Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Salya-472 Flat

Qupid Qupid Salya-472 Flat

Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
11 of 1765%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Review 1 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mi917
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012
"I love the look of the shoes but they run small and very narrow."
Review 2 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDB81
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 2, 2012

Cute but not comfy

"These shoes run a tad short - my toes crumple at the top. I need to take them back to try a different size, but I'm worried they may be too big in the back - I don't know that. These shoes are cute, but I'd try a half size up or maybe a full size up."
Review 3 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyGD
Location: PA
 March 15, 2012

Cheap

"Look very cheap--I returned."
Review 4 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bfrdh
Location: Tuckerton
 March 13, 2012

Great for the price

"I love this basic shoe."
Review 5 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redshoesgirl
Location: Fairfield, Iowa
 February 14, 2012

Great on trend, versatile shoe!

"These are terrific shoes. Comfortable, fashionable and good for office or casual. I love the grey and red combo for the colorblocking spring trend. Thanks DSW!"
Review 6 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleerin
Location: Michigan
 February 8, 2012

short

"I have other Qupid shoes and love them. I was excited with this one too, but for me, a pretty standard 6.5, these rubbed the tops of my toenails. A very weird feeling. Will try to exchange in store. Love them otherwise."
Review 7 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatieB
Location: Brockton, MA
 February 8, 2012

Super Cute

"I LOVE these shoes and get tons of compliments on them. They are cute and perfect to ewar with jeans or a cropped plant. The red and gray contrast is unexpectedly stylish. They were a great buy!"
Review 8 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigShoeFreak
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 26, 2012

Looked cheap in person

"This is a very cute shoe and the color combination is striking. However upon arrival, I was disappointed becuase I thought the quality of materials made the shoe look cheap. I returned them."
Review 9 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tngrits
Location: saline, mi
 January 6, 2012

Super Cute!

"True to size - so cute and super stylish!"
Review 10 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjmc
Location: Lancaster, PA
 December 13, 2011

Great Shoe, Great Price

"These shoes not only look fabulous with just about anything, they are really comfy too! The size is true to my normal size."
Review 11 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis
 November 28, 2011

would by again

"These are the perfect shoes to wear with jeans while running errands on the weekend. They make a casual outfit look put together without any effort."
Review 12 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbigailK
Location: USA
 November 7, 2011

Cute - but very cheaply made.

"I got these in Nude. They are very pretty, but the quality is pretty terrible. They run quite small, so it's a good idea to size up, and they're not the most comfortable (though they are wearable). All in all, given the price and the fact that they are pretty, VFM is OK, but no more than that."
Review 13 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sera
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2011

cute and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are really comfortable and don't make my flat feet look wide (which most flats do). I like that you can dress it up or down."
Review 14 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GradGirl
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 26, 2011

Comfortable and cute flats

"I love these flats. They are really comfortable and have a lot of room in the toe, so I can walk around in them all day. The gray and red combo is so cute and adds just enough color to any outfit. These shoes also work dressed up or down, so I'm really happy with my purchase."
Review 15 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 17, 2011
"Cute, pointy flat. I ordered the patent black and am very satisfied with it! Good support for a cheap price."
Review 16 for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: zz521
Location: DC
 September 28, 2011

Great buy!

"The shoes are really lovely. However, DSW sent the wrong color as I ordered grey but received nude. But they are still lovely so I decide to keep them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Salya-472 Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy