Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie

N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: llw08
Location: Austin, TX
 April 21, 2013

awesome

" these are super cute and can be worn summer or fall. They add a little edge and make your legs look great!! "
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PreciousP
Location: Peabody MA
 December 2, 2012

Sexy but Tight

" I loved the quality of the black boot but had to return it because the 9.5 was extremely too tight. Great boot if you have narrow feet. Wide feet...don't order! "
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
 October 29, 2012

Need Broken In.

" I found the leather to be very stiff. I am sure they will give with some wear but certainly not the most comfortable shoes I have owned from N.Y.L.A. "
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fewsteps
Location: columbus
 September 16, 2012
" i gt black one. loveeeeeeeeeeee it. go wt everything.its leather and great deal "
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klc141
Location: Sydney
 September 14, 2012

comfy

" Nice looking shoe, comfortable and true to size. Although it's a little high, they are still comfortable to walk in and have good support so you don't feel like you're 'teetering'. "
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejockey
Location: georgia
 April 26, 2012

great looking but not as comfy

" This bootie is great looking and great for the price, but it was not as comfortable. "
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cNic14
Location: New Orleans, La
 March 21, 2012

Perfecto

" The shoes were actually pretty comfy to say the heel is so high. I wore them to a pro basketball game and had to do a lot of walking.... I had no issues. Also, I really loved the quality of the leather! "
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bikerbtch
Location: Texas
 November 8, 2011

A bit stiff

" The ankle part is a bit stiff, I am hoping it will loosen with wear, but they are very sexy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Rasand Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy