Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie

Steve Madden Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie

Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
45 of 4992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TB74
Location: Columbus, MS
 October 15, 2012

SM Wedge Bootie

" Coolest boot ever!! Love the wedge, makes them super comfortable, the fringe is just an extra fun accessory! Order them, you will fall in love!! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ccfay
Location: farmington hills MI
 October 12, 2012

Trendy

" Trendy, Comfy with the IN wedge! Love these. I will be putting suede protector on before the snow is here. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelluvr
Location: wilm, nc
 September 16, 2012

Super cute

" Super cute!! Very stylish. Great w/skinny jeans or leggings. I bought them in taupe, perfect neutral color for versatility. If you r nt used to height, you may have difficulty w/these wedges. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hkong
Location: North Hollywood, CA
 September 14, 2012

Great pair of booties!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I've always been a big fan of anything Steve madden! The shoes are always uber comfy and stylish. These booties are no exception, the platform makes them all day comfortable and the fringe makes them playful and fun! Can't go wrong with these boots! "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Massillon
 September 13, 2012

Mikala Wedge Bootie

" They came very neatly boxed and undamaged, ready to wear. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JocelynC
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 4, 2012

Love these!

" Just got these great booties in cognac! I love them, they are very comfy and even with me wearing a size ten they make my feet look like a normal size. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 16, 2012

Great shoe

" Fits well and comfortably! Pretty color and suede in person!
I would definitely recommend these shoes for fall =D "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLRLL
Location: philly, pa
 August 11, 2012
" These boots are so incredibly uncomfortable. I wore them once to dinner and a concert and by the end of dinner was near tears. Perhaps I got a faulty pair since the other reviews are quite contrary, but I walked barefoot through the subway instead of keeping these on my feet. "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonZ
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 5, 2012

Great for fall

" These run a tiny bit big, but nothing that a thick pair of socks can't fix. The wedge makes them comfortable for walking and the fringe adds a little something extra. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tray06
Location: Atlanta
 July 26, 2012

Cutest wedge boots

" These boots are cuter in person than they look online! Great buy for the money; love them!!!! "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PUMPitup87
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 July 24, 2012

LOOOOOOOVE

" I ordered these in black, and was a little bit wary because the website pic looks a bit gray/not like high quality suede BUT I've never had a problem with DSW returns so I decided to chance it... and I'm SO GLAD I DID. The fit is perfect, and they appear to be really well made. I'm verrrrrry tempted to get these in both of the other colors now.... "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 113shoes
Location: Ny
 July 10, 2012

So cute and comfy

" I just bought these booties and they are so comfy and you can wear them w/ so many differnet outfits! I love them! "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aedwards1996
Location: NYC
 April 23, 2012

Really Cool Shoe

" I love these shoes, but they are a little high then what I'm used to, but I can always wear them when I go to events and stuff! I love being very fashionable when going out, and these are the best shoes! "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: misabel
Location: ny
 April 21, 2012

love them

" Very beautiful, and comfortable,i recommended ` "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jsnickers
Location: New Jersey
 April 18, 2012

so cute!

" I love these boots! They are really nice & comfortable. Nice quality. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LorlorXD
Location: Pleasanton
 April 15, 2012

Cute

" These are so adorable I have gotten so many compliments on these when I wear them out. Although they are cute they like to pinch your toes. After wearing them for awhile they make my feet start to cramp with how narrow they are. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShesCracked
Location: SF
 April 12, 2012
" Really cute, really sturdy wedge and super comfy!!! The cognac is a really bold rich color that looks great in person! You aren't limited to just "boho" style, I wear them with my rock tees/skinny jeans and they look great! "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KirstenMarie
Location: Minny
 April 10, 2012

obsessed.

" i'm in love with these shoes. they so cute and comfortable. I have gotten lots of compliments on them... and i am obsessed with the fringe! they will be more than perfect for when i go to the Miranda Lambert concert! :) "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lila
Location: CA
 April 9, 2012

cute

" runs small. but cute. "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Mikala Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoeinCT
Location: Connecticut
 April 3, 2012

Looks nice, not too comfy

" I bought these in black and the style with the fringe is very cool but wearing them just wasn't comfortable. I almost didn't feel stable in them. Too bad because they are really cute "