Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bombzies109
Location: El Paso, tx
 August 16, 2012

very cute

"I got the shoes one day before going out of town.... they look cute, one strap had glue on the end of it by the buckle....other than that I really liked them. The day I wore them, they looked so cute with jeans, I got a lot of compliments. Only thing was, I had to walk fast at the airport and my pinkie toe started rubbing on the front strap. I will break them in slowly, because I love them."
Review 22 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MAGUI
Location: BIRMINGHAM
 August 11, 2012

VERY EXCITED!

"I have been a DSW addict for years now, but always at a store. I was a little anxious about buying shoes on line, but after trying this shoes and with DSW return policy, I'm in! They are light and very confortable, and of course, very pretty. I wore them for the first time after a long day on my feet running errands, and they felt wonderful! 5 stars!!!"
Review 23 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KFrench
Location: Tulsa
 August 10, 2012

So cute!

"These wedges are very comfortable and great for tall people. They're not too tall, which is why I ordered them. Love them!"
Review 24 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 August 10, 2012

Need More Colors

"You will not go wrong with this shoe! I can wear them all day long....
They run long so order .5 smaller than my true size.
Suitable for day to night wear. And I love the way they look in a maxi dress and skinny jeans! Loads of compliments.
"
Review 25 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aijan81
Location: WV
 August 9, 2012

happy feet!

"Just received these in the mail,and my feet couldn't be happier.After putting this pair on I would seriously consider switching to platforms instead of heels (maybe will still wear heels on special occasions only)! True to size, I stuck with my usual 7.5,looks just like pictured,tan color goes with everything in my wardrobe,and I'll taking my new wedges out to the ball game in NYC next week!Thank you,DSW!"
Review 26 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joannie
Location: Miami, Fl.
 July 31, 2012

Awesome buy

"These are super cute and super extremely comfy. Love them!"
Review 27 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: jajhale
Location: California
 July 26, 2012
"Really cute shoe, but just a little sloppy on my feet. I had to return as they didn't work for what I needed them for, combined with the less than perfect fit. But they are definitely worth a try, and returns exchanges are so easy with DSW. I suggest that you try them if you think they're cute!"
Review 28 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fitz1112001
Location: Homewood, IL
 June 15, 2012

Fabulous Shoe

"I love this shoe. The heel height is perfect and the style of the shoe is great."
Review 29 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ceetina
Location: SC
 June 10, 2012

Stylish

"Great shoes! I love the look and they are comfortable to wear all day at work"
Review 30 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kchick
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 June 1, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are so cute! They are pretty comfortable for heels. I love the nude color. It goes with so much."
Review 31 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachLA
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 29, 2012

Amazing comfy wedges!

"I was a little worried about the platform on these wedges mixed with the heel but they could not have been any more comfortable. They fit perfectly and I love how the leather around the ankles is adjustable. Gorgeous pair of nude wedges and I am certain they will last me a while too!"
Review 32 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina7
Location: Worcester, MA
 May 18, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!

"I first purchased these in black. They were so comfortable and looked so great that I purchased the neutral color with the cork heel. Whenever I wear either pair, I always receive compliments from complete strangers. I have yet to meet anyone that didn't like these shoes. They look great dressed up or down. If they came in white, I'd probably buy them in that color, too. Absolutely fabulous sandals!"
Review 33 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodimgolf
Location: Weston, Florida
 May 15, 2012

Great Looking Wedge

"Absolutely love them. THinking of getting in a nother colour."
Review 34 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adiehl13
Location: West chester, PA
 May 10, 2012

Great start, painful finish!

"I put these on for work the other day with a pair of cropped black pants and they looked stellar! I bought the shoes in black, and although I was concerned they were a bit higher than my normal wedge, I had no problem walking in them at all. Then came the rubbing on the bridge of my foot. Unfortunately, I don't think this is a real leather. Real leather will stretch and give a little. This was digging into the top of my foot by the end of the day- I could barely make it out to the parking lot. I'm not sure these will ever "break in." Also, I'd like to see Nine West use more cushioning under the ball of the foot. Style 5; comfort 2."
Review 35 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Ck618
Location: New York
 May 10, 2012

Don't buy them

"When the shoes arrived I was very excited. They were super cute! Within 4 hours of putting them on for the first time, the ankle strap broke! What a disappointment, but this isn't the first time with Nine West."
Review 36 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Valminatee
Location: Newark, NJ
 May 9, 2012

Love 9West Shoes

"I would buy these in another color. Perfect fit and my feet are a little on the wide side with short toes that normally don't show in open shoes. Love them!"
Review 37 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wrekehavoc
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 30, 2012

Very comfy wedge!

"Bought these online, praying they would be shoes I would be comfy in at a big family celebration. Bought them in black. While the wedge part looks a little off from the black (I was expecting the wedge part to be black like the leather part -- it looks like a brownish black, which is a weird contrast), the shoe it self -- so comfy! As long as you are not expecting the wedge to match perfectly with the rest of the shoe, you won't be disappointed."
Review 38 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 27, 2012

Love this wedge

"I hesitated buying at first because the way the straps are made around the ankle. It took me several trips before I decided to finally buy them and glad I did. They are very comfy and stylish. I ordered the black and they have a brown wedge which I can switch up with so many outfits. The wedge is a great height for wearing all day."
Review 39 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WiseOwl
Location: Los Angeles
 April 23, 2012

Perfect Wedge

"Love the color and two-toned bottom. Very comfortable and flattering on the foot. Will go great with skirts, shorts, capris and skinny jeans. Very happy!!"
Review 40 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 April 21, 2012

LOVE!

"I stumbled upon these. I went in to look for a pair of comfy shoes I can wear to work and these fit the bill. I also tried on the black ones but they were super long. I got the tan pair in 7 and they weren't as big on me as the black pair were. I ended up sticking with the 7s (my size) in the tan/cork combo. A summer must-have!!"