Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.169 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
54 of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRNP
Location: Lancaster, PA
 August 7, 2013
"I wear these to work and towards the end of the day I have little squares imprinted on my feet but I still like them and wear them all the time."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slchan
Location: Lynn, MA
 July 27, 2013
"I bought these shoes for a wedding. They were fairly comfortable. I haven't worn them since."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dden
Location: Sioux City, IA
 July 19, 2013

Cute wedges

"I really like these wedges. They are comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with pants or a dress; they are so versitile. I would buy these again in a heartbeat!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaseysChick
Location: Texas
 July 3, 2013

Great Mulit-tasker

"These shoes go with so much. I can't say enough about how versatile a pewter shoe can be to your wardrobe. You can dress them up or down, really perfect for many occasions. I have only worn these twice so far and they are not completely broken in yet, but no blisters. I am really satisfied with this purchase and will hopefully be able to keep these for a few years!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thisby9
Location: Texas
 July 2, 2013

So Comfy!

"I can wear these all day - I do lots of walking and they hold up without making my feet hurt."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frequentDSWshopper
Location: Boston, MA
 July 1, 2013

nice sandal for the summer

"I bought this sandal in black and white about one month ago. I have not yet worn the white sandals yet, but today is my 4th time wearing the black sandals. They are really comfortable and look great with bermuda shorts, skirts and summer dresses. BUT.... this morning the stretchy elastic part of the ankle strap broke this AM. I called DSW and I am going to return for a new pair. None of the other reviewers mentioned this issue, so I am hoping it was just a defect with this particular pair. I do love these sandals and will be very disappointed if this happens with the new pair and/or the white ones that I have not yet worn."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breanna1989
Location: Tacoma, WA
 June 28, 2013

so cute!

"I love this shoes! they are cute comfy and go with so much! they do run a little small, I suggest ordering a half size up."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lainie77
Location: Huntington Beach
 June 27, 2013

Very cute shoes

"I got these in black and they are the perfect height for wearing with jeans or a short skirt. They are comfy and stable as I am not the most graceful in anything with heels."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjammer
Location: Bham
 June 27, 2013

Great work shoes

"Great comfy shoe."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMS
Location: Milwaukee
 June 26, 2013

Just Because

"I ordered this sandal because I needed to bring my order total up and I could use a pair of white sandals. Wow! I absolutely love them they are comfortable and look great with everything so far."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skj2003
Location: Texas
 June 18, 2013

stability lacking

"I thought these shoes were super cute, but I ended up returning them because I didn't like the minimal support from a sling back and open face--I need more straps across my foot, especially with a thinner wedge. The peep toe was also a bit constraining, but I tend to have issues with peep toes regardless. Would have been a comfortable shoe, but it just wasn't my favorite."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: noblepainter
Location: Los Angeles
 June 12, 2013

Versatile little shoe

"This shoe is very versatile... works with jeans, shorts, summer dress or skirt. I wore it out to the pool with a wrap :) Great metallic color that is not in your face, but works with a lot of colors. Not too high so you're good for the day in it!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammie123
Location: texas
 June 9, 2013

great shoe

"This is a great and comfortable fit."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tashsparkles
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
 June 9, 2013

Perfect Work Wedge

"I love these shoes! I'm a big fan of the Audrey Brooke line, and these did not let me down."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darlcshell
Location: ny
 June 1, 2013

love my wedges!

"Very comfortable shoe. Love the perforated leather and the way the leather extends onto wedge. Nice difference. The only minor thing is on one side the peep toe hurts a bit but I think with continued wear they will break in. Ive only worn them one time. Looking forward to wearing them more often now that its finally warmed up!!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndyWoman
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 27, 2013
"Shoes are very comfortable, love the look, lots of comments on the shoes from friends"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tgirl2013
Location: Chciago
 May 1, 2013
"It is super cute but not the most comfortable wedge for long wears."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoenix898
Location: Columbus OH
 April 28, 2013
"Great sandals. The upper runs a little wide around the middle of my foot but I also have high arches. They are very comfortable."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susanbv
Location: myrtle beach
 April 25, 2013

disappointed

"The shoes are very cute. But... Every 10 steps I took, the strap in the back of the right shoe would slide off my heel. Very annoying. I tightened the strap several times and it still slipped. Perhaps this pair is mismade, but they do not get two thumbs up from me."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsHJohnston
Location: Arizona
 April 23, 2013

Too wide!

"Was looking for a pair of wedges to replace my staple black wedges but these definitely did not do the trick. They ran wide on my feet and the top leathery layer was too stretchy. The cut outs were also annoying and dug in to my feet. I am disappointed because they are very cute in the picture, these are going back!"