Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Preena Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Preena Pump

BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amvny
Location: merrick, ny
 March 19, 2012
"GREAT LOOKING SHOES!
pretty steep but doable. the strap helps with support, walkable, danceable.... what else can you ask for?
"
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anaylaa
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 16, 2012

Not what i expected

"I thought I was going to love these but they ended up fitting wierd. They give you toe cleavage and they are kind of pointy. Had to take back."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sonibabe
Location: Nigeria
 March 6, 2012

Speechless

"I bought the black for work. This shoe is whao! So many people want the shoe. Would have loved to have it in some more colours"
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuva313
Location: Detroit
 March 4, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"Great buy! looks and feels good even after a night of dancing...."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTreeHill
Location: brooklyn ny
 March 3, 2012

love these shoes!!

"i bought these shoes in black and LOVE them. theyre gorgeous shoes and go with everything! leggings jeans short skirts dresses and always gives the outfit the last finishing touch! :)"
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: onebosslady70
Location: Ga
 March 2, 2012
"Perfect color, perfect shoe"
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soniawho
Location: Pasadena, CA
 February 29, 2012

Love it!

"I liked this shoe so much I bought them in both colors. They are hot! hot! hot! Perfect for work then right into a night out. They are faux suede and each has a trim in where platform begins and also the edge of inside heel: the pink has what looks like a ribbon; and black has what looks like leather. The ankle straps keeps shoe in place which is a plus if you're foot tends to slip off with pumps like mine. Simply fabulous. I love them!"
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigermom22
Location: Anniston, Alabama
 February 28, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable heels

"I receive my shoes yesterday and I am here to tell you that these shoes or so comfortable and gorgeous, stylish etc...I recommend them to anyone, i give this a A+++++++"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheMaze
Location: Sarasota Florida
 February 16, 2012

BCBG Paris Preena Pump in black suede

"This shoe fits like a dream! It makes your legs look long and for the first time I can almost look into my husbands' eyes..
A really cool, shoe with pants or dresses/skirts...Love it!!
"
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anton
Location: NY
 January 13, 2012

Preena Pump

"I am a man who wear allways High Heels. Preena Pumps have orderd and now I expect to receive them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Preena Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31