Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.615 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
6 of 1346%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chocalatelymone
Location: Newark, NJ
 June 7, 2012

Cute but runs way to baggy

"I luv these shoes. They have the same exact pair at Victoria Secret but of course a lot cheaper i price. I was sadden about the fit. Way to baggy. The straps are too loose. It would be perfect if the straps fit. Very disappointed in the shoe. I will be returning it."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DannieP
Location: Maryland
 May 23, 2012

2 Lips

"The shoe is really cute but it runs big. Should have purchased a .5 size smaller. My ankle is swimming in the shoe and my feet slide down when I walk. However, the platform make it really comfortable to walk."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: AStoller
Location: Oakdale, MN
 May 12, 2012

WAY TOO BIG

"Although I love the look of this shoe, it's the most awkward cut/fit shoe I have ever owned! I'm 30 years old and a shoe ADDICT; I've never once had a shoe run so big! The problem lies not in the length (slightly) but of the width (MAJOR). I have WIDER feet and these shoes I absolutely drowned in. I'm 5'5 125lbs and the upper part of these shoes literally sticks out inches from my ankle. It's like the upper part of the shoe is meant for the middle part of your calf. Even you’re on the plus side and think these shoes will work, you’re mistaken. Terrible cut! Very disappointing!"
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 April 25, 2012

Sexy!

"These shoes were so sexy when I saw them, but unfortunately when I tried them on they were so big. Im usually a size 8 1/2 to 9. I ended up with a size 8, but I didn't get them because they were still big on my heel, their was a big gap in the back. It also made me feel like my foot was wider than it actually is."
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CountryChic03
Location: Iowa
 April 24, 2012

Cute, but not the most comfortable

"I read all the reviews before purchasing these shoes, and proceeded with caution. They definitely run big! I ordered a half size smaller and there was still plenty of room. These are not comfortable at all (very hard with no cushion). I decided to get creative and put thick insoles in them. It made them more bearable to wear for an extended period of time and it also made them fit better."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: got2buyshoes
Location: Virginia
 April 19, 2012

Red hot and sexy...

"I just got these 2 weeks ago and I have already worn them twice. They are extremely comfortable shoes even wore them to the mall and shopped a few hours with no problems. They do run a little big I normally wear a 7.5 but would have gotten a 7 if they would have had it. Both times I wore them I got compliments from men and women. I love these sandles!!!"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolY
Location: Charlotte NC
 April 9, 2012

Very comfy

"These are my new comfortable high heels. I love them so far - Very easy to walk in and wear all day. They were a little loose, but not the point where I would order a 1/2 size down. I would say this shoe runs a little wide. Very sexy! I received several compliments when I wore them out."
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: SHUMADAM
Location: Durham, NC
 March 28, 2012

Really Big

"Beautiful shoes, but they run really big. I ordered an 8.5 and felt more like a 9.5. Had to return to store but this shoe is only sold online."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIVAU
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 21, 2012

2 Lips Too Too Twisty Sandal

"I loved the shoes! but after 4 hours of wearing them...they did become uncomfortable. I just know for the future these are strictly..."looking sexxy shoes" not clubbing shoes! love the heal! Love the color!"
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Candiapple
Location: Washington
 March 20, 2012
"I am sooooo disappointed in these shoes. There are so cute but they fit horribe. I went a size down and they were still too big. I'm still confused on that. I will be returning them today."
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbird02
Location: Catharpin VA
 March 14, 2012

Sad

"Shoe had a problem on the right heel. Material was not finished properly. Returned shoe,but was sexy and comfy."
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirly77
Location: Coral Springs, Florida
 March 11, 2012
"If these were properly made they would be very cute, but mine came defective, the back was bending to the side and they were way too wide on the top. Both shoes had the same defect so it might be manufacturer error. Returned them to the store, very disappointed :-("
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Twisty Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tearose
Location: Brooklyn
 March 6, 2012

Cute in picture not on feet

"Received these shoes yesterday and they look terrible on my feet. The straps are loose. Thank goodness I did not have to pay for shipping. I will return the shoes over the weekend."