Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal

Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tsal
Location: Houston, TX
 February 22, 2013

Nice but not as comfortable as I thought

" Ordered this thinking I would get the best of both worlds: style and comfort but I was disappointed because they ran a bit short and I thought the fit was not comfortable. My right foot kept sliding to the left. I think the right sandal might have been defective because it was weird - the left sandal didn't do that. The sandals had some cushion but I still didn't think they made up for the ill fit. Also, I wear a size 6.5 so if you are ordering definitely order the 7. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeReviewer123
Location: Atlanta
 January 30, 2013

Cute sparkly sandals

" These are very cute sandals and will be a good complement to many spring and summer outfits - the sparkle makes the sandal! "
Review 3 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snig
Location: Kentucky
 October 28, 2012

Comfy n cute

" I got this for my mom. She is really happy with the comfort and look "
Review 4 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 August 19, 2012

lots of sparkle

" if you gotta wear shoes, they might as well sparkle. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjreynolds32
Location: Hagerstown, MD
 July 25, 2012

Adorably blingy

" These rhinestone sandals were so cute. The stones are nice and sparkly and glitter nicely against the silver background. They were ever so slightly shorter than I expected them to be - I am glad I ordered a half size larger than I usually do because I noticed that the toe was squared off in the front. They are really nice quality and are sturdy enough for daily wear. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AprilLovesBahamas
Location: NY
 June 12, 2012

Lots of compliments

" Im a big fan of Coconuts sandals and when these came out i had to have them. I bought them in both silver and black. I get so many compliments on them and i can wear them with shorts, capris or a simple dress. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Sallysshoes
Location: Orlando
 May 4, 2012
" Sadly these cuties are going back. They run short leaving my heel hanging off the back of the shoe. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elisechristine91
Location: Casselberry,FL
 May 4, 2012
" Got these today and I always wear an 8 but I would need these in a 9 because they run short. "
Review 9 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KAMSTEIN
Location: Dallas
 May 2, 2012

Love them!

" I bought these shoes to wear with my wedding dress (beach location) and they fit perfect and are super cute! I was concerned since the reviews said they run a tad on the narrow side, but they worked for me. They shipped very quickly too. "
Review 10 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 April 14, 2012

Disappointed

" I loved these sandals and they were super comfy, but I was very disappointed that they fell apart after a week of wear on my honeymoon :( "
Review 11 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leanz
Location: Springfield,va
 April 11, 2012

i love coconuts!

" these are my third pair of coconut sandals and i love them! they are very comfy as i can wear them to work and stand all day. the color goes with everything and they arent overally sparkly. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarenH
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 10, 2012

Perfect sandals for summer!

" I love these sandals! They are super comfortable and have enough support on top that they stay on well and don't slide at all when I'm walking. I also love that they are perfect with either a casual outfit or a dress! "
Review 13 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1MrsWhite
Location: GA
 April 4, 2012

SPARKLE SANDALS

" I purchased these sandals to wear with my reception velour set for my wedding. These shoes are so cute and have tons of rhinestones all over them. One shoes had 2 lose ones, but I fixed them. Other than that the shoes are perfect. I also wore them on my honeymoon in Jamaica. These shoes are great for Spring and Summer. I have them in silver :-) "
Review 14 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hccc
Location: New Orleans
 March 30, 2012
" Love these sandals!! Very comfy and eye catching! "
Review 15 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJK2012
Location: Vegas
 March 27, 2012

Pretty!

" A very pretty and sparkly shoe! I worry about some of the rhinestones coming off however, as some don't seem very secure. Also the sandal is a bit tight and I have a small narrow foot. Overall, I think it will look great for use on my destination wedding! "
Review 16 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayAndEm
Location: Suffern, NY
 March 9, 2012

Perfect for destination wedding

" Things have been getting pretty expensive for my brothers destination wedding, and finding the right sandals for my fiance was becoming a pain. Thankfully, DSW made this a lot less of a head ache. She loves the look and feel of the sandals, and i loved the price. "
Review 17 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: summergal
Location: South Dakota
 February 20, 2012

LOVE THESE!

" Fit perfect and look great! "
Review 18 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Talkhead14
Location: League city, tx
 February 6, 2012

Love them!

" Fit great, look amazing and awesome price! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy