Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wooom
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 20, 2012

Great Wedges

" These wedges are now my most comfortable pair. I bought the tan and I love the color and the pattern. The first time I wore them was to a concert which was ambitious considering the amount of standing and walking and my chocie of shoes. However, these wedges were great and I had no complaints the entire night (only compliments from shoe admirers). They run a little large so I bought a half size smaller than I usually wear. I have very narrow feet and was worried that they would be too big but the straps fit fine. Great wedges, I highly recommend them! "
Review 42 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ashmc
Location: Franklin, TN
 April 20, 2012

Awesome shoe!

" I bought the tan with the straw (brown and tan multi) sole and I love them. They are the perfect neutral sandal and the sole really gives them a different twist. "
Review 43 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malonelovesshoes
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 April 19, 2012

Had to send back

" They were very cute online but they did not fit with my arch, returned them after staring at them a week!! "
Review 44 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LS08
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2012

Great Neutral Wedge!!

" I bought the tan with the patterned wedge and I absolutely love them! They are more of a neutral color than a tan and are the most comfortable wedges I have ever owned! They are a little wide.. but I think my feet are on the narrow side. I wore them to a wedding recently and was standing for hours comfortably! "
Review 45 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessDJ
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2012

Nine West Wedges

" These shoes are the perfect height and are comfortable to walk in. "
Review 46 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faratiana
Location: Iraq
 April 18, 2012

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

" The shoe had a big brown ugly spot on the left shoe and it wouldnt come off. It was like glue or something. Maybe I just got a bad pair. Otherwise, the shoe is very cute and adorable, the height is perfect. I'm not used to wearing heels at all. "
Review 47 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cwags
Location: Michigan
 April 17, 2012

Great Shoe

" I just got these wedges and I love them! They are super comfortable and keep your foot at a normal angle instead of feeling like you are standing on your toes. They run about a 1/2 size big, so I definitely recommend going a 1/2 size smaller than normal. "
Review 48 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lnord
Location: Houston, TX
 April 15, 2012

Love this shoe!!

" I saw these shoes at a local DSW store but they didn't have my size(I usually wear a 9..but the 9 was a bit too big) so I ordered them online and love them. "
Review 49 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Baroque
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 15, 2012
" Ordered these shoes online and they arrived today, but think I'll be returning them. On the tightest setting, the straps are still too loose. A smaller size isn't the answer, and a medium width is what I always wear. Felt confident ordering the Nine West brand, but these sandals don't meet my expectations. The picture makes them look sleeker than they are. "
Review 50 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhopek
Location: Lancaster,CA
 April 13, 2012

Spring must have!

" I literally just got these today! 4/13/12. Too bad it is pouring rain out of I would be wearing these now! As soon as I opened the box I knew it was a perfect shoe. Runs very true to size, love the platform...Not too tall for me (5'9) I def will get this shoe in all colors! "
Review 51 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Belle0606
Location: Miami
 April 13, 2012

Disappointed

" I love this shoe so I purchased in both beige and black in a 7.5W. My shoe size falls somewhere between a regular size and a wide. If there is a wide I opt for the wide just for more comfort, most times wide is too wide for me. Anyhow I was disappointed because it turns out that the wide in this shoe is not true to size and it is too tight, and for me that is a first, a wide shoe that is too tight. I will have no choice but to return them even though I love the shoe. Very sad. I'm giving it 1 star because of the size only. "
Review 52 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nip15
Location: Georgia
 April 13, 2012

Pretty but hard

" I like this shoe. The only problem is that it has no padding in the sole. If you like walking on wooden shoes, you will love them. "
Review 53 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 13, 2012

Awesome summer wedge!

" I absolutely love these wedges. They are so different and very comfortable. Just be careful not to wear in the rain because the canvas base may not come clean. "
Review 54 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bringonmoreshoes
Location: Issaquah wa
 April 11, 2012

So cute but.....

" I got theses in black they were so cute but after wearing them around the house they were not comfy on my foot but give them a try they could work for you!!! "
Review 55 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 10, 2012

Love the shoe

" Love the style of the shoe, although I have to return it for a bigger size. Runs a little small.. "
Review 56 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: candipooh
Location: GA
 April 8, 2012

Love these!!!!

" I have a wide foot and it is so hard to find comfy cute sandals to fit. I love these sandals! I just got them in the mail and I can't wait to wear them to work. I'm thinking about getting them in another color! LOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEE! "
Review 57 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cheeta44
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2012

Cool

" These were awesome and fit great. Order came quickly. "
Review 58 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cclyons
Location: Geneva Illinois
 April 2, 2012

Love these!

" These sandals are so comfortable and so cute on your feet!! I love the neutral color, they go with alot and they look very hot on!! "
Review 59 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kaka
Location: MA
 March 31, 2012
" Very comfortable shoes! "
Review 60 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GATallgal
Location: GA
 March 29, 2012

I'm in Love!

" I absolutely love these shoes!! They are very stylish, sooo comfortable and come in a size 11! What more can you ask for! Buy them and you won't regret it! "