Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal

Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tsal
Location: Houston, TX
 February 22, 2013

Nice but not as comfortable as I thought

"Ordered this thinking I would get the best of both worlds: style and comfort but I was disappointed because they ran a bit short and I thought the fit was not comfortable. My right foot kept sliding to the left. I think the right sandal might have been defective because it was weird - the left sandal didn't do that. The sandals had some cushion but I still didn't think they made up for the ill fit. Also, I wear a size 6.5 so if you are ordering definitely order the 7."
Review 2 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeReviewer123
Location: Atlanta
 January 30, 2013

Cute sparkly sandals

"These are very cute sandals and will be a good complement to many spring and summer outfits - the sparkle makes the sandal!"
Review 3 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snig
Location: Kentucky
 October 28, 2012

Comfy n cute

"I got this for my mom. She is really happy with the comfort and look"
Review 4 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 August 19, 2012

lots of sparkle

"if you gotta wear shoes, they might as well sparkle."
Review 5 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjreynolds32
Location: Hagerstown, MD
 July 25, 2012

Adorably blingy

"These rhinestone sandals were so cute. The stones are nice and sparkly and glitter nicely against the silver background. They were ever so slightly shorter than I expected them to be - I am glad I ordered a half size larger than I usually do because I noticed that the toe was squared off in the front. They are really nice quality and are sturdy enough for daily wear."
Review 6 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AprilLovesBahamas
Location: NY
 June 12, 2012

Lots of compliments

"Im a big fan of Coconuts sandals and when these came out i had to have them. I bought them in both silver and black. I get so many compliments on them and i can wear them with shorts, capris or a simple dress."
Review 7 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Sallysshoes
Location: Orlando
 May 4, 2012
"Sadly these cuties are going back. They run short leaving my heel hanging off the back of the shoe."
Review 8 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elisechristine91
Location: Casselberry,FL
 May 4, 2012
"Got these today and I always wear an 8 but I would need these in a 9 because they run short."
Review 9 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KAMSTEIN
Location: Dallas
 May 2, 2012

Love them!

"I bought these shoes to wear with my wedding dress (beach location) and they fit perfect and are super cute! I was concerned since the reviews said they run a tad on the narrow side, but they worked for me. They shipped very quickly too."
Review 10 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 April 14, 2012

Disappointed

"I loved these sandals and they were super comfy, but I was very disappointed that they fell apart after a week of wear on my honeymoon :("
Review 11 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leanz
Location: Springfield,va
 April 11, 2012

i love coconuts!

"these are my third pair of coconut sandals and i love them! they are very comfy as i can wear them to work and stand all day. the color goes with everything and they arent overally sparkly."
Review 12 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarenH
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 10, 2012

Perfect sandals for summer!

"I love these sandals! They are super comfortable and have enough support on top that they stay on well and don't slide at all when I'm walking. I also love that they are perfect with either a casual outfit or a dress!"
Review 13 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1MrsWhite
Location: GA
 April 4, 2012

SPARKLE SANDALS

"I purchased these sandals to wear with my reception velour set for my wedding. These shoes are so cute and have tons of rhinestones all over them. One shoes had 2 lose ones, but I fixed them. Other than that the shoes are perfect. I also wore them on my honeymoon in Jamaica. These shoes are great for Spring and Summer. I have them in silver :-)"
Review 14 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hccc
Location: New Orleans
 March 30, 2012
"Love these sandals!! Very comfy and eye catching!"
Review 15 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJK2012
Location: Vegas
 March 27, 2012

Pretty!

"A very pretty and sparkly shoe! I worry about some of the rhinestones coming off however, as some don't seem very secure. Also the sandal is a bit tight and I have a small narrow foot. Overall, I think it will look great for use on my destination wedding!"
Review 16 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JayAndEm
Location: Suffern, NY
 March 9, 2012

Perfect for destination wedding

"Things have been getting pretty expensive for my brothers destination wedding, and finding the right sandals for my fiance was becoming a pain. Thankfully, DSW made this a lot less of a head ache. She loves the look and feel of the sandals, and i loved the price."
Review 17 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: summergal
Location: South Dakota
 February 20, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"Fit perfect and look great!"
Review 18 for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Talkhead14
Location: League city, tx
 February 6, 2012

Love them!

"Fit great, look amazing and awesome price!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Queenie Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy