Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal

Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal

Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marna
Location: Outside of Philadelphia
 June 18, 2013

Great Go To Shoe

"This is the perfect slip on black patent leather shoe that I was looking for to take me to the office and look stylish and have comfort too. Great to show off your pedicure!"
Review 2 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sladesta
Location: Lexington, KY
 May 15, 2013

Nice, Professional looking sandal

"I bought these to wear to work on "casual" days. They are perfect to wear with jeans - not too dressy or too casual. They fit true to size and were comfortable right out of the box."
Review 3 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHULUVR44
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 29, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I love this shoe. I can dress it up or down and walk in them all day! I wish I could find this shoe in more colors. The heel is perfect, not too high and gives me some height since I am only 5'4"."
Review 4 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoanL
Location: TX
 April 18, 2013

Classy shoe

"Very classy looking wedge. Nice for those of us who can no longer wear heels. Looks appropriate with dresses, skirts and pants"
Review 5 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharntel
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 16, 2013

These shoes ROCK!

"I bought these shoes envisioning a nice classic shoe to wear to work during the spring and summber that dresses up or down. They are very comfortable and adjust well. I was concerned that they would be to flat but they aren't they have a nice arch."
Review 6 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmahaLucy
Location: Omaha
 January 14, 2013

Perfect little summertime flat for the office

"These will look great in the office during warm weather with black slacks. I work in a more conservative environment, and these are the perfect Friday shoe."
Review 7 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Philabella
Location: Philadelphia
 May 12, 2012

Perfect for work

"I'm in sales and on my feet quite a bit so it's hard to find a professional looking shoe that's also remotely comfortable to wear! These fit the bill although I wish the strap was adjustable and not elastic."
Review 8 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sentry
Location: AL
 April 3, 2012

More colors

"I bought this shoe today. As I walked around in it I wished it came in more colors. Heel height is good for those who can't wear them. I have arthritis in my big toe and the top is wide enough that it does not irritate the area. The shoe is dressy enough for work pants and dresses. Normally I wear a 9.5 but the 9 fit my foot better. Looking forward to wearing this shoe all summer."
Review 9 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan561
Location: Memphis
 March 27, 2012

Dressy Little Heal

"If you can't wear high heels and want something a little dressy, this is the shoe!"