more like a dark brown - but will pass for black when wearing capris or shorts. "
Review 8 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carriejean24
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
 March 9, 2013

Cute Shoe

" I like this shoe a lot, but it runs long and simply did not fit me. I wanted to exchange for a smaller size, but my color wasn't available, had to return. "
Review 9 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizG22
Location: Bellflower, CA
 February 28, 2013

Perfect wedges.

" They are so light and comfortable. Able to wear them all day long withoug complaints. "
Review 10 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GPas
Location: New Jersey
 February 9, 2013
" the shoe fit well but the straps seemed kinds flimsy "
Review 11 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShooz1
Location: IN
 February 6, 2013

Super Cute!

" Tried these on & they feel great! Can't wait for the warmer weather now! "
Review 12 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SweetLila
Location: California
 January 24, 2013

Comfy wedges!

" I bought these online and I was amazed that I got an email stating they shipped the same day, 4 hours later! That's super fast service! These wedges are super comfy and easy to walk in. I'm really happy with these shoes. The neutral color goes with any outfit. "
Review 13 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Stylistonthego
Location: HuntValley
 January 1, 2013

Nine West

" Love this sandal! Fits true to form and oh, so comfy. This will be one of my favs this summer. "
Review 14 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: athenagirl
Location: Richmond
 November 24, 2012

Great Wedge

" Nice casual sandals, true ti size "
Review 15 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Goldenladym
Location: USA
 November 6, 2012

Versatile and comfy

" I tried these on in the local store a few months ago and in ninewest shoes I generally wear 7.5 (wear 8 in most other shoes). The local store only had them in 8 which I tried on just in case, but my feet were just too narrow. Lenghtwise, I could pull off 8, width wise, no. After debating and watching for them to go on sale online (now Fall season), I went ahead and decided to buy the beige online. Love the 7.5. I will definitely be getting the black color next and have both pair when it warms up again. I have flat feet and the wedge/platform keeps me stable without sacrificing style. No digging or sliding occurs with my right size. Love!! "
Review 16 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UMRebel
Location: Mississippi
 September 25, 2012

Super Cute and Comfortable Shoe

" This is a really cute and comfortable shoe. I did not even need to break these in. The have worn great from the first day I put them on. "
Review 17 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BBAMQ1
Location: Queens, New York
 September 19, 2012

Nice shoe BUT

" THIS IS A NICE SHOE, BUT IN THE FRONT OF THE SHOE IT IS A BIT NARROW. I HAD TO PUT SOME SHOE STRETCH AND MY HUSBANDS SHOE TREES. HOPEFULLY THAT WILL WORK, IF NOT THEN I'LL ADD AN EXTRA PIECE OF STRETCH MATERIAL. MY FOOT IS SLIGHTLY WIDE ALTHOUGH I NEVER BUY WIDE SHOES USUALLY NEVER HAVE THIS PROBLEM. "
Review 18 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MCGN
Location: Lake Jackson, Texas
 August 31, 2012
" I bought two pairs and absolutely LOVE them! So very comfortable and looks nice with everything!!! "
Review 19 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: achase
Location: New York, NY
 August 28, 2012

LOVE

" Absolutely love this shoe, bought it a couple weeks ago. Looks great with skirts and dresses. I have gotten a ton of complements on them. SUPER comfy "
Review 20 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mary105
Location: SC
 August 23, 2012

LOVE!

" These shoes are great! Wore them all day as soon as I bought them and they are super comfy (no painful rubbing). They're not hard to walk in and not TOO tall- just perfect. I bought the tan color (with cork bottom) and they go with everything. Trendy and can dress up any outfit. A must-have for your wardrobe. "