Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wooom
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 20, 2012

Great Wedges

"These wedges are now my most comfortable pair. I bought the tan and I love the color and the pattern. The first time I wore them was to a concert which was ambitious considering the amount of standing and walking and my chocie of shoes. However, these wedges were great and I had no complaints the entire night (only compliments from shoe admirers). They run a little large so I bought a half size smaller than I usually wear. I have very narrow feet and was worried that they would be too big but the straps fit fine. Great wedges, I highly recommend them!"
Review 42 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ashmc
Location: Franklin, TN
 April 20, 2012

Awesome shoe!

"I bought the tan with the straw (brown and tan multi) sole and I love them. They are the perfect neutral sandal and the sole really gives them a different twist."
Review 43 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malonelovesshoes
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 April 19, 2012

Had to send back

"They were very cute online but they did not fit with my arch, returned them after staring at them a week!!"
Review 44 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LS08
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2012

Great Neutral Wedge!!

"I bought the tan with the patterned wedge and I absolutely love them! They are more of a neutral color than a tan and are the most comfortable wedges I have ever owned! They are a little wide.. but I think my feet are on the narrow side. I wore them to a wedding recently and was standing for hours comfortably!"
Review 45 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessDJ
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2012

Nine West Wedges

"These shoes are the perfect height and are comfortable to walk in."
Review 46 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faratiana
Location: Iraq
 April 18, 2012

Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal

"The shoe had a big brown ugly spot on the left shoe and it wouldnt come off. It was like glue or something. Maybe I just got a bad pair. Otherwise, the shoe is very cute and adorable, the height is perfect. I'm not used to wearing heels at all."
Review 47 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cwags
Location: Michigan
 April 17, 2012

Great Shoe

"I just got these wedges and I love them! They are super comfortable and keep your foot at a normal angle instead of feeling like you are standing on your toes. They run about a 1/2 size big, so I definitely recommend going a 1/2 size smaller than normal."
Review 48 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lnord
Location: Houston, TX
 April 15, 2012

Love this shoe!!

"I saw these shoes at a local DSW store but they didn't have my size(I usually wear a 9..but the 9 was a bit too big) so I ordered them online and love them."
Review 49 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Baroque
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 15, 2012
"Ordered these shoes online and they arrived today, but think I'll be returning them. On the tightest setting, the straps are still too loose. A smaller size isn't the answer, and a medium width is what I always wear. Felt confident ordering the Nine West brand, but these sandals don't meet my expectations. The picture makes them look sleeker than they are."
Review 50 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhopek
Location: Lancaster,CA
 April 13, 2012

Spring must have!

"I literally just got these today! 4/13/12. Too bad it is pouring rain out of I would be wearing these now! As soon as I opened the box I knew it was a perfect shoe. Runs very true to size, love the platform...Not too tall for me (5'9) I def will get this shoe in all colors!"
Review 51 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Belle0606
Location: Miami
 April 13, 2012

Disappointed

"I love this shoe so I purchased in both beige and black in a 7.5W. My shoe size falls somewhere between a regular size and a wide. If there is a wide I opt for the wide just for more comfort, most times wide is too wide for me. Anyhow I was disappointed because it turns out that the wide in this shoe is not true to size and it is too tight, and for me that is a first, a wide shoe that is too tight. I will have no choice but to return them even though I love the shoe. Very sad. I'm giving it 1 star because of the size only."
Review 52 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nip15
Location: Georgia
 April 13, 2012

Pretty but hard

"I like this shoe. The only problem is that it has no padding in the sole. If you like walking on wooden shoes, you will love them."
Review 53 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 13, 2012

Awesome summer wedge!

"I absolutely love these wedges. They are so different and very comfortable. Just be careful not to wear in the rain because the canvas base may not come clean."
Review 54 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bringonmoreshoes
Location: Issaquah wa
 April 11, 2012

So cute but.....

"I got theses in black they were so cute but after wearing them around the house they were not comfy on my foot but give them a try they could work for you!!!"
Review 55 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 10, 2012

Love the shoe

"Love the style of the shoe, although I have to return it for a bigger size. Runs a little small.."
Review 56 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: candipooh
Location: GA
 April 8, 2012

Love these!!!!

"I have a wide foot and it is so hard to find comfy cute sandals to fit. I love these sandals! I just got them in the mail and I can't wait to wear them to work. I'm thinking about getting them in another color! LOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEE!"
Review 57 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cheeta44
Location: Michigan
 April 6, 2012

Cool

"These were awesome and fit great. Order came quickly."
Review 58 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cclyons
Location: Geneva Illinois
 April 2, 2012

Love these!

"These sandals are so comfortable and so cute on your feet!! I love the neutral color, they go with alot and they look very hot on!!"
Review 59 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kaka
Location: MA
 March 31, 2012
"Very comfortable shoes!"
Review 60 for Nine West Emily Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GATallgal
Location: GA
 March 29, 2012

I'm in Love!

"I absolutely love these shoes!! They are very stylish, sooo comfortable and come in a size 11! What more can you ask for! Buy them and you won't regret it!"