Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal

Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShuLvr1
Location: New Jersey
 May 18, 2012

Chinese Laundry Hall of Fame

"I love these shoes. The color is perfect with just a bit of a rustic appeal. The shoe fits true-to-size and I can dress them up with a flirty spring dress or down with my favorite denim."
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meh66
Location: Selden
 April 27, 2012

Cool

"love these shoes, very comfy!!"
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DragonFlye5715
Location: Columbus, Ga
 April 21, 2012

Nice Shoe

"The back of the shoe rubs just above the ankle but other than that, they are great."
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyAderyn
Location: Denton, tx
 April 13, 2012

Not a good purchase

"I am returning these shoes, and I just received them today. To begin, the shoes are nowhere near nude in color: they're light brown at best. The fit is poor: no amount of futzing with the ties on these shoes can make the straps on the side lay flat against my foot. They constantly bulge out from my foot at least an inch on each side and look ridiculous. And to top it off, the zipper at the back of the shoe rubs my heel when I try to walk in them. These are not worth the money."
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maplewood185
Location: Maplewood, NJ
 April 10, 2012

Best dancing shoes ever!!!

"Although very high, they are super comfortable!"
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Risha
Location: Laurel MD
 March 31, 2012

Not a Nude Color

"I bought these shoes thinking they were nude, but the color is definitely a tan. It is not like the picture at all, it's much darker and too dark for my skin. Other then the color issue, the shoe is fine. Cute and stylish, but have to return."
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CameronAnna
Location: Little Rocvk
 March 23, 2012

Fab Tie Ups

"The Chinese Laundry Hall of Fame Sandal, that tie up to a "T" are very comfortable. I didn't think they would be comfortable because of the tie up from the bottom up, but they fit perfect. You have the option of keeping them loose or tight on your foot. The color is a neutral that goes with everything I wear. I love them."
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: phoebejade
Location: racine, wi
 March 20, 2012

love it

"I love it only thing is, it runs big. The ankle part is a little wide & the toe is a little long when I ordered my normal shoe size so I had to Exchange a 6 to a 5.5"
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Hall Of Fame Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilomalilo
Location: san jose ca
 March 19, 2012

I love this shoes!!

"I just love it. I bought them in black, and omg are just perfect, fist amazing, looks awesome, there are my favorites shoes now :)"