Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.169 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
54 of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janelovesshoes
Location: Vancouver, BC
 April 17, 2012

Cute!

" These shoes are really cute - I ordered them in black. They fit perfectly. I haven't worn them out yet as the weather is still not great, but I think they'll be cute with capris or even with a skirt to the office. "
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishM
Location: Phillipsburg, NJ
 April 9, 2012

Classic Styling

" Wore these for Easter and was in them all day....super comfy! very classic styling to wear with shorts, capris, or a maxi dress. Love them! "
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Kswinters
Location: East Lansing MI
 April 6, 2012
" Very cute, but couldn't be on my feet for 8 hours in them:) "
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Bostonma
Location: Boston ma
 April 5, 2012

great summer shoe

" This shoe is pretty comfortable, the leather is stiff when you first received them so it takes a couple wears to break them in, but are great after that! They are slightly narrow in the toe area, I probably should have gotten wides, but once they are broken in, I am sure they will be fine! "
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alexj90
Location: USA
 March 31, 2012
" At first I was hesitant to buying shoes online, in the past I usually had to return them because they never seemed to fit right the first time, but this pair runs true to size - they fit great! Very cute for the office and/or going out, they're a very versatile style and they look great with anything. Very comfortable, I'd definitely recommend to a friend! "
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweettu
Location: charlotte, NC
 March 25, 2012

Awesome shoes

" Can be worn casual or for a night out too. Very -2 comfortable for walking too for 5-6 hrs. The front peep toe just stung a little And hurt my third toe finger sometime but I just worn them once yet. I guess they will settle in after few wears. They run just a little long. I wear 8 but felt comfortable in 7.5 too.
The square cut outs gives them awesome look and peep toes shows off manicure perfectly as it's wide and shows all 4.
Perfect cork wedge I would say!! "
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mynickname65982
Location: Frederick, MD
 March 21, 2012

Great shoe!

" These shoes are great! I bought them in black to wear out with a dress or even to work. I feel the cork brightens up the black shoe to give it more of a summer look and makes the shoe lighter. "
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashton430
Location: GA
 March 12, 2012
" Great looking shoe and very comfortable! "
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynn23
Location: Las Vegas
 March 6, 2012

Style and Comfort what more can a girl want!

" I bought this wedge sandal in black and recently ordered them in white. Shoe runs true to size and is VERY comfortable. I am very pleased with Audrey Brooke Venus wedge and can't wait until my white wedges get here just in time for spring. "
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: cecerob
Location: New York, Ny
 March 5, 2012

verry cute sandal

" this is my first audrey brooke purchase and it wont be my last. The wedge gives the right amount of support for thouse who are too good with heel with height. "
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njmama
Location: new jersey
 February 22, 2012

ehh

" I ended up returning this shoe. Wasn't flattering to my foot or very comfy at all. "
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: happybirthdaytome
Location: Columbus
 February 14, 2012

myeverythingshoes

" I love these shoes! I bought them to replace a pair that I wore the sole out of. They are lightweight and comfortable, and they go with everything. The weather here is still not conducive to wearing these shoes but I've tried them on with several outfits and wear them around the house =) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Venus Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-53 of 53