Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSmith52
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 9, 2013

Gorgeous shoe

"It is definitely an eye-catcher. Really flat on the bottom but not uncomfortable."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Letta
Location: Southampton
 May 8, 2013
"Comfy, stylish shoes! i can wear them with any summer dress! Fab pick"
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Joi2
Location: Georgia
 April 27, 2013
"Cute, but very uncomfortable."
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmiller63
Location: New Jersey
 April 18, 2013

Love these!

"These wedges are super cute and perfect for spring and summer. I love the lace up detail and how it's off to the side. I'm usually a 7.5, but that was a little too big so I had to exchange them for a 7. The 7 fits almost perfectly, with the exception of a little room in between the inside of the straps and my foot. However the ankle fits perfectly, as does the length of the shoe (heel to toe), so it's not enough to be a problem. I have them in the tan color, and it looks true to the color of the picture. They are pretty comfortable, and since I'm used to heels with platforms that says a lot. They also seem pretty well-made, not cheap at all. I definitely reccommend them!"
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sophisticatedfeet
Location: reading ma
 April 12, 2013

Super Cute

"These sandals are super cute and super comefortable!"
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MsBBonner
Location: Cleveland Ohio
 April 9, 2013

Nice

"The shoe is exactly what I was looking for but I had to return because they were to big for me. Hopefully the size down fits great when I receive them."
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 April 9, 2013

Must have

"Gorgeous color and a very classy wedge! I get major compliments!!!!"
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chaneyc
Location: Concord, Ca
 April 5, 2013

Love love love

"I've worn them one time & got over 15 compliments..and where did u get them..wow their cute..etc"
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mzjudged
Location: pa
 April 2, 2013

cute

"i love these shoes. They feel good on my feet. And my boyfriend love these shoes on my feet."
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Inbar
Location: Jersey City
 July 5, 2012

Subway Shoes

"A true test for comfort- can you wear it on the way to work on the Subway- risking 20 minutes of standing.
These are the perfect pair for that- instead of wearing flats and changing in the office.
"
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kareen
Location: Austin, Tx
 May 6, 2012
"Cute and comfortable. I don't care too much for the cream white stitching on the bands but I recieve lots of compliments on the shoes. They fit true to size and the string lacing can be adjusted to give you more comfort."
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyScrapper
Location: San Antonio
 April 11, 2012

For a big girl?

"I am disappointed with this one, it's going back. The worst is like the other reviews said... the ankle is too big. I thought I'd be able to tighten it, but it's not possible to do. You can only pull the string so much before the two sides come together and can't be pulled unless it overlaps. Obviously that doesn't look right. Then, even if I overlapped all the leather straps from each side all the way up, I still couldn't get the top two straps to fit around my ankle. I could still put two fingers in there. It feels floppy on your foot, even after trying to do all that tightening. I have an average foot, average width and average ankle thickness. However, all that being said, if I had an average size foot but thick ankles, this might have been perfect. I might recommend someone with heavy legs to give it a try, especially since I know how hard it is to get things like boots to fit large calves, etc. These might just be a big girl's dream shoe. :)"
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LRBANKS
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 April 10, 2012

Cut style, somewhat painful to wear

"I love this shoe, but I sustained an abrasion from the back of the shoes from continuous wearing. Great to wear for a SHORT period of time involving walking."
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fabmomof2
Location: Ohio
 April 9, 2012

Cute Shoes!

"I just recieved my pair of shoes and I love them. The tan color of the shoes is lighter in color in person than online. The shoes fit is true to size. This shoe is comfortable and as a mom on the go I can see myself putting this shoe on without thinking twice about comfort."
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TeeMarie
Location: Florida
 April 9, 2012

Just okay

"I love the design of the shoe, but the material is very cheap. The comfort is ok, not too bad. Next time I will opt for a shoe made of REAL leather."
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffany76
Location: MS
 March 30, 2012

Super Cute

"The shoe is true to size, I wear a 7.5 and it was just right! The side of the shoe by your 4th toe will probably rub since it only shows your 1st 3 toes. Overall, very sexy and a conversation piece."
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessyh
Location: Miami,Fl
 March 29, 2012

In love

"These shoes are great and the nude color compliments almost every outfit. The color is a beige not as dark as in the picture. My only problem is that zipper in the back. It starts to bother you when you walk but with a bandage is all ok."
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krissy027
Location: Massapequa, NY
 March 21, 2012

Slightly Uncomfortable at the Ankle

"These shoes are great - super cute - and can be paired with just about any spring/summer dress. The wedge makes them easier to walk in and more comfortable than a heel, my only issue is with the fit around the ankle; the shoe is loose at the top and can irritate the skin around the ankle when you walk. Other than that - great shoe!"
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sp8787
Location: dallas
 March 20, 2012

just ok

"They are cute but nothing to write home about. I think i might return them."
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Vavoom Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lanunez
Location: Orlando, Florida
 March 7, 2012

Great sexy sandal

"Super cute sandal. Very comfy. A little wide around the ankle, but still very cute shoe."