Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump

Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Review 1 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilD123
Location: Bossier City, LA
 September 27, 2012

Great Shoe!!

" This shoe fits true to size! Very comfy for heels! "
Review 2 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SEW1
Location: Columbus
 July 31, 2012

awesome autumn shoe

" These shoes are really cute and I cannot wait to wear them this fall. They are suede and really cute. I have tried them on, but have not actually worn them yet. "
Review 3 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: hollyshoe
Location: Louisiana
 July 23, 2012

LOOVE!

" I'm obsessed with these shoes and can't wait to wear them!! I'm not sure if they run a little short or if they run a little narrow, but it's a little tight on my pinky toes. "
Review 4 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prls
Location: SummerLand
 May 30, 2012

Amazing Shoes!

" My Brother Bought Me These Shoes As A Gift Because I've Been Wanting Them So Bad, And They're Even More Amazing That I Expected. They're So Comfortable And I Always Get So Many Compliments On Them. They're Super Cute And I Love Them So Much. "
Review 5 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCinderella
Location: Studio City , California
 May 25, 2012

Dorothy STRIKES "AGAIN" !

" These Betsey Johnson "POPPY" Shoes are Really "GORGEOUS". The Price was Very AFFORDABLE ( for Betsey Johnson Shoes) & I am one "HAPPY" Lady. My husband Really Loved these Shoes also as He Indoctrinated me "DOROTHY" from the Wizard of OZ many, many years ago as I wear a SIZE 6 Shoe and He LOVES My Feet. "
Review 6 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: RissLovesShoes
Location: Chandler AZ
 May 13, 2012
" I love these shoes so I bought the color in Taupe because I thought they wouldn't be TOO over the top and appropriate enough to wear to work. Unfortunately when I received the shoes the color was a little off. The color was too grey and the sparkles were very tan and cheap looking. I LOVE the bottom of the shoes though and the shape is adorable. These shoes are best bought if you have a small shoe size and prefer pink. "
Review 7 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel7777
Location: Minnesota
 May 4, 2012

In Love <3

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been watching these pumps for a while now and when I saw them go on sale, I knew I had to have them. I was worried because of the height, but really they are pretty comfortable and dont seem that high once you have them on. I love the color and the details on the toe. These are the most adorable pumps. I cant wait to wear them. I'm saving them for something special. "
Review 8 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 April 3, 2012

Love it so much but had to return

" I absolutely love this. So very pretty. However, it runs slightly short and narrow. I tried a half size bigger but didn't really work. It could be just because I have slightly wide feet. "
Review 9 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmazingMe
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 14, 2012

cute...but tight.

" i usually wear a 9.5, but can sometimes fit into a 9. so i thought i would try them, hoping they would fit. but they were just a little to tight int the toes. the toes were rubbing on the sequins and it was really painful, which is sad cause they're super cute. "
Review 10 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kazeema
Location: pittsburgh
 December 20, 2011
" are nice the color love it... "
Review 11 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shell114
Location: Illinois
 December 8, 2011

Awesome!

" These shoes are a little bit darker pink than in the picture, but even more gorgeous! They are pretty high, but comfy on the inside arch. "
Review 12 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hashy
Location: Orlando
 November 11, 2011

Great Party Pump!

" This shoe was everything i thought it would be. It's very comfortable and the color is fantastically bright! The fit is "
Review 13 for Betsey Johnson Poppie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mmdc
Location: Bay area, Ca
 November 10, 2011

taupe color

" In the picture, the seguines appear silver. In reality they are gold. It makes a difference to me. The shoe is beautiful and very well made. Would have loved to kept them. I have a very high instep. This shoe does not fit properly because of my instep. "