Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker

Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scombro
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Very comfy

" This shoes are very comfortable. I am on my feet all day long and these do not hurt my feet! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMD1
Location: Keller, TX
 September 30, 2012

One tiny problem...

" These shoes are really comfortable and fit really well...the only problem I had with them is the back digs into my achilles a little bit because they come up higher than a lot of shoes. I just added a little gel pad and they are perfect! "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MomHarv
Location: Cleveland
 September 27, 2012
" very comfortable once broken in...blisters for the first few times. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: paulajur
Location: PA
 September 24, 2012

LOVE!

" Very comfy yet still stylish! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MmeM
Location: Tennessee
 September 7, 2012

I wanted to love them, but...

" I had tried the navy pair on in the store, and fell in love with the cushioned footbed. But I loved this color. When the shoes arrived, I noticed the heel sat higher up than I remember. I was worried about blisters. And for some reason, my right shoe sole (maybe? I'm not sure) made my ankle want to roll out. This may be a strange one-shoe defect. They were also slightly wide for me around my mid-foot. I am returning them because I am worried that they will cause me problems. But if you have a different shaped foot, they may be the perfect shoe for you! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stlangel
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 1, 2012

LOVE THEM!

" First off I have to say I Love these SHOES!!!! I decided to buy these shoes first because of the name "Dr. Scholls" and because I needed some shoes with good support. Before I bought these shoes I was having pains in my arch. Nothing really seemed to help until I got these. I wear them all the time now to work and on the weekends. They are sooo comfy....Getting ready to order my 2nd pair in a different color! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MayaE
Location: Castro Valley, CA
 July 30, 2012

Super comfy and cute

" I have had these all summer and I have loved them from the get-go. Not super shiny, a bit of an arch and the best sole ever! I may have to get another color! "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarylandMary2
Location: Suburban Maryland
 March 29, 2012

Looked so practical, but ...

" I thought I would love these shoes. I intended to keep them under my desk for lunchtime walks. The style is very casual, but didn't mesh with the fabric, which has a gold "shine" that didn't at all come across in pictures. I gave them to a friend (who's had some problems with them, too) or else these would have been a return. I was disappointed. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SiMistress
Location: DC Metro Area
 March 25, 2012

Super comfy!

" Love love love these. I originally ordered these in blue but then saw this color in the store. I exchanged them and fell in love. They are like pillows for your feet and look great with light colored pants and/or jeans for spring. I'm very happy with this purchase. They are true to size. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mv609
Location: chicago, il
 March 20, 2012

feels great at first, then.......

" I was looking for a cute casual shoe for walking around. I didn't want anything too flat. I tried on so many shoes at the store, but nothing compared to the cushion inside this shoe. I was sooo happy that I found shoes that were really comfy, but after two days of wearing them to work and walking around. I have blisters on the backs of my feet. I love Dr. Sholls' products and was so excited, but I have to give it two stars only for the cushion. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Women's June Slip-On Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy