Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie

Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momeanie
Location: villa rica, ga
 February 13, 2012

soooo cute

" The print is pretty. I cant wait until spring to wear them. Great purchase. "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chocolatediva
Location: Frisco, Texas
 February 13, 2012

Must Have!

" These shoes are a must have. Gotten them to go with one particular outfit and my sister and I went thru my closet and she informed me that these can go with several other outfits that I have. Really comfortable and so diva mode. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kayerea
Location: Probably the mall
 February 7, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

" I bought these shoes as a Happy B-Day to myself! Best gift ever!! I can't wait to wear this shoe with everything for spring and summer! I've got nothing but compliments when wearing... "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tawaka
Location: New York
 February 2, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

" These shoes are super comfy despite the height. It's probably the wedge though. They fit true to size and will def draw attention. i can't wait to wear these bad boys out :-). The price was ok..I had a couple of gift certs so that brought the price down to around 50 bucks which isn't bad for SM. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMHB
Location: New Orleans
 January 31, 2012

Amazing...

" These shoes are the best. They are comfortable but a little roomy...needless to say I'll be keeping them... "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 January 29, 2012

YES!

" SO CUTE! EASY TO WALK IN! AND U CAN WEAR THEM WITH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING!! "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly98
Location: Lithonia, GA
 January 29, 2012

Too cute

" These are super cute and comfy. The heel was higher than I expected, but they look great...perfect with jeans or a skirt. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoMeSoChic
Location: Illinois
 January 27, 2012

Great Colors...

" The color pattern of the shoe is awesome, that is the first thing I noticed, and it being a wedge is a bonus! These will be great for spring/summer! A must have :) "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SM1231
Location: Houston, TX
 January 27, 2012

Why I LOVE these!

" These are some really FUN wedges, literally like a walking piece of art that you can wear. I have gotten tons and tons of compliments on these. So not only do they make my feet look great but they make me feel great on the inside. If you are wearing a simple outfit and want some sort of "pop", then wear these. It'll definitely give you the pop of color and excitement your feet crave for! I love how DSW have shoes like these at an affordable price. I wouldn't go anywhere else <3 "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caseymc14
Location: Ft Collins
 January 24, 2012
" These shoes are super cute. They weren't really the colors I thought they were online, it's a lot more purple and blue than I thought and the "red" is really a bright fuchsia than red. Either way they're very cute and super comfy, I bought a 9 because of the reviews saying they ran a little short and they were right the 9's fit well, I think the 8.5 would have been too snug. Definitely recommend to any shoe lover that has a bold eye! "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LSQuick
Location: San Diego
 January 23, 2012
" OBSESSED! Super comfy and easy to walk in. Plus, I got a million compliments, that's always nice. :) "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eyelandgrl
Location: OC
 January 23, 2012

LOVE!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I have worn them out 3 times since I got them in December and every time I receive multiple compliments from both guys and girls. They are really comfortable and easy to walk in. The height of the shoe is not overwhelming at all! "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KhrisB
Location: California
 January 22, 2012

Spring/Winter Fling

" Great colors for spring but not too bright for the winter...Very comfortable...Runs a little small, I had to get a half size bigger then usual...Very well made and I get soo many compliments from men and women.... "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rbeck
Location: state college, pa
 January 20, 2012

Abstract sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These wedges is a MUST have. If you are a fanatic for shoes like myself you HAVE to add this to your COLLECTION. The price is right with a little help of discounts. You will not/never regret getting these shoes. The only fault is that I wear an 8.5 and the back of my heal flips out the back but that is manageable ( I can fix that). I expected this b/c SM shoes are slightly big on me. Otherwise, these wedges are perfect for a fun night out with the gyals or even to show off to your worst enemy to make them feel even more jealous of you. PURCHASE, PURCHASE, PURCHASE.!!! "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KibbysWorld
Location: Tampa
 December 29, 2011

<3 This shoe!

" Very comfortable shoe!! The way it fits/feels is great!!! True to size. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marie2shop2day
Location: Salton Sea, CA
 December 20, 2011

Got great legs?

" If you really want to surprise somebody, wear something totally ordinary, coordinate with a scarf that uses at least one color in this very comfortable clog type bootie and be off with you. I wore a long jean jumper (not a Quakish one) and a yellow or maroon turtleneck with an offsetting scarf. People will smile at you while they check you over from top to bottom. Then they will take a retake! These clog platforms add pazazz to life. You will get triple, go around the block looks. Spice it up with red, tourquoise, tan, yellow, black, tan and even white. What I did was take a dress (long jean jumper) that everybody thought was so conservative and add it to a shoe that made it work. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: southerngurl
Location: Houston
 December 17, 2011

Crying Silently

" I am sitting in disbelief that I have to return this shoe. I had so many plans.... Unfortunately I wear an 11 and my toes hang slightly over the front so there is no option to order up. This shoe is comfortable and every fashionista should have this in their closet. My heart aches.. "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesiez
Location: DC
 December 15, 2011

LOVE

" My new favorite shoes! I went a half size up and they are very comfortable. The red in the picture is actually a fuschia in person, which gives a femininity to the super funky print. "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eish
Location: New York
 December 13, 2011

Too Cute

" These wedges are too cute for anyone to second guess them. If you're asking yourself if it is worth your money, it definitely is. They are very comfortable and you can wear these to the club, to a formal event, or on a really nice summer day. It looks really good with nuetral colors (black, white, beige) and if you are a shoe lover you just have to get them!!
I would definitely recommend these to people who know how to walk in heels and who needs a nice pair of heels. "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Rylan Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OhsoChic
Location: DM[V]
 December 9, 2011

Awesomeness :)!!!

" These shoes are super caa-ute...I absolutely loves them!!! The wedge makes them super easy to walk in. "