Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump

Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 4493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Andreaerin02
Location: Denver, Colorado
 October 17, 2012

fun night out or a formal event

" Had to decide between these and another pair for my wedding day and I ended up returning these just because the color did not match my dress as will as another pair but I wish now that I had kept them for another occasion. They are very cute and the material makes them not so dressy so they would be ok for a fun night out or a formal event. "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAITLOVESSHOES
Location: ATLANTA
 October 15, 2012

Perfect!

" These shoes are so comfortable, plus they really are eye-catching! I am so glad I got them and can't wait to wear them out. "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tabikat
Location: Florida
 October 11, 2012

Love!

" I bought these shoes for my wedding and LOVE them! They are exactly what I had been looking for and when they went on sale the day after I bought them, customer service was great and gave me the additional discount. Not only did I get what I wanted but at a great price too! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaliaC
Location: Washington
 September 4, 2012

Mmm...

" I would suggest buying these in the store rather than online just to ensure that all the bling is still intact. They are as comfy as you'd expect. They fit pretty true to size and my only complaint would have to be the toe area part which is a bit snug...But they are truly eye-catching :) "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dghshoelover
Location: alabama
 August 27, 2012

Love em

" Love the look of this shoe, especially for formal occasions. It's just a little more narrow that I thought but not enough to send back.
Give these a try, you won't be disapointed
"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrinaB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 4, 2012

Fabulous Shoes!!!!

" I bought these shoes for a wedding. I always buy my shoes before my dress, can you tell I am a shoe lover!!? Anyways, I have worn these shoes with skinny jeans for a night out and to the wedding. They pretty much are good for anything you want to wear and add a little sparkle. :) The fit is great! I have maybe not the best feet ( due to way too many high heels.), but they never hurt. They are pretty comfy and run pretty much true to size. I wouldn't recommend them to wear in the rain, they are satin and it will leave marks. They stones are beautiful and they sparkle all the time. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Epham
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 24, 2012

Nice shoe!

" It's not the most comfortable shoe, but it's nice. It has more crystal than I have expected. It's very nice and sparkle, good for party or a night out. Good price too! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lili97
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 22, 2012

Love the shoe!!

" I really love the shoe. I am standing up in a wedding and will be sporting them. If you like a super high heel, you will like this one.They were comfortable and ran true to size. "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleW
Location: East Meadow, NY
 February 22, 2012

LOVE!

" Love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and can be dressed down or dressed up. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TNshoeluvr
Location: Maryville TN
 February 14, 2012

Love love love

" Getting married June 3 and I got these for my bridesmaids. They love them! Can't wait to see how they hold up at the wedding. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianeShoeMonger
Location: NYC
 February 13, 2012

Pretty Pretty Shoes

" Overall comfortable. The heel height and platform work well together.
I was not sure if the studs would be too noticeable, but they are not. It is just very pretty with nice lines and angles.
I love Madden shoes
Very hot shoe. Goes great with faded skinnies.
I am usually a 9 sometimes and 8.5 never a 9.5. I got these in 9 and they fit very good. The 8.5 was a little snug but I could get my foot in it.
"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kchew
Location: Missouri
 February 12, 2012

Sexy Shoes

" I bought these for a formal coming up. They are a lot higher of a heel than I expected. With that being said, they make my calves look muscular. My husband even said they were "sexy." He normally doesn't even notice shoes. They're not super comfortable, but they're not bad considering the height. They're beautiful shoes than can easily be dressed up or dressed down. "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CHaotik
Location: NC
 February 9, 2012

beautiful!

" This shoe is so beautiful in person. The heel height is not too much. I have wide feet and went up a full size but that's because they don't make a half size between 10 and 11. I would say for "normal" feet, they are tts. The rhinestones really do set the shoe off. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NancyShoeQueen
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 February 8, 2012

Very Pretty Shoe

" This is a very pretty shoe. It is true to size, the heel is the perfect height and my toes don't hang over the front of the shoe. I recommend that when you try this shoe on for the first time, don't do it at the end of the day when your feet may be a little swollen. When you do wear this shoe out, you will feel very elegant and you will get a lot of compliments. I love the crystals on the silver fabric. This shoe gets two thumbs up! "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: damnnitjanet
Location: Irvine, CA
 February 5, 2012
" I needed to get silver shoes for my friends upcoming wedding and these were the perfect find. The only negative I can say is that they are pretty narrow in the front so they make my toes point in a funny direction "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover21045
Location: MD
 January 23, 2012

Beautiful!

" I just went and got these shoes today and they are gorgeous. I don't know why other people say that it runs short or narrow. 90% of the time, I wear size 6 1/2 and depending on the cut of the shoe, I can wear a 6. I also, have slightly wide feet. But these shoes fit perfect and feel very comfortable, too. My husband saw me wear them and said they are "sexy". My mother saw me wear them and said, "I wouldn't just tell you if they weren't cute, but those are really pretty." These shoes are comfy and beautiful, and could be dressed up or down with a pair of jeans and a solid top. A "Must Buy!" "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beachbum80
Location: Italy
 January 21, 2012

Adorable!

" These shoes are so gorgeous! The heel is a little high for me but I love these shoes nonetheless! "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bratty
Location: Florida
 January 15, 2012

LOVE IT!!!!

" These shoes are exactly what I expected and more!!!! I love then so much. The shoes are true to size and fit perfectly. I wore them around the house to try and get a feel for them and they were extremely comfortable. All the reviews on them were on point. I can't wait to wear them out they are absolutely gorgeous!! "
Review 39 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YoliAngel
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 January 13, 2012

Bling away!

" I couldn't stop staring, these shoes are beautiful! Nite out, got lots compliments. "
Review 40 for Madden Girl Luzter Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jveets
Location: Boston, MA
 January 11, 2012
" The shoes are super cute and are perfect for a night out on the town, however i noticed that they pinched my toes a bit, and i haven't had a chance to test how good they will feel after a night of dancing. But they look great! "