Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryval
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 22, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

" This shoe is gorgeous! The leather is supple and rich and a beautiful color as well. You could wear these shoes with any color or outfit!! They were really comfy (in spite of the heel height) and soft inside too. However, since I wear a size 9 and my legs and ankles are thin, they just didn't look right on me. These shoes are made for a gal with a bit more gam. I hated returning them, but would only be wearing them with pants, not dresses. I would recommend these shoes to anyone whose legs are not stick thin like mine. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clevelandgirl997
Location: Georgia
 April 19, 2013

Very Comfy

" Very Comfy... wore all day to work. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalsForever
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 3, 2013

These are perfect.

" Aerosoles are the go-to brand for me, and these sandals did not disappoint. They are so versatile - great with pants, skirts, jeans. I am a musician who wears black all the time...these will be on my feet at every gig this spring and summer. Dressy enough, lots of support, and super comfy. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBursey
Location: Atlanta
 April 1, 2013

Love shoe this shoe!

" I really think this shoe is very cute, but it is a little tight.I hope to be able to stretch them out because they are so cute. I bought them in brown and black!! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SexyShoeGirl
Location: San Diego
 March 28, 2013

cute and comfy

" Bought them in black to wear this summer for work, my 5 inch heels are not great for work (hard tile floors and on my feet most of the day) I can't WAIT to give my poor feet a break as these are really REALLY cute and comfortable. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheeli
Location: Miami
 March 15, 2013

Nice

" I bought it for mom. She is in love with, Very comfortable she said, and great material. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parvoneh
Location: San Francisco
 March 15, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I walk 1.5 miles to and from work everyday, and these pass my "can I wear these to work" test. Super comfy with an almost suede-like interior, they're not quite sandals but not quite shoes... they are, however, super cute and super comfortable as well as very flattering on the foot. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ernieneal
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2013

Stylish and comfortable

" I ordered this shoe in black and I am extremely happy with them. I love wedge sandals and like the look of the peep toe. This is the first that I've tried Areosoles and it won't be the last! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madlove
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
 February 24, 2012

Super comfortable shoe

" This shoe can be worn all day without any discomfort or having to change into flats. I highly recommend this shoe. The shoes construction feels like it was made to hug your feet. Love love this shoe! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy