Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Drama-36 Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Qupid Qupid Drama-36 Pump

Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anchu01
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 December 27, 2011

Rocking pumps!

"I got these for the upcoming New Year's party and I have to say I am looking forward to show them off. They look really sexy and sophisticated, yet they are comfortable to walk in for hours (tried them around the house quite a bit). I really recommend this to anyone who is searching for that affordable and high quality pair of pumps. Look no more!"
Review 2 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucisleggs
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 26, 2011

Showstopper

"I wore these shoes to our annual holiday party and danced all night! Awesome!"
Review 3 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jennie22
Location: Santa Clara
 November 28, 2011

Nice Pumps!

"They arrived and look great! I love it. Thick heels and tall height, and the satin black is beautiful.. these will definitely look great for my night out."
Review 4 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAdinah
Location: NY
 November 27, 2011

Great dress pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these in black and wore them an entire evening. They are true to size. They do pinch in the toe slightly, and I had to add an extra hole in the top strap because my ankles are skinny. Other than that I recommend them and may purchase another color."
Review 5 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colemikey
Location: Salem, NH
 November 17, 2011
"These are very comfortable to wear and I have had so many compliments on them. I purchased the royal blue pair and I love them!!!!!! I am going to buy these in another color!"
Review 6 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheShoeDiva33
Location: CT
 November 14, 2011

I'm in love!!!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I bought the color navy and it is a very rich, deep color. The metallic accent was a nice bonus. I wore them this past weekend to a wedding and they were extremely comfortable on my feet the entire evening. Runs true to size. Highly recommend."
Review 7 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Davina35
Location: California
 November 10, 2011
"They were ok maybe a little loose but that might because the size was a little off but very stable and not uncomfortable in the arch"
Review 8 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cortez12
Location: Hayward
 November 8, 2011

wedding shoes

"I ordered these for my wedding my dress has red in it. They are awesome and killer comfort and style. Only thing I'm now taller then my groom!! Love them the best investment I made!!"
Review 9 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaShona
Location: Ohio
 November 4, 2011

Hot!

"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and class up any outfit!"
Review 10 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: huimin
Location: pittsburgh
 October 13, 2011

very nice shoe

"it wears very comfortably. Beautiful look. Highly recommend."
Review 11 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hbeth
Location: NC
 October 7, 2011

the envy of all other shoes!

"i love these shoes! the material is so soft, faux suede, which makes them look really sexy & expensive! just don't spill anything on them--might create a rough spot. the platform makes them comfy and not as high feeling. the metallic piping stands out a lot and is a great touch! even sliming around the ankle since it kind of blends into my skin tone. I love how the back zipper area comes up higher on my heel than most shoes..so it doesn't dig into my foot and actually helps elongate the shoe & leg. they are my fave fall shoe!!!"
Review 12 for Qupid Drama-36 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damashoesaholic
Location: Miami, Fl
 October 4, 2011

My perfect pick

"I picked this babies for my next graduation, they're so comfy and im very excited to wear it"