Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal

Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FrancescaB
Location: West Virginia
 June 10, 2012

Perfect

"These shoes are perfect! They fit to the size, aren't too high, and look great on. I was in need of a summer shoe with a heel that wasn't too high. I love them!"
Review 22 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Storm1656
Location: Rocky Mount, North Carolina
 June 10, 2012

Love these Shoes!!!

"I bought these shoes in at the store in Raleigh about a month ago and they wear GREAT! It's almost like not wearing shoes at all. I bought the Nude color and they look great with my shorts and skirts."
Review 23 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 June 2, 2012

LOVE these

"OMG....just LOVE them. Bought them at store and even settled for 1/2 sz up because they didn't have them in my size and still love them. Although, my size would have been ideal, I'll just make due by using the last notch or even may consider making another hole on the straps to compensate. Got them w/ coupons so I don't want to bother w/ the hassle of exchanging. Worn them all day at work and I feel great. got tons of compliments too. Can't say enough about these shoes. All heels should feel and look this good."
Review 24 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CjLady
Location: Louisville
 May 21, 2012

wonderful Wedges

"I absolutely love these, the color is a beautiful auburn brown and made of high quality suede, they have a platform in the front which gives them the illusion of being taller than they really are. Super comfy, I plan to wear these a lot this summer!"
Review 25 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessOz
Location: San Diego
 May 21, 2012

My "Training Heels"

"I'm trying to get my feet used to heels, and these wedges have been a great way to do it! The suede makes them more easier on your feet. So far, I've been able to pull off a 6-hour shift on my feet at work in these comfy heels! Fashionable and foot-friendly!"
Review 26 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L3xid
Location: Florida
 May 17, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"The color on these is the perfect color brown to go with just about everything, and they are really comfortable too!"
Review 27 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ivybmb
Location: Houston, TX
 May 12, 2012
"These shoes are so pretty. I got a lot of compliments when wearing this pair of shoes. However, because the heels are wood so these feel kind of hard. Overall, these shoes are comfortable to wear."
Review 28 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love2Laff
Location: LaPorte, IN
 April 29, 2012

Comfy Cute

"This extremely cute wedge is also extremely comfortable! Love it! I bought these to wear to work and am very happy with the heigth in addition to the comfort. I received LOTS of compliments! Best purchase this year!"
Review 29 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandycheer11
Location: Florida
 April 20, 2012
"I just got this shoe in and I'm a TRUE 8.5 so that is what I ordered. However, without trying the shoe on first, I might have gone down to an 8. Its a little awkward long. The 8 might have been too short but the 8.5 a little long. They are super comfy though. I have been wearing them for 5 hours now, and my feet feel wonderful. Great heel!"
Review 30 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rkddPwls
Location: ny
 April 17, 2012

great shoes for everyday!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"girls, summer is coming and this pair of shoes would be perfect wedges for everyday! I do find these slightly wider/longer than normal, so I would recommend to go half/fullsize(if you have narrow feet) down. The color is not too dark yet neutral enough, so cant go wrong! I prefer medium height for wedges(I don't want to be looking wearing huge bricks.lol) and the height for these wedges are just perfect. won't hurt your ankle or feet at all :)
I truly love the shoes and DSW has perfect service. I ordered 7 at first(my normal size; I am between 6.5 to 7 but normally close to 7) and exchanged to 6.5 and they are perfect! I would say the big difference between those two sizes are mainly the width. I do not see that big difference in the length of the shoes.. anyways, the exchange was such QUICK and I love how they pack the package and especially the note inside! (even tho they are printed lol)
Overall, I purchased 2 pairs of shoes, and very satisfied with both shoes. I do love shopping at DSW more now. ;)
(color came out little bit darker , and please excuse my undone pedi !)"
Review 31 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 7, 2012

Levity Zabrina Sandal

"Gorgeous and comfortable Wedge! The color is awesome and unusual. A lot of people comment and notice these shoes! Highly recommned!"
Review 32 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 5, 2012
"These shoes are super cute!! I got the nude and they will be very versatile this summer! I'm also 6' tall and they're not too high of a heel!"
Review 33 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: momococo
Location: washington
 April 4, 2012

too wide

"I loved the way this shoe looked, but it was actually too wide for my foot - and I have average size feet. I returned them because I would have had to have an extra hole put in on each shoe to made them secure enough and I didn't want to hassle with that. Cute shoe though."
Review 34 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnneBelle
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 27, 2012
"Really cute shoes! I bought them in black and I found they are true to size and extremely comfortable. I also like that the buckle is backwards--kind of gives the shoe a unique look."
Review 35 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frie0371
Location: Duluth, MN
 March 6, 2012

Great Wedge.

"Love these shoes. Very comfortable. My foot runs a little on the narrow side and I had trouble finding wedges that fit right around the straps, these work. I also love the height. Not to tall for wearing around for longer periods but still tall enough to give you that stylish height. I got them in Nude and love the color, goes with brown, blacks and natural tones. You can also dress this shoe up or down. Overall, very well built, quality, versatile shoe."
Review 36 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hibbs
Location: Houston, TX
 January 18, 2012

SO SO CUTE! BUY THESE!

"These are absolutely the cutest wedges I have found anywhere, and I have been searching for a while. I am 5'9" so I often worry about being too tall in heels. With these, the wedge is high enough to be vampy and show off your calves, but they are also incredibly easy to walk in. I have two different sized feet (an 8 and a 9), so finding shoes to fit both is always a challenge. I found that the 8.5 fit both feet perfectly. They seem to run a bit narrow, so I would have been able to go with the 9 if the 8.5. weren't in stock. The suede has a little give, so they will stretch a bit.
I purchased both black and nude. I like the rust color a little better online than in person. It seems more orange-y online and more brown in person (think burnt sienna crayon).
Anyways, I can't say enough good things about these! I would have happily paid twice as much for the quality. If you're considering these, buy them! You can always return them if you aren't in love..."
Review 37 for Levity Zabrina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daisy69
Location: Miami
 January 1, 2012
"I just got the sandals today and they are super comfy. The Rust color is beautiful! Love them!"
21-37 of 37