Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal

Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.019 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
44 of 5383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shola
Location: New Mexico
 March 30, 2012

Hmmm

"I just got these (in Bronze) in the mail and honestly they look cheap to me. I'm going to give it another day to see if they'll grow on me and if not, I'll return them."
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaM2
Location: New york
 March 29, 2012

Unwearable

"Just like a prior reviewer noted, this sandal is not proportioned for a person with long narrow feet and toes! I bought three pairs, one in each color and cannot wear them. They completely cut in between my toes and i cannot walk without pain. This was terrible because the first and last time i wore them, i needed to walk several blocks each way and by the end of the night i was really uncomfortable. It is really sad, since they are terrific looking and priced. I tried each color, but had the same problem. Perhaps they are fine if you don't have long feet. Spend time wearing in the store before buying to be sure."
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jhern26
Location: arlington , tx
 March 21, 2012
"These sandals are very cute but there slippery at first."
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soluvsandals
Location: NC
 March 9, 2012

Super cute, but not so comfy.

"I love the look of these sandals, but they rub the inside of my toes which makes it kind of unmcomfortable. Im most likely going to return these even though I dont want to. I just hate it because they are so cute!
I have a long narrow foot (10). I cant tell if it is a sizing thing or just the shoe?
"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vmer
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 13, 2012

Great Sandals

"They are adorable and casual. They are light and easy to walk in."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaseyInJakarta
Location: Jakarta
 February 4, 2012

Great sandals

"These sandals look so elegant. I bought a second pair so that when they wear out I'll still have another pair."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Necsie
Location: Jackson, MS
 January 25, 2012
"I went all last summer not liking this style of shoe. But once I tried this pair on, my mind was changed. My foot looks great in this shoe. Its very comfortable. But it you have a wide foot don't get this shoe in M."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luminous
Location: Nassau Bahamas
 January 8, 2012

OMG Fantastic Sandal!

"This sandal is so elegant! It is dressy and casual, clean and comfortable and it's rich even though it is so simple. It is not cheaply made, the quality is evident. I wear them with jeans and long flowing dresses and skirts. I am a 10 (shoe size and otherwise. lol), but lately I've found that I have to go up one size, so I bought the black in size 11.The sandal has a little extra room at the heel, but I it is otherwise comfortable and the adjustable strap allows me to have a perfect fit. So, score!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Sandal
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-49 of 49