Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ellen Tracy Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal

Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Outside of Philadelphia
 June 18, 2013

Great Go To Shoe

" This is the perfect slip on black patent leather shoe that I was looking for to take me to the office and look stylish and have comfort too. Great to show off your pedicure! "
Review 2 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lexington, KY
 May 15, 2013

Nice, Professional looking sandal

" I bought these to wear to work on "casual" days. They are perfect to wear with jeans - not too dressy or too casual. They fit true to size and were comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 3 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 29, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I love this shoe. I can dress it up or down and walk in them all day! I wish I could find this shoe in more colors. The heel is perfect, not too high and gives me some height since I am only 5'4". "
Review 4 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: TX
 April 18, 2013

Classy shoe

" Very classy looking wedge. Nice for those of us who can no longer wear heels. Looks appropriate with dresses, skirts and pants "
Review 5 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 16, 2013

These shoes ROCK!

" I bought these shoes envisioning a nice classic shoe to wear to work during the spring and summber that dresses up or down. They are very comfortable and adjust well. I was concerned that they would be to flat but they aren't they have a nice arch. "
Review 6 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha
 January 14, 2013

Perfect little summertime flat for the office

" These will look great in the office during warm weather with black slacks. I work in a more conservative environment, and these are the perfect Friday shoe. "
Review 7 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 May 12, 2012

Perfect for work

" I'm in sales and on my feet quite a bit so it's hard to find a professional looking shoe that's also remotely comfortable to wear! These fit the bill although I wish the strap was adjustable and not elastic. "
Review 8 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: AL
 April 3, 2012

More colors

" I bought this shoe today. As I walked around in it I wished it came in more colors. Heel height is good for those who can't wear them. I have arthritis in my big toe and the top is wide enough that it does not irritate the area. The shoe is dressy enough for work pants and dresses. Normally I wear a 9.5 but the 9 fit my foot better. Looking forward to wearing this shoe all summer. "
Review 9 for Ellen Tracy Jack Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 March 27, 2012

Dressy Little Heal

" If you can't wear high heels and want something a little dressy, this is the shoe! "