Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Edore Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Edore Pump

JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
113 of 11896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melanie617
Location: Chicago
 October 17, 2012

Love!!

"It was loove at first sight. Everything that could go right is in this shoe; comfortable, great height, awesome fashion"
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeobsessed29
Location: NJ
 October 11, 2012

Incredible for a platform!

"As far as platform shoes go, I generally stay away from them because they hurt and make my feet entirely uncomfortable. I made an exception to try these on because I LOVE the Jessica Simpson and JS shoe lines. I'm telling you I've never worn a more comfy shoe. I walk around in these for hours without issue!! Highly Recommended"
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shammy1128
Location: Missouri
 September 13, 2012

Adore the Edores!

"The color manufacturer I work for had a couple of these shoes in the wardrobe for our shoes and a pair so conviently matched a couple of my outfits so I borrowed them, had to have my own so I went on a mad search for them and just received them!! Platform on them makes them quite comfortable, plus makes me taller and I receive tons of compliments on them!"
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jstarks
Location: Minneapolis
 August 15, 2012

Great

"I love JS shoes so knew these would be a perfect fit. Super cute for business or going out"
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHaotik
Location: NC
 August 8, 2012

beautiful shoe

"I usually get 11s in pumps but they were waaaay too big so I purchased a 10 which I think is a half size too big or maybe just a tad long because my heel slips out. Either way its nothing heel inserts won't fix. The nude color is slightly browner against my skin than what I think "normal nude" is. I love the two tone colorblocking!!"
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shelleyshack
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 6, 2012

Great shoe!

"I was skeptical about this shoe but so surprised when it arrived. It looks better in person, fits beautifully and goes with everything. The rounded toe makes it so comfortable. I worn these all day at work then to a cocktail party after with no pain."
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShayMarie
Location: Ohio
 August 3, 2012

LOVE THESE

"I love these shoes!!! They are so cute! My only issue with them is that on my right foot they seem to be slightly tight. Otherwise I highly recommend!"
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashry
Location: Los Angeles
 July 30, 2012

Love JS

"These shoes are adorable and surprisingly comfortable for the height! They run true to size and match so many outfits with both the neutral taupe and black colors. These are a MUST!"
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coppertop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 17, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"I love these shoes. They run about a half size big, so if you can try them on first, do it. Nothing a little heel protector can't fix though. Every time I wear these shoes I get compliments. They are very very pretty and go with EVERYTHING!"
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DHilaire
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 July 9, 2012

DaniiB...

"i seen these shoes on the clearance rack in the store and had to grab them they are very neutral and look pretty darn nice on... not too high and not too low... theyre actually somewhat perfect..."
Review 31 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blueladytaz
Location: Queens, NY
 June 28, 2012

Story teller

"I do like these shoes. I love that they are two tone color. It is really comfortable too. The only problem is that it runs narrow so the lateral side of my foot seems to spill out, so I think Imma see if I can get it widen."
Review 32 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 June 21, 2012

sexi

"JS has done it again...all is great minus how the shoe fits"
Review 33 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarlingShoes
Location: New York
 June 11, 2012

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

"I found that these shoes were true to size and AMAZINGLY comfortable!!!! I was eyeing them online for awhile and when I went to the store, there was a crowd in front of the display LOL I tried them on and was stunned that for such a high heel/platform, I felt like I was walking on clouds! Not recommended for those with balance issues, but they are more comfy than they look. Also, they don't scuff or stick & the color blocking is chic and sexy- you definitely can wear these shoes with just about anything. I've worn them several times and never had any problems. In fact, I received numerous compliments from both genders! GET THESE SHOES!!!!! ;)"
Review 34 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PinklEmpress
Location: Rhode island
 June 9, 2012

Comfy !!!!!

"Love this shoe. feels great on you feet i wear a 10 but had to return for a 9.5 because they were too big. I never wear a 9.5 but this shoes is super big so be careful with that! Very stable and super chic shoes is like 5 inches but platform makes them fell like the are 3in super sexy and you need to buy them!!!!"
Review 35 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jayceehill
Location: Upstate New York
 June 6, 2012

Amazing shoes!!!

"I had shopping for a pair of new work/play shoes for a while and I kept coming back to these! Finally I just went for it - best shoe decision in a LONG time!!!!"
Review 36 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kein
Location: La Canada Flintridge
 May 31, 2012

Cute but painful!

"Loved how they looked, but they were so painful I had to go to Rite Aid to buy heel grips and gel pads. Neither worked so I sat all night :(((("
Review 37 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHud
Location: Sandy, UT
 May 29, 2012

Obsessed!

"I am in love with these shoes! I bought 2 pairs to have a back up! I normally wear a 7 and a half and had to get 7's in these."
Review 38 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NicD
Location: New Jersey
 May 24, 2012

Cute shoes!

"Fit is a bit on the smaller side so I'd recommend going up half a size. Overall good coloring. Love Jessica Simpson shoes!"
Review 39 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

JS by Jessica Edore

"Absolutely love the color blocking tones.... gorgeous! Shoe ran narrow on my foot. Will definitely get double and triple takes!"
Review 40 for JS by Jessica Edore Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Discovery Bay, CA
 May 20, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"I just bought these shoes in store today and havent worn them yet but they are a beautiful shoe! I usually wear an 8 but I bought an 8 1/2 (which i usually do with pumps for comfort). They also have a good amount of padding which should make them comfy. I normally dont buy Jessica Simpson pumps anymore because the ones I've bought in the past have turned out to be uncomfortable and hurt my feet but these are unlike the others. love them so far!"