Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump

2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 1060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lecia
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 1, 2012

2 Lips Too Dynamo Pump

"They are not just Dynamo, they are DYNAMITE!!! Great shoe and good-looking on the foot! My very first pair of red shoes!!!!!"
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MedusaQ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 19, 2012

Surprisingly comfortable

"I expected these to be a nightmare to walk in, and I'm not saying it's as easy as a flip-flop, but they're are not bad at all. Easier to walk in than a much shorter wedge. I wear 8.5-9, with 9 being the larger end for me, but because of the height they're a bit snug in the toes."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robynn
Location: Wyoming
 September 14, 2012

So adorable, but so small

"I'm usually a solid 8, but when I read the reviews that they run small I bought an 8.5. Should have bought a full size larger, they are too short and I can't wear them at all. Wish I could send them back and get a different size, but they are out of 9s :("
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

Retro chunky love!

"Got these in two colors! love them but had to go up a whole size as they run very short. They are very tall too so be ready to teeter!"
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beverly1217
Location: New York
 June 20, 2012
"Brought the shoes on clearance and with certificates, worth the money."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bibiche
Location: GA
 June 5, 2012

2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump

"color was gorgeous royal blue, quality was great and they are comfortable."
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liljuice
Location: Sterling, VA
 May 24, 2012

Cute but not a comfortable wedge

"These are adorable Maryjane's, perfect for those summer days that you missed your pedi appointment BUT I wore them once and had to take them back. They run small and could be perfect a half size larger but I was uncomfortable the entire day. They were too tight and my toes kept on hitting the top of the shoes."
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chooch73
Location: Hudson, WI
 March 2, 2012

Runs Short

"I love the look of these shoes. They really are great in that department, however I can only wear them for maybe an hour before my feet are crying foul! They Run very short in the toe and it bunches your toes so much that it hurts which is unfortunate as the fit every where else is quite good. I don't think I have ever owned a pair of shoes that ran so short."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Jessicacoh
Location: Washington
 February 8, 2012

Cute

"Order 1/2 a size up."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Dynamo Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1