Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Qupid Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie

Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
63 of 6695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Review 21 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sara123456
Location: North Carolina
 December 20, 2011

Tall, sexy bootie

"These are taller than i anticipated, but really comfortable and easy to walk in! Got a ton of compliments first night I wore them!"
Review 22 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lochness
Location: Pocono Mountains
 December 16, 2011

great bootie!

"these booties are so comfortable to wear compared to all of the others I own! they are adorable, edgy, and fun no matter what you wear with them. I got them in the taupe shade and absolutely love them! I wore them with my jeans and cute taupe leather jacket and wow...great outfit!! These are a pair of boots you have to have for yourself!"
Review 23 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lemerc
Location: Boston, MA
 December 14, 2011

I love these shoes!

"I got these shoes after reading everyone elses' reviews online. What everyone said is exactly right. These shoes are amazing! They look so awesome on and give your legs that sexy look. So comfortable too! And, the part on here that looks like it's going to be grey is actually black. Made me love them even more!"
Review 24 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVMYSHOES1
Location: Portland, OR
 December 11, 2011

Beautiful Pump

"Purchased this in both the tan and black. Very sexy and comfortable for the heel height. Wore this with my flared jeans and a draped sweater and received MANY compliments from men and women. Would like to purchase more if they made other colors. Highly recommended and a good buy for the price."
Review 25 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lexleroy
Location: FL
 December 11, 2011

LOVE!

"These are my favorite new shoes and you can't beat the price. Super comfy for such a high heel"
Review 26 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Maples
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 11, 2011

LOVE them!

"I absolutely love these shoes. My sister found a pair in black in our store and they looked fantastic on her. I ran home and tried to order online but the black was out of stock. I loved them so much on her that I just went for the tan pair and I sure didn't regret it! They're uber stylish and sexy. I only wish I could find a pair in black!"
Review 27 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RhoBaby3
Location: Houston, TX
 December 10, 2011
"When I opened these out of the box....they were FIYAH!! They are cute...sexy....I just fell in love. They look like gray leather is wrapped around the shoe, but it's really more black. They are definately a high heel for sure, so practice walking in them to get a better feel so you can walk confindent in these shoes because they are a head-turner!"
Review 28 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IhaveAproblem
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 7, 2011

HOT but slightly disappointed

"I love these booties. The heel is amazing and the leather(ish) velvet combo is sort of sassy and different. My only problem is that the shoe is definitely all black. The picture makes it look like the under fabric is black and the outer is sort of a dark grey, making for a nice contrast. However, despite the color disappointment I am definitely keeping these!!"
Review 29 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rockinchica
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 4, 2011

adorable and comfortable!

"I LOVE these shoes. Stylish, yet comfy and a great price!"
Review 30 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaholicanonymousone
Location: Texas
 November 30, 2011

The Perfect Bootie

"Love, love, love this shoe!!
Heel is tall. Platform is comfortable. Shoe is versatile. Goes with everything. Your man will love them too! ;-) Simply put... It's perfect."
Review 31 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TKBrown
Location: Baltimore
 November 30, 2011

Qupid Neutral Bootie - LOVE THEM

"These have got to be the most comfortable and stylish pair of booties I own now. I love them and have received compliments on them from day one! :)"
Review 32 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARoss83
Location: Cleveland OH
 November 29, 2011

Hottest Booties EVER!!!

"I'm not usually one to impulsively buy shoes online. I like my local DSW store to provide me with all my usual shoe love. But when I saw these booties I knew I HAD to have them! I am not disappointed. They are so awesome and for being so high they are super comfortable!! I know that they will be a regular part of my shoe rotation. I feel so sexy when I wear them and you can't beat the price!"
Review 33 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chlove9939
Location: NC
 November 29, 2011

Qupid Bootie

"Love, love, love this shoe!!!! It is absoulutely beautiful!!!! I tried it on and couldn't believe I could walk in a 5 inch heel!! But the key was the 2 inch platform that keeps your foot at a level that is comfortable! LOVE IT!!! I have it in black, getting ready to order the beige color!!!"
Review 34 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMARTIN
Location: PITTSBURGH, PA
 November 29, 2011

AMAZING SHOE

"Bought this shoe in the tan and brown, love them! They are extremely comfortable, which totally surprised me. Got SO MANY complements on them!"
Review 35 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kayerea
Location: The mall
 November 29, 2011

Nice shoes but...

"the quality seems a bit low. Also, I would suggest you order half a size up. The zipper in the back needs the extra room to zip over your heel. Kind of wierd but...I do like the style and I've received several compliments."
Review 36 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: L.A.
 November 28, 2011

Hot (but not the best quality up close)

"These shoes look very hot from far away, but once you get up close, you can see a little bit of poor workmanship (nothing too noticeable though). They go well with everything and for as high as they are, they're incredibly comfortable. I saw a similar pair a while ago and I fell in love with the design, but I didn't want to pay $300 for them, so at this price, these shoes were cute enough to keep."
Review 37 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbonelle0379
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 November 24, 2011

Super Sexy Stilettos

"I fell in love with these booties upon initial sight of the picture online. After viewing the awesome price and reading the various reviews of this shoe, I was even more confident that they had to be mine! The only dilemma I encountered was which color to order first. I odrer taupe first, and just submitted my order for the black ones only moments ago! I can't wait to get them!!! Ladies, buy these booties!!! They're a MUST-HAVE!!!!"
Review 38 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddict208
Location: Miami, FL
 November 22, 2011

Eye catcher

"Look these shoes...very high but feels like your walking on air...the are very comfy....i bought both colors...however you would need to buy it about a 1/2 size than your usual size it runs a little small....other than that they are perfect"
Review 39 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kkana
Location: Tustin
 November 22, 2011

Love

"Love these! Super cute ... the picture makes it look a little gray but black in person, still very cute! They are pretty high, so make sure you know how to walk in stilettos!"
Review 40 for Qupid Neutral-95 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShoes19
Location: Massachusetts
 November 20, 2011

Love!!!

"I absolutely love these booties. I thought they were grey and black but ended up being all black which actually worked out well. As high as they are they are very comfy. Probably adds at least 4 inches to my height!!!! Price was unbeatable too! You can't lose. :)"