Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump

2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Review 21 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bettyboop36
Location: kcmo
 March 25, 2012

diva status

"couldnt wait to they arrived. seen them on another site for 69.95..just happened to be going thru dsw and found them for less plus i had a 20.00 coupon...can you say steal of the day!! i wanted to wear then as soon as they came. very comfortable and stylish. had many many compliments from them. true to size and fit. just wish dsw had the other color..maybe soon. : ) i give this shoe two snaps n diva legg!! will post pic later"
Review 22 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AEBrewster
Location: CA
 March 19, 2012

Oh, yes love it

"I have chubby feet and feared I would never be able to walk in a platform like this. To my surprise the shoe is comfortable and due to the various color design, they go with so many outfits."
Review 23 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rize
Location: New York,NY
 March 18, 2012

PERFECT AND COMFORTABLE.

"I LOVE THIS SHOE, JUST RUN A LITTLE SHORT BUT IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE ONE OF THE BEST SHOE. I RECOMMEND THIS SHOE TO YOU LADYS OUT THERE. GO OUT AN GET IT, LOVE THIS SHOE"
Review 24 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dlightful
Location: North Lauderdale, Fl.
 March 11, 2012

WOW!!!

"I bought these shoes to wear for my niece's college graduation in April, (the day before my birthday) and they are as beautiful as the picture!! The comfort...... only one word I would use to describe it .....AMAZING!!! I adore these shoes and can't wait to really show them off!!!"
Review 25 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Niconeil
Location: Bronx
 March 6, 2012

Spring at last!

"Comfortable, stylish, cute, and classy can be used to describe this shoe. I wear a size 8.5, but bought a size up and they fit perfect. I'm glad I bought them and I can't wait to bring them on a night out in the city. My sister and niece saw them and they envied me... :) I, of course recommended them to DSW where they made purchases."
Review 26 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Taramarc1
Location: Imperial, Ca
 March 3, 2012

Super high!

"Super cute shoe. True to size but sooo high! I felt like I was walking on stilts at first! They were pretty comfy at first but after a 2 hour walk around the mall, my feet were killing me! so, Great shoes for a date or just standing but not walking shoes! Very cute with a summer dress. I was trying one on at the mall and got lots of compliments on the shoes."
Review 27 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrunchySaltySweet
Location: The land of Nutella, FL.
 February 17, 2012

Pleasantly Surprised...

"Great looking spring/summer shoe, will definitely be wearing these tonight and for the next 3 days straight! The colors look much better/brighter in person, the fit is perfect which is a difficult thing for me to find often (tiny feet but very wide) and although sky high (which I LOVE since I'm only 4'10) they are light, sturdy and extremely comfortable to wear/walk in :)"
Review 28 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CARYN122
Location: NEW YORK
 February 17, 2012

WEDGE

"SUPER SEXY AND SUPER COMFY."
Review 29 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leele14
Location: springfield,ma
 February 16, 2012
"i love these sandals their so comfy and the colors look fab on my feet."
Review 30 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBu55
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2012

gorgeous!

"these shoes are much better looking in person. really rich bright colors and a really nice wicker look on the platform. these shoes are going to be worn out during the spring and summer. so excited for open toe weather and these babies!"
Review 31 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blody
Location: bronx ny
 February 13, 2012
"To believe that a pair of 7" shoes can be that comfortable you have to live it."
Review 32 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamichey
Location: Durham, NC
 February 7, 2012

Cute Sandle

"This sandle is wonderful! It pretty much goes with all of my dresses and spring attire! This is a great staple for the summer. I plan to wear these often! They also fit great and are comfortable to walk in. I can't wait until the summer!"
Review 33 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: HOUSTON
 February 6, 2012

LOVE IT

"THIS IS THE PERFECT SHOE AND SO COMFY!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SPRING!!!"
Review 34 for 2 Lips Too Too Detox Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BB1017
Location: vegas
 January 29, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"SO CUTE. i like bold colors.. it looks good and its fun!! try it, nothing to lose..but so much to gain if you can pull this off! :D fits perfect. the straps are kinda loose, but its EASY to fix."
21-34 of 34