Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.18 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 of 5090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExtraSauce
Location: Oklahoma
 June 28, 2012

Adorable!

" The heel is pretty high, but for anyone used to heels, it would be no problem at all! Very cute shoes, I get lots of compliments when I wear them! I have kind of wide feet, it looks like they are too wide for the shoe, but I think it isn't noticeable to anyone but me! "
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Misspinkandgreen
Location: New Jersey
 June 22, 2012

So cute

" This wedge is so cute and comfortable but I would love it if the color popped a bit more. "
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: savogin
Location: california
 June 18, 2012

like

" I like those shoes, a little bit high!!!! "
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgrus1000
Location: dc
 June 18, 2012

cute

" These shoes are really cute! My only complaint is that the soles lack friction and I'm going to have to add something so I don't slip. "
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nyc185
Location: New York
 June 15, 2012

very cute but runs small

" It was way too small, but it looked great on my daughter who is a whole size smaller than me. I would suggest ordering one size up. "
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Albany, IN
 June 14, 2012
" Got these a couple of days ago. The color is great! It does take a bit of practice to walk on it because the wedge does narrow down. But it is very comfortable. "
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KC323
Location: Northern California
 June 14, 2012

Very cute

" These shoes are very comfortable but it's hard to find a wedge that isn't. When I bought them I didn't realize how tall the heal actually was but i still love them. My only complaint is the traction on the bottom of the sole...you really need to scuff these up before walking because there is no rubber sole, so it makes them a little slippery (not good considering they are 5 inch heals) "
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alidaf
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 13, 2012

beautiful color

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful but the heel is a bit too high for me. "
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julia1
Location: Playa Del Rey
 June 12, 2012

Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal - Orange

" I love these shoes. The wedge makes them very comfortable and the colors are a great addition to my summer wardrobe, orange is in! "
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sunshine150
Location: New York
 June 11, 2012

Love

" I am not into high shoes but these are prefect. The almost 2 inch platform makes it easy to walk in. I am going to pair it with a nice pair of jeans "
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyhawk5283
Location: Chicago
 June 11, 2012

great shoe, but a little high

" I love Chinese Laundry shoes, and I was looking for a cute new wedge for summer, so I got the black ones (and the price is right!).
Wearing them around the house they seemed fairly comfortable so I decided to wear them to out to dinner the next night. Now, let me just say I am used to wearing high heels, but these were just a tad too high to wear comfortably. Also, there is a felt bottom on this show that makes you slip on smooth surfaces if you aren't careful (who puts stuff like that on shoes??). Needless to say, walking the two blocks to the restaurant made for some awkward and slow walking, as if I had never worn shoes before.
Maybe I just need to get used to them more. They are super cute, but maybe I won't wear them when I need to walk for long periods of time. "
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LS1004
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 June 9, 2012
" Very comfy and cute. Two tone color makes it more fun. It will be great for summer and fall. "
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diannespics
Location: Levittown, PA
 May 30, 2012
" these shoes are awesome and so comfortable. I wear them to work and play. Also bought them in navy blue....too cute with jean capris. "
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Chinese Laundry Dance Floor

" Sexy and sassy! Absolutely love the bright pattern of the canvas upper. If you are looking for a high wedge, this shoe is perfect. Shoe does run small/narrow. "
Review 35 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: portluv
Location: RI
 May 22, 2012
" Comfy & cute for the summer "
Review 36 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tewitte
Location: MA
 May 20, 2012

Cute

" Positive: Very cute go with almost everything.
Negative: high and unstable
Prettycomfortable
"
Review 37 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angitude
Location: Hayward, CA
 May 18, 2012

Cute and Comfy Wedge

" I like these shoes. I can be a size 5.5 or 6 depending on how the shoe is made and since other reviewers mentioned these were a little narrow I got them in a 6 and they were perfect. They are comfy and still cute. The straps were a little scratcy at first but after only 1 wear they weren't noticeable at all. I spent a several hours shopping in the mall for the first wear and didn't experience any discomfort. "
Review 38 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Su4shoes
Location: Anoka MN
 May 15, 2012

Gotta Love a Wedge!

" Wore these on Mother's day to brunch with the kids. Walked down to the stone arch bridge in them and, it was the first time I wore them. Very comfy!!! Am buying another pair. "
Review 39 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eboise
Location: indiana
 April 27, 2012

almost perfect

" i ordered the blue ones in a 9. they fit perfectly, but they were too high for comfort. if the heel was maybe a half an inch shorter, they would be perfect! but my ankles were way too arched to be comfortable all day. this could be because i have flat feet but idk.
the white is off-white, making the blue look slightly gray. they are still soooooper cute tho!
"
Review 40 for Chinese Laundry Dance Floor Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VTran83
Location: Washington, DC
 April 24, 2012

LOVE!

" I love the color! It's bright, but not too bright and it's perfect for the spring time. Even though they're high, these wedges are extremely comfortable, I walked around them for 6 hours at a beer fest and didn't feel a darn thing (I was still running around at the end of the night). Totally cute, totally worth the money, totally spring! "