Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkyleigh
Location: IL
 October 12, 2013

too cute

"i wish this shoe hadn't been on clearance so i could have bought it in other colors!!! i thought the plastic straps would be uncomfortable but they are a non-issue! i love this shoe!!! i get lots of compliments! they are high ladies, which i LOVE!!"
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KiittyKada
Location: Georgia
 August 15, 2013

A little tight

"This is a very high wedge, but once you put them on, they are extremely comfortable! The nude color is perfect and matches well with the heel- accurate online color. These shoes are so cute and different. For me, it runs slightly narrow in the toe area, I'm undecided on returning them because they are so darn cute!"
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1trinilady
Location: Trinidad
 August 15, 2013

classy and colorful

"I got my teal pair a few weeks ago. I bought a half size up because of a couple of the reviews. This was a mistake because the shoes were a little big. Fortunately there are straps so I put in extra holes to accommodate my narrow feet. Anyway these shoes can be worn with different colors which makes them versatile. Both times I've worn them I've had great compliments. The heal is high but the shoes are extremely comfortable. I'm happy I chose this wedge."
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeTherapy3
Location: Chicago,IL
 August 5, 2013

Cute Wedges

"These shoes look better in person. The heel height is comfortable."
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessajess
Location: ontario ca
 August 5, 2013

in love

"perfect shoes for a long day wore them to work im a hair stylist and they are heaven to my feet so comfy"
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breannab
Location: phoenix
 August 2, 2013

blue/green

"I ordered the nude/pink jelly and the blue/green wedges. I kept the blue/green and returned the nude. The jelly straps were just too loose even on the tightest. I live in Phoenix and the straps would just stretch/give too much in the heat here. But the blue/green are great! Comfortable and lots of compliments."
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JUICYDIANNA
Location: MIAM, FL
 July 17, 2013
"LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHOE, I AM A PLUS SIZE DIVA SO WEDGES ARE MY FRIEND. THESE ARE THE HIGHEST WEDGES I OWN AND THEY ARE COMFY. YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY ATTENTION WHILE YOU WALK BUT THEY DONT MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR GOING TO TILT OVER. A MUST HAVE IN YOUR SHOE CLOSET..............ENJOY!!!!!"
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doglover1979
Location: New Jersey
 June 25, 2013

Cute wedge!

"I purchased both, the nude/pink and the multi blue/green. They are surprisingly comfortable and so cute! I got lots of compliments when I wore them to work. The open toe portion of the shoe is not tight and very roomy."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amers06
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 May 15, 2013

So cute

"These shoes are so cute and perfect for summer. The neutral color and pop of hot pink make them go with almost anything! The wedge makes it easy to walk around in."
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soozode
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 August 28, 2012

Super cute!

"Colors exactly as pictured. High platform but deceivingly comfortable. Getting lots of compliments!"
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvWedges
Location: Colorado
 June 22, 2012

Birthday Shoes!

"These shoes are so cute and comfy! I wore them all night to a bar, on my feet for my 32nd birthday with a coral pencil skirt. SoSOSOS cute!"
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Odelly
Location: Stillwater, MN
 June 11, 2012

Awesome shoes!

"I usually wear a 7.5 in wedges but i had to get these in a 8, and they fit perfectly! I love the bright colors and the great price!"
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PopPrincess
Location: South Carolina
 June 3, 2012

GORGEOUS

"These shoes are freaking beautiful in person! I couldn't wait for them to come in the mail and tried them on the moment they got here. Alot of people are saying that they run short, but when I got them they felt true to size and kind of loose width wise. I wear a size 7 in regular shoes and ordered a size 7 in these and they seem to fit pretty well. Overall, they are my new favorite shoes and I cannot wait to wear them with some shorts out somewhere!"
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eliza
Location: New York, NY
 April 13, 2012

Funky wedge

"The shoes are cuter in person. The inside is very cushy and they are extremely light. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that they are narrow in the front, otherwise they fit perfectly. I don't have wide feet at all and I probably could have gotten away with a 7, but I am going to stick to my 6 1/2. I got these within 2 days of ordering and that was amazing too! I can't wait to wear them this weekend :)"
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaraW
Location: Des Moines, IA
 April 7, 2012

My new favorites

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love these shoes. I was looking online and knew I had to get these as soon as I saw them. I usually spend tons of time trying on shoes because I like them to fit perfectly but I took the chance ordering them anyway. I usually wear a 7 or a 7.5, I got these in a 7.5 and they fit perfectly! I love the tall heel but they're still so easy to walk in and the colors are perfect for spring. Definitely my favorite pair of shoes"
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe250
Location: Los angeles
 April 7, 2012

Fun and comfy

"This is a must have for this spring season, they are fun and comfy
i strongly recommend ordering them a half size up they run small .
"
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffany28
Location: Orlando
 April 3, 2012

Very cute

"I love love love these shoes they are very cute and easy to walk in I would just recommend ordering them a half size up"
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MermaidArt
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2012

detox wedge

"I love the color & height of this shoe! It's fun & funky! I only wish size 5.5 had been available, I had to get a 6, but it's so cool, it makes up for it being a little big!"
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divinebeauty1
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 March 31, 2012

Had to return

"I bought these shoes but had to return them. I'm really not into returning shoes, it actually pains me to do so. However I was not in love with them after I purchased them. The shoes were a little squeaky when I walked and the colors weren't as vibrant as I thought they would be. Maybe I got a defective pair....nevertheless so much more options at DSW. I would recommend this shoe to someone who wants a comfy pair of wedges and is not afraid of a little height."
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelLover1
Location: Texas
 March 26, 2012

Detox Wedge-awesome!!

"These shoes are crazy cool! I got a size larger so I could put a cushion insole (I walk all day long) and these are super comfy! Good thing as they run a tiny bit small- usually wear an 8 and the 9 wasn't that big on me -straps help. I have gotten lots of interesting looks (height) but SO many compliments - people have said they're happy shoes! I was nervous as they were a bit brighter than my usual style- but bold color block is the look this season! Take a chance-you won't be sorry!!"