Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.019 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
44 of 5383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Em145
Location: Warrenton
 May 30, 2012
" Comfortable sandal. Can wear them with casual shorts or a summer dress. Very versatile. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nipper
Location: Washington, DC
 May 29, 2012
" For sandals these are fairly comfortable and look great. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smsLilak
Location: Boston, MA
 May 28, 2012

Classy and Simple

" I ordered these sandals online without trying them on and I couldn't be happier with my choice! These sandals are classy, stylish and comfy- a perfect combo! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWomanandHerShoes
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 28, 2012

Cute Flats-Good Solid for Wardrobe

" These cute flats are a good staple for any wardrobe. Comfy and cute and will definitely be buying in other colors. The black ones I have go with anything! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LB14
Location: New York, NY
 May 25, 2012
" Ow, ow, ow. Not only did these rub in between my toes, but the twist on top rubbed a blister on the top of my second toe. If you walk a lot, don't get these. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carter15
Location: CT
 May 24, 2012

Great sandals!

" I was looking for something that I could casually wear and/ or dress up while I was on a caribbean vacation. They are incredibly comfortable, I got them in "being snake," and will probably get another pair for the summer. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: citycat81
Location: Oakland.CA
 May 23, 2012

Good Staple Sandal

" Nothing too exciting on this sandal, but it is a good staple. Fits well and looks good. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AGreatPair
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 22, 2012

Classic

" The shoe looks worn due to the pattern in the fabric. It discouraged me at first, but once I put it on my foot, I loved them. They feet perfectly on my foot and there is no rubbing! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverofallthingsshoes77
Location: grand prairie, tx
 May 22, 2012

cute sandal

" When I saw these shoes I had to have them. I love color especially bright colors such as yellow. These are the perfect spring/summer shoes. I wouldn't recommend wearing all day as they get to be a little uncomfortable the way the design is made between the big toe. I have noticed that after awhile it doesn't bother me as much. But nonetheless very cute. I also got this shoe in bronze and really love how it matches my skintone. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HTrumped
Location: San Diego
 May 21, 2012

Love it!

" I love this sandal! I wear it with pretty much everything -- dresses, shorts, jeans. A perfect shoe for summer! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AClark
Location: Central Mass
 May 20, 2012

Look fabulous!

" Bought the black ones. These sandals are great for going out, daytime and the office. They are comfy and easy to wear. I love Kelly and Katie and wear many of their shoes, can't go wrong. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: busychick7
Location: Victoria, TX
 May 18, 2012

Adorable

" My 13 yr old loves her new sandals. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamTam1986
Location: Lewisville, Texas
 May 12, 2012

Aphrodite

" Not the same color as the picture. Comfortable shoe comes in lots of colors "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Herickson
Location: Brentwood, CA
 May 7, 2012

Not very comfortable

" I bought a pair of Kelly and Katie Sandals last year but these have no cushion AT ALL and are super uncomfortable. I can only wear them for a short period of time. Bummed. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jskc
Location: Kansas City
 May 2, 2012
" Cute and simple. fits perfect. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandashoester
Location: Snellville, GA
 April 28, 2012

Kinda Iffy

" Ok I bought these shoes a couple weeks ago and I thought they looked really nice, but...after trying them on and wearing them to school my feet hurt really bad. The top of the shoe, where the "design" is,that slips b/w the toes kept nudging into my feet and that really hurt, but it stopped after I wore it another time. Also it rubs against your toes and it makes you feel like your about to get a blister. Plus the sewingon the outter adge of the shoes is uncomfortable at first. The shoe is really pretty, but if your that person that can't stand being uncomfortable don't buy the shoe. I only wear it for style, but I can stand being uneasy for a few hours. Oh i just remembered that the shoe is roomy, i guess. I tightened the straps but the shoe length is fine, but your feet kinds of move around a lot. It also feels strange to walk in at first and the flat part of the shoe is quite hard, so it'll feel different. But like I said if u don't mind the pain for a while and like style get it, otherwise don't. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christieee
Location: Virginia Beach
 April 26, 2012

Such a fabulous shoe!!!

" These are really comfy and the black shimmery color is so cute! They can be worn for a dressy occasion or casual! So versatile, definitely would recommend this purchase! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: volleyballgirl
Location: Houston, TX
 April 26, 2012

love these cute sandals!

" these sandals are very cute! they are flat sandals and offer no support - but who really expects sandals to offer support! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyK
Location: Syracuse, NY
 April 15, 2012

Cute Shoe but...

" The shoes are really cute and go with a ton of outfits but they are not as comfortable as I would have hoped. I tried to wear them during a week long cruise and found myself choosing different sandals because the area by the toe was uncomfortable. Keeping them in hopes they will break in and get more comfortable. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelovertoga
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
 April 7, 2012
" Very cute and goes well with lots of outfits. "