Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal

Seychelles Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal

Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaryBug73
Location: Burbank, CA
 April 19, 2013

I have 3 pairs!

"I love these shoes! I have them in black, taupe, and orange and wish I could get my hands on a green pair. They are very comfortable considering the height, and don't dig into my toes at all, even with the peep hole. The black and taupe pairs have a smooth bottom but don't slip and the orange pair has a rubber bottom and are very grippy."
Review 2 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iheartheartheartshoes
Location: Boulder, Colorado
 April 10, 2013

I love this shoe!

"This shoe is amazing! I got it on-line in the burnt orange color and it is even more beautiful in person. It is a little pricey, but worth it as the quality is fantastic. It runs a little long, but I think a half size smaller would be too small. I don't feel like they are going to slip off - there's just a little room in the back. They are so comfortable! They are the perfect height, not to low and not to high. I wish they had them in my size in other colors. I would get them all."
Review 3 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kellyortman
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 8, 2013

totally in love

"These wedges are chic, comfy, and to die for."
Review 4 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KBrom
Location: Portland
 April 6, 2013

SO comfortable!

"I have only had my pair for a week, and I've already worn them for 3 of the 7 days! I have worn them to work, walked around all day and then wore them out that night to the bars! I am in love with these shoes! A must buy! If you have any issues walking in heels/wedges you won't in these!!"
Review 5 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristina232
Location: Austin, TX
 April 1, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"I got this shoe in orange and love it! I have a wide foot and really like how this shoe hugs the widest part of my foot to streamline its appearance. It is comfortable and gives me the height I like. I am generally a size 10, but the 9.5 fit perfect!"
Review 6 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ADOROMISZAPATOS
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 19, 2013

Love my new shoes

"I'd been look for black wedges, but I couldn't find any that I liked. The ones I'd seen were either too casual or too dressy, these wedges are the perfect combination. They're very comfortable."
Review 7 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsb23
Location: Dallas
 March 6, 2013

So Comfortable!

"I was looking for a comfortable wedge and this shoe fits that perfectly! I've worn these out several times and have been amazed at how great my feet feel at the end of the night. I am definitely going to buy another pair!"
Review 8 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BethMar
Location: Phoenix
 February 23, 2013

Yes!!

"Love these shoes!! They are so comfortable. Fit true to size. Thinking about getting the black and coral as well. They are really that good!"
Review 9 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RRGM
Location: New Jersey
 February 21, 2013
"I love this wedges! I saw them in the store but they didn't have my size in dark orange so I had to order them online. The color is beautiful! The heel is very comfortable, the leather is very soft. I was happy that I could buy my truth size since my feet are wide, instead of a half a size bigger for them to fit me. Absolutely gorgeous!"
Review 10 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loloRI
Location: rhode Island
 January 28, 2013

Fabulous

"these shoes are extremely comfortable, I wore it around the house the instant I bought it. having cubby toes, most peep-toes I buy are too tight and cut in but these felt great the entire time. I'm looking forward to the warmer weather to be able to wear them out!"
Review 11 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Appltart
Location: Ct
 April 29, 2012

Comfortable and sexy!

"These are great wedges that I feel can transition through all seasons! They are comfortable, and even my bf who hates heels thinks they are sexy!
I definitely recommend these!"
Review 12 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LGBROWN
Location: CA
 April 26, 2012

Perfect Wedges

"I absolutely LOVE these wedges!! I wear them to work all the time, and have no problem in them all day long. They are extremely comfy!!"
Review 13 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amaya
Location: Philadelphia
 April 12, 2012

Chic, but not the most comfy!

"These shoes are definitely cute, but they are a bit narrow and the bottom part cuts into my feet a bit... they are okay for minimal walking, but if you're planning to be on your feet a lot or walking around a lot, i would bring a spare pair of shoes to change into! Overall they are nice and fairly comfortable, just a bit narrow."
Review 14 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redgreaser
Location: Long Beach Ca
 April 11, 2012

Eye Wedge

"These shoes were true to size and very comfy. They are great for the summer."
Review 15 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ColieT10
Location: NJ
 April 9, 2012

Sexy Shoe

"This shoe is comfy and very attractive on your feet. It may seem a little tight but once you wear them once the leather adjust to your feet! Many compliments wearing this shoe!!!"
Review 16 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3654jkjkl351
Location: Masschusetts
 April 2, 2012
"This shoe fits perfect for me. I have wider feet and a very high arch so they work out perfect. Wish they had this color in my size though!
Hopefully they get more shippment!!
"
Review 17 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaiza
Location: Campbell, CA
 March 20, 2012

Lots of compliments

"I bought these in black and I love them! I worn them with skinny jeans and with dresses. They do run long and I would have gotten them in a half size smaller had I known, however with that said, I do love them."
Review 18 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkas
Location: Ohio
 March 11, 2012

Very cute, but not a good fit

"These are very well made, look amazing on and would have been very comfortable, except, like the other reviewer said, my heel slipped out the back when I walked. I definitely could not go down a size, because they fit tightly everywhere else. I wanted to try to put something in the heel to make it better, but since it zips up the back, that's not possible. Sadly, I had to return! Not sure what the solution is for the heel issue. Hopefully, they work for others!"
Review 19 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizH
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2012

IN LOVE but a bit wide

"The shoe fits perfectly---up to my ankle. I have very narrow feet and skinny ankles so these shoes are a bit big in the ankle. I ordered an 8.5 and tried on a size 8 in the store, but the size 8 was too short. I love them too much so ill make them work!"
Review 20 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovethemshoes77
Location: Fort Washington, Maryland
 March 1, 2012

Love, love, love DSW and my new shoes

"These shoes were delivered quickly and when they arrived, I was so excited! They fit perfect and are very sexy. They are true to size and don't pinch anywhere (like some shoes can). They look good on the foot...at least mine :).
I love them and can't wait until it gets warm enough to wear them!"