Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elisepeg
Location: Ossining, N.Y.
 September 13, 2013

Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneakers

"These are incredibly comfortable and they are cute! I purchsed eight (8) pairs! (4 pink, 2 blue, 2 black). Love 'em!"
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy14
Location: Texas
 May 31, 2013

Very Comfortable

"I bought this pair for my mom and she loves it! She said it fits well and is very comfortable. She also likes the fact that it doesn't take long to put on."
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Narrowshoelover
Location: Canada
 May 3, 2013

Exactly what you think they are

"They are exactly what every pair of Sketchers is: true to size, not narrow or wide, and athletic. Reasonably comfortable. I have a narrow foot, and these are loose, but with socks not so much that they could fall off."
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbv12
Location: Home
 April 5, 2013

Skechers

"I always purchase a pair of skechers for each season. They come in great colors and are a perfect casual shoe to have."
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandmomofsix
Location: new jersey
 March 22, 2013

very cute and stylish

"Very cute shoes. Not clunky and will look right in the spring and over the summer. A little on the large size but okay because I need arch support added in for pronate problem with feet. Seemed very comfortable for the first time wearing. Will be great for traveling and are very light weight. Only rated a 4 star because they run a little large which is really a five star for me but might not be for others."
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mom2Lucy
Location: CT
 March 22, 2013

Looks Good!

"Great shoe for any time! With the warmer weather coming (hopefully), I can wear these to work and not feel like they're too bulky. Really nice color and a good fit."
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oooo
Location: Seattle
 March 20, 2013

Light and comfortable

"Lovely color, very light and comfortable"
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djam
Location: Xenia OH
 May 20, 2012

MY Sneakers

"It arrived a day earlier than expected i tried it on and it was so comfortable. i love how it looks like and i sooooooooo love it"
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EKGM
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 19, 2012

Sketchers sneaker

"Have worn once - seem good."
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chau
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2012

So comfy!

"This pair of shoes is so comfy and runs true to size. I wear 5.5 or 6 depending on the style & brand of the shoes, but I ordered the 5.5 , and it fits perfectly. This shoes has enough room for a thick pair of socks to wear in the winter, and even with a shoe liner it will be fine."
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: exquisite81
Location: Wisconsin
 April 26, 2012

Not an atheletic shoe person, but....

"as I was browsing past the atheletic shoe isles....these just caught my eyes and so I had to try them on...they fit well and are comfortable. I recommend them if you're like me who always gravitates towards the dressy shoes and seldom wear atheletic shoes."
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilyamethyst
Location: santa monica, ca
 April 18, 2012

love them!

"they fit me perfectly and they're so comfortable! the first time i wore them, i was on my feet walking around all day and no blisters - yehey! too bad, the grey/blue one is no longer available in my size, boo-hoo =("
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chibiuniverse
Location: Michigan
 April 5, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy

"I bought this for a trip to Japan because I wanted something cute and comfortable to walk in. The color is super cute and shoes slipped on easily. Still have to break it in further, but definitely love it so far."
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PookieGirl
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 31, 2012

Wearable right out of the box

"I'm going on a tour of Spain soon and needed a lightweight , casual walking shoe,. THIS is it! Comfortable, cute, and no laces! Great price, great shoe. Plan to buy a couple more in different colors."
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMat
Location: CA
 March 29, 2012
"Very good shoes. I like the color combination. very comfortable for walking and to wear casually."
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mali
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2012

Great Travel Shoe

"I bought these for my trek to Europe and they were the best thing in my bag. Super comfortable and a true-to-size fit, you can always count on sketchers for an affordable, stylish option."
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Medford
Location: new jersey
 March 8, 2012

sketcher women's hot biker sneaker

"This is a great shoe. I have the same style in several different colors. Very comfy, run true to size. Great walking shoes."
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Peet
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 18, 2012

A Little Sparkle :)

"I love Skechers and these are no exception! I was a little worried about shoes w/out working laces; sometimes I have trouble getting my feet in. These are great, though, with just the right amount of give in the elastic laces. The little bit of sparkle in the stripes as just the right touch of fun. I use these mostly for walking and golf."
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GymLover
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 February 3, 2012

Super Comfy and Cute!

"This is my 1st pair of shoes that I have ever purchased at DSW and I love them! Very cute and stylish and true to size. Love, Love, Love them!!!"
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Hot Ticket Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Phors
Location: lowell,ma
 January 4, 2012
"it looks good and feels good too. i bought this for myself and two sisters and they love it... :)"