Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 22, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

" This shoe is gorgeous! The leather is supple and rich and a beautiful color as well. You could wear these shoes with any color or outfit!! They were really comfy (in spite of the heel height) and soft inside too. However, since I wear a size 9 and my legs and ankles are thin, they just didn't look right on me. These shoes are made for a gal with a bit more gam. I hated returning them, but would only be wearing them with pants, not dresses. I would recommend these shoes to anyone whose legs are not stick thin like mine. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 19, 2013

Very Comfy

" Very Comfy... wore all day to work. "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 3, 2013

These are perfect.

" Aerosoles are the go-to brand for me, and these sandals did not disappoint. They are so versatile - great with pants, skirts, jeans. I am a musician who wears black all the time...these will be on my feet at every gig this spring and summer. Dressy enough, lots of support, and super comfy. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 April 1, 2013

Love shoe this shoe!

" I really think this shoe is very cute, but it is a little tight.I hope to be able to stretch them out because they are so cute. I bought them in brown and black!! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Diego
 March 28, 2013

cute and comfy

" Bought them in black to wear this summer for work, my 5 inch heels are not great for work (hard tile floors and on my feet most of the day) I can't WAIT to give my poor feet a break as these are really REALLY cute and comfortable. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 15, 2013

Nice

" I bought it for mom. She is in love with, Very comfortable she said, and great material. "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 March 15, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I walk 1.5 miles to and from work everyday, and these pass my "can I wear these to work" test. Super comfy with an almost suede-like interior, they're not quite sandals but not quite shoes... they are, however, super cute and super comfortable as well as very flattering on the foot. "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2013

Stylish and comfortable

" I ordered this shoe in black and I am extremely happy with them. I love wedge sandals and like the look of the peep toe. This is the first that I've tried Areosoles and it won't be the last! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
 February 24, 2012

Super comfortable shoe

" This shoe can be worn all day without any discomfort or having to change into flats. I highly recommend this shoe. The shoes construction feels like it was made to hug your feet. Love love this shoe! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Plushing Bride Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy