Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal

Seychelles Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal

Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kitkat327
Location: New York, NY
 February 19, 2012

comfortable!

" Love these wedges. They are very comfy despite the height. More padded than most shoes. I could walk around all day in them. I find Seychelles to run 1/2 big... I'm usually a 7, but sized down to a 6.5 and it's perfect. "
Review 22 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbeyR
Location: Los Angeles
 February 15, 2012

Favorite new wedges

" Love these new wedges! They are so versatile and so comfortable- I wear them all day at work and can still wear them out to a bar! "
Review 23 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TexanShoeLover
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 14, 2012

Fabulous Wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these in black and thanks to the mild Winter we've had I've already been able to wear these numerous times! The only problem I had was a small blister at the top of the zipper the first time I wore them, so you might prepare yourself with a bandaid or two. These are so comfortable extremely sexy with the side cutouts. I get numerous compliments every time I wear them! "
Review 24 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bartie
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 12, 2012

Versatile shoe

" These ran true to size. Living in So. Cal. I can wear them for work or play. I'm going back for the black shoe too. "
Review 25 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sephyrus
Location: Connecticut
 February 9, 2012

SOO Comfy for tall shoes!

" These shoes look taller in person but they don't feel like it when wearing them. The wedge provides great support and makes the shoe truly stable. The upper leather keeps the shoe in place, too. These would be great for all day wear and look great with jeans or skirts/dresses. I love them! "
Review 26 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 012087
Location: Fairbanks, AK
 February 6, 2012

Great Shoe To Add To The Wardrobe

" I love this shoe! It is the perfect fit for my foot, has a nice, leather upper, and is super cute! It is comfortable and not too tight, which tends to be a problem for me in some heels. "
Review 27 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KaTu1179
Location: Wilmington, DE
 February 6, 2012

Wonderful!

" 8 years ago I had my favorite sandals ever... peep toe, nude wedges from Steve Madden. Sadly, they wore out and I have never been able to find a replacement until NOW! These arrived and I am thrilled... comfortable and cute. They will be perfect with my spring/summer wardrobe that is now heavy on navy, green, yellow and white! Only issue is that they are a bit to short, so I'm going to have to exchange them for the next size. I am typically an 8 (and have wide-ish feet) so that could be the reason that they aren't working. I am confident that 8.5 will be perfect...can't wait to go make the exchange and then warmer weather so I can wear them! "
Review 28 for Seychelles Eye to Eye Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NavyWife224
Location: Lemoore, CA
 January 24, 2012

Adorable AND Comfy!

" These shoes are absolutely adorable! In the picture (at least on my computer) they look a little pink-ish, but in real life they're a nude color, which is exactly what I was looking for!
They're also SUPER comfy! I haven't worn them out and about yet, but you can tell by the support from the wedge that they'll be really comfy despite the high heal!
I had read on another site that they ran a little narrow, so I'm glad I bought a 1/2 size up; they would definitely be too tight if I had gotten my usual size! "
21-28 of 28