Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.019 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
44 of 5383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess411
Location: Omaha NE
 February 23, 2013

Love these sandals so much!!

"I am not much of a flats girl since I am so short, but these give me a chance to wear a cute sandal with just a bit of lift! They are super comfortable and modern!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cesi
Location: Germantown
 January 27, 2013

Wonderful

"Comfortable and great to walk in!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 December 17, 2012
"love k&k sandals. this is my 5th pair. however, i'm satisfied with the overall make and feel of the sandal. fits tts and no overhang for my wide feet. i know it's a buckle sandal, but i prefer to just slide my feet in and out of a sandal without buckling all the time(which i can't do with this one) but the snake print doesn't do it for me(i don't even know why i chose that colour to begin with)."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karangs
Location: St.Lucia
 December 11, 2012

Excellent

"Perfect and comfortable. Great buy!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pebblesntl
Location: Florida
 October 30, 2012

Perfect Flat for lots of walking

"I absolutely love this flat and the snake print is really suttle, it runs true to size, very strong and would recommend that every one gets one."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jvb551
Location: New York, New York
 August 29, 2012
"GREAT SHOE, VERY COMFY!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bdill
Location: North Richland Hills
 August 23, 2012

Awesome

"Love these shoes; have two colors and fit great"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 4aidan
Location: Sacramento, CA
 August 16, 2012

LOVE!

"LOVE! I wear these almost every day and they are in great shape. I've also received many compliments. I have a wide foot and these sandals work for me. I highly recommend them!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janae1
Location: Louisiana
 August 13, 2012

Aphrodite

"Kelly & Katie sandals have always lasted me a long time. This is my third pair of theirs. I love the neutral tan with a little pop of reptile print, and their classic shape will go with nearly everything."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kzs0003
Location: Maryland
 August 8, 2012

I wouldn't buy again

"These as flats are alright and that's it. No support so the sandal is a little uncomfortable after a while and after ONE wear it started to come undone, I continued to wear it after a little fixing thinking it would be fine but now the material is stretched out for some reason and the sandal hangs off of my foot every time I take a step, I've never had this problem before!
For the price they are alright, I wish I would've spent my money elsewhere."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vtdobes
Location: Vermont
 July 31, 2012

Really nice

"These shoes are really cute and look so nice! I wear a normal width size 7.5 and that is what I ordered...they fit well right out of the box.
Love these!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HmichelleA
Location: Arkansas
 July 27, 2012

Kelly and Katie review

"Okay, loved these sandals. they were actually wide enought unlike some of the other styles that seem to be made for just skinny minny feet. But after two months the strap between my toes just broke one day while walking. While in the middle of the day with no other shoes. Talk about a big inconvenience. I am dissapointed in the quality of the shoe as I have bought target sandals that have lasted me three times as long as these. Makes me a little hesitant to pay more for something if they are going to last a few months. So dissapointed."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mszangie
Location: New York
 July 15, 2012
"Love these shoes! I got them in yellow and they're perfect for the summer. I got them in 5.5 and usually wear a 5 and they fit perfectly."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckyme28
Location: hayward, ca
 July 10, 2012

comfy!

"Very comfy!! Love the color! Want the black ones now!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerbear3
Location: Chicago
 July 9, 2012

Love these to pieces buuuuuuuuuut....

"if it's hot and the bottom of your feet sweat at all, WATCH OUT! The material that touches the bottom of your feet gets slippery. My feet don't sweat a lot, but when I was walking around in 100+ degrees I noticed that it was getting hard to walk. Obviously the sandal can't slip off because of the ankle straps, but boy was it tough to walk and slide at the same time! My ankles hurt from trying to keep from sliding around in the sandal and the blister on the ball of my foot is not so lovely either. On the upside, these sandals are lovely to wear otherwise and they look so cute on. I've received countless compliments on them! All in all, I would recommend them to others. Maybe get some inserts (they make those for sandals right?) so that the sandal has more cushioning and traction for the feet!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 July 9, 2012

They HURT!

"I bought these a month ago and they felt fine when I tried them on. I normally always wear flat sandals and love them because they are so comfy. These hurt between your toes and make it feel like you have bruised the bone. Maybe I have boney feet, but I can honestly say that these are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever bought. They are pretty and look great with everything, but I try not to EVER wear them unless I have no other shoe I can pick from!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUV2SHOPNY
Location: NYC
 June 23, 2012

Cute, but not comfy!

"I got these in black, they look nice on and flatter my feet as well,, but they are not that comfortable. When I tried them on at the store they felt fine, I wore them out this week and the knot in the front was rubbing against my skin which made it painful to walk..
I'm sure once I break them in they will feel better, I hope :-/"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommachen
Location: DFW, TX
 June 14, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"Super cute sandals! The yellow color is just the right shade to go with lots of summer outfits. I really like Kelly & Katie brand, so these did not disappoint. S-H-O-E L-O-V-E!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rdizzle
Location: visalia, ca
 June 6, 2012

perfect

"I love these sandals! Super comfortable. Goes with everything (i got black). I can't speak to durability because I've only had them a few weeks. But very happy. Would highly recommend!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreysie
Location: Illinois
 May 31, 2012

Cute sandals!

"I got the snakeskin looking sandals and they look fab! I think they might run slightly small. I normally wear a 7-1/2 but I got the 8 so that the toe piece wasn't pulling too tight. These also have a buckle so you don't have to try to pull the strap over your heel. I'll be wearing these all summer :)"